Basierend auf 792 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 97% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel next to the citadel

Veröffentlicht am 09.02.2016
Nice hotel with nicer stuff with all amenities needed. It's centrally located, great if you want to stay downtown with walking distance from the harbour.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.02.2016
Enjoyed my stay at the Cambridge Suites Hotel. The staff were great. Very pleasant to deal with and overall lovely people. The room was comfortable and I'd certainly stay there again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus halifax

Close to downtown, very convenient

Veröffentlicht am 04.02.2016
Very clean, very comfy, parking was expensive! But had a perfect deal on our room and breakfast was great
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Riverview NB

Great location really comfortable

Veröffentlicht am 24.01.2016
Lovely stay comfortable great staff at front desk friendly and knowledgable lounge staff great and welcoming
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Disappointing Stay

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2016
Gut: The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. They returned the parking fee because of the bad experience we had on our floor.
Nicht so gut: The pillows are very thick and hard. Very uncomfortable.
There were people talking outside the room in the hall all night. They would walk by talking in street voices and wake us up. Then they would disappear and we would think they had gone to their room to settle down. This repeated every 1/2 hour to 45 min. We kept thinking it would be the last time so we never called the front desk, a mistake in retrospect.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

excellence in all aspects of a hotel close to pubs

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2016
Gut: see above
Nicht so gut: na
Lage: excellent
From the check in to check out staff very friendly and helpful. the room was excellent and very spacious. Great breakfast and an excellent young lady there to help. All in all very good stay. I definitely will stay there again.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Alberta

RATS

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2016
Gut: It has a nice gym.
Nicht so gut: The rat problem.
Lage: The rink is close and citadel hill plus lots of other great hotels that don't have a rat problem.
When I first arrived at the hotel I was impressed a great location and really nice staff, but after my first night when I encountered 3 massive rats my opinion quickly changed .I never ever go out of my way to bash a place or make things up because of personal reasons , but this review is very much true. 2 other people also seen the rats and reported it to the front desk to a stunned employee who didn't even reply to what I was telling him. So I went to the next person who quickly told me they were working on it and would take it into consideration. So if your looking to over pay for a hotel full of rats and dishonest employees who wouldn't even make an effort to remotely start addressing the problem of massive rats in their hotel then this is the place for you.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

Great location, good value for money hotel

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2016
Gut: The location, free breakfast, free wifi.
Nicht so gut: The mattress.
The location of this hotel in downtown Halifax is perfect. The hotel staff are very friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean. Only real issue for me was the bed - it was way too soft and I felt like I was sleeping in a ditch. The free continental breakfast is a big plus, and there's enough of a variety of coffee, cereals, fresh fruit, muffins, and toast to get you on your way. Overall, I think it's good value for your money....I only wish that the mattress would have been better so I could have got some decent sleep at night.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice location clean room

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2016
The free breakfast I expected it to be a warm serve breakfast but it was just donuts muffins and other cold foods. But besides that the room was amazing the places in a great location and I had a great time New Year's eve
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Montréal

Veröffentlicht am 01.01.2016
Didnt clean the room white we were there....6days. But everything else was very good for the price and the food at thé restaurant was delicious!