Basierend auf 830 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus moncton(nb)

Nice hotel, close to bar abd restaurant

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2016
Gut: The location.
Nicht so gut: The room was hot and even if we had put the air exchanger for colder, was still hot
You can park, your car and walked all day with this hotel. Close to shopping, restaurant, bar and waterfront. I will go back.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

parking extra

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2016
$20+tax for parking one car, on top of room payment is a bit excessive considering there is no free parking near the hotel unless you want to park on street and feed metres all night.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2016
Great place to stay. Room a bit dated but very clean. Staff superb and extremely helpful. Location awesome. Walking distance to everything we needed.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wonderful staff

Veröffentlicht am 30.04.2016
When I arrived there was a problem with the room I booked , we were upgraded to a beautiful room and staff was very friendly
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

close to bars and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht am 29.04.2016
Gut: The room, cleanliness, location, staff.
Nicht so gut: Make sure air condition working or front desk to advise guest when they come in.
Lage: Bars, restaurants for eating, sport facility and Theatre close by great location.
The hotel is very good except this time the air condition was a problem which made my room and another friend of mine very hot.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Antigonish, Nova Scotia

Walking distance to many restaurants, shops

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2016
The hotel was convieniently located to many restaurants, shops. The complimentary breakfast was good. Staff were friendly. The rooms were nothing special. I found them overpriced (the beds were double, not queen), there wasn't a table in the room. Biggest disappointment was that there wasn't any air conditioning. An additional $20.00 a day for parking is a bit steep. I'd stay there again if it were winter and I got a promo deal
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Halifax Nova Scotia

Great location. Close to shopping. Comfy rooms.

Veröffentlicht am 12.04.2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Would highly recommend the Cambridge.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus St. John's, NL

Pleasant staff, nice location

Veröffentlicht am 07.04.2016
Gut: The location and the quality of the bed/mattress etc. Kitchenette was helpful to have.
Nicht so gut: It would be great if there were a shuttle to and from the airport for this location. Not sure if there ever is one or if it was just off season.
Lage: Citadel across the road, downtown within walking distance, great restaurant on the corner (can't recall the name, sorry).
I had to stay here unexpectedly and it was a good choice. The bed was REALLY comfortable after a day of cancelled flights and other frustrations. The cleanliness was very good and staff were very friendly. The location is great to get out and explore parts of Halifax downtown and across the street is Citadel. It made me want to stay there again to explore more. The continental breakfast was okay; cereal, coffee, juice, fruits, yogourt (my highlight was the oatmeal). Free WiFi made business work better in the room, and the kitchenette was so handy.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

More Expensive ! Very Disappointing

Veröffentlicht am 06.04.2016
Gut: It is clean, warm feeling, good food and within the core of the city
Nicht so gut: Parking !
Lage: Its very centre to events and shopping
Hotel was warm and welcome but the price of parking but a bad taste in my mind and no way would I ever go back there , you shouldn't have to pay for a room and $ 20.00 extra a night for parking . I am planning on a weeks visit in Halifax in June and several weekends after that but I won't be booking at Cambridge for sure and I won't be recommending it to me family and friends either.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice modern and clean

Veröffentlicht am 28.03.2016
No complaints here at all except for the pillows being too big for my tastes. I probably could have requested a smaller one. Otherwise great staff, nice room, good central location.