Basierend auf 910 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,1 von 5
Von 83% der Gäste empfohlen
4,3 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,1 Komfort der Zimmer
4,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus cormier

No hot water

Veröffentlicht am 17.04.2016
I purchased 4 rooms through Expedia for 4 couplesm. All 4 rooms on different floors. All 4 rooms had no hot water and all 8 people had to leave next morning with no showers. Terrible. They said they would tell engineers
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus new brunswick

Veröffentlicht am 10.04.2016
Very nice hotel but a little small room size. Also too old room phone was not working properly.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.05.2016 von John, Hotelmanagement
Hi John, Thank you for staying with us at the Westin Nova Scotian, we appreciate your business and your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your phone was not working during your stay and hope that we were able to address the issue during your stay. Hope to see you again while in Halifax. Be well, John
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Halifax

Very spacious,

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2016
Gut: Everything was great. Loved the pool elevator.
Nicht so gut: Didn't notice a fan for the bathroom.
Lage: Lots of fun restaurants and coffee shops. The Urban cottage is a fun shop if you like retro stuff. The NS Art Gallery has family art on Sunday.
Nice big room, fluffy beds, even the hallways are big. Cute little exercise room. I personally don't go to gyms but we tried this one out and it was really fun. All the machines worked well and we loved the big balls. Small pool and hot tub. We went to brunch on Sunday and breakfast buffet the next day. Both were delicious and staff was good. The Westin is a great location. Having the Superstore next door is a real bonus if you want a little treat or a whole meal. The flavoured water in the lobby was a nice touch. We walked everywhere downtown easily.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New Brunswick

full of disappointment

Veröffentlicht am 19.03.2016
Gut: nothing
Nicht so gut: sounds that carry front desk people that would respond to noise complaints. Don't Downgrade people then throw something in to make it better
Lage: waterfront, farmers market, lots of stuff to walk to. Parks Library Discovery centre
got downgraded from two queens to two doubles, they threw in parking and breakfast...big deal. Parking should have been included anyway. Asked for water view and she said she could but didn't. was woken up in the middle of the night BOTH nights just hearing people talk, they weren't overly loud, the walls were that thin! the hottub was out of order... I just could not be more disappointed in a hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Gatineau

Un vieil hôtel qui respire la jeunesse

Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2016
Très bel hôtel, très propre, personnel agréable. Nous y avons séjourné seulement 15 heures. Rien à redire sinon que j'y retounerai certainement un jour!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great service

Veröffentlicht am 08.03.2016
Something was wrong with our room when we came in so they upgraded us to a corner suite and a adjourning room for our daughter!!...great service
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.03.2016
Gut: Nice hotel. It was Feb but hotel too warm
Lage: Nice location. Close to everything
Hotel was very warm. Although it was Feb. seems the temp was not being controlled. Rooms very warm as well. Overall it was still a nice hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel, great location close to everything.

Veröffentlicht am 29.02.2016
Gut: staff, cleanliness, location
Nicht so gut: thicker pillows,
Lage: farmers market, pier 21, immigration museum, various restaurants and sight seeing downtown, walking distance to arena
great hotel. clean efficient and friendly staff. very close to the museums, boardwalk, farmers market behind the hotel and a 24hr superstore beside the hotel. the gym and pool were very clean and away from the publics view.
5 von 5
von Trudy

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.02.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel, good facilities, lacks wifi

Veröffentlicht am 08.02.2016
Hotel has awesome facilities - they provided me with gym shorts and shoes for $5 - which was really nice. I was surprised that they didn't have free wifi. Anyways, nice hotel with comfy beds.