Basierend auf 1.443 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2016
No complaints. Not fancy but just fine. Clean, good location, comfortable, spacious.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rochester, Kent

Nice hotel, central location

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2016
Gut: Central location, we had stayed here before and was what we required. Staff were very pleasant.
Nicht so gut: I think that breakfast was expensive and we chose to have this elsewhere.
Lage: We were visiting family so familiar with Glasgow. There were maps provided at reception and staff with local knowledge to help if needed.
We were visiting family. The hotel is very central, so made travelling around very easy as close to trains and buses - including buses to the airport.. Short walk to the main shops etc. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus UK

Seems more likely a comfort hotel but not a 4 Star

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2016
Overall average living experiences. More like a good comport and economy hotel close to the central station. But need big improvement to be a four star hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus britain

nice centrally located hotel near to all amenities

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2016
Gut: everything
Nicht so gut: nothing
Lage: perfect location near to shops restuarnants theatres etc
we had a lovely stay here staff were very friendly polite & helpful the hotel was lovely & clean with a nice bar
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Schweiz

Lage und Komfort entsprachen unseren Vorstellungen

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2016
Gut: Lage
Nicht so gut: Infos zu Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Aktivitäten sollten direkt abgegeben werden.
Lage: Einkaufsmeile, Busbahnhof, Parkhaus
Mit dem Mietauto bequem ins sehr nahe gelegene Parkhaus. Zwei Strassen weiter in der Einkaufsmeile und das Zimmer modern und sauber. Das Personal freundlich und der Preis war auch in Ordnung. Gerne wieder bei einer nächsten Gelegenheit!
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Room was like an ice box.

Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2016
Air con was broken which made room like an ice box. Asked for extra blankets and still waiting...........
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.03.2016
Clean, friendly staff and well located in the City
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 19.03.2016
Gut: Cleanliness and location
Nice newly refurbished hotel, close to shops restaurants etc.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2016
Nice hotel, room and breakfast. Great value for money
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bournemouth

Great hotel , central to the shops and busses

Veröffentlicht am 08.03.2016
I loved the friendliness and efficiency of the staff . Found the hotel very comfortable and felt very safe being there ..A great place to stop over with my friends who are dying to visit Glasgow with me