Basierend auf 1.460 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Westen Australia

Nice hotel, close to Central Glasgow and station

Veröffentlicht am 13.05.2016
Gut: Clean and central
Nicht so gut: Move smokers away from the entry.
Lage: Very close to Central Station. Easy walk to the river and shopping precincts.
Good, clean room with friendly, helpful staff. We did have a couple of issues, the first was that we had 3 people in the room and every day (3 in total) they only ever provided 2 towels. We also had 3 card keys but only 2 ever worked. Smokers are also required to stand outside the building but we then have to walk through a cloud of smoke everytime we enter the building, they need to stand further away.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Southampton

Great hotel in central location

Veröffentlicht am 13.05.2016
Extremely good location - right next to train station and handy for shops, restaurants etc. Despite overlooking the train station the room was really well soundproofed so we weren't disturbed by the noise of the trains. Staff friendly and helpful - happy to look after luggage when I arrived early. Nice bar in the hotel. Bed very comfy and amazing blackout curtains - slept like a log!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Dunfermline

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2016
Really Central locations, friendly staff, excellent room. Couldn't fault. Would definately stay here again if visiting glasgow. An added bonus was the room rate was the same as the Travelodge! and this hotel was a much nicer and higher rated hotel, definately value for money!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Isle of Wight

Nice Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
Gut: Location
Everything was excellent except for the bar. Having travelled from England it would have been nice to have local drinks available, rather than drinks that are available any where else
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2016
No complaints. Not fancy but just fine. Clean, good location, comfortable, spacious.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rochester, Kent

Nice hotel, central location

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2016
Gut: Central location, we had stayed here before and was what we required. Staff were very pleasant.
Nicht so gut: I think that breakfast was expensive and we chose to have this elsewhere.
Lage: We were visiting family so familiar with Glasgow. There were maps provided at reception and staff with local knowledge to help if needed.
We were visiting family. The hotel is very central, so made travelling around very easy as close to trains and buses - including buses to the airport.. Short walk to the main shops etc. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus UK

Seems more likely a comfort hotel but not a 4 Star

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2016
Overall average living experiences. More like a good comport and economy hotel close to the central station. But need big improvement to be a four star hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus britain

nice centrally located hotel near to all amenities

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2016
Gut: everything
Nicht so gut: nothing
Lage: perfect location near to shops restuarnants theatres etc
we had a lovely stay here staff were very friendly polite & helpful the hotel was lovely & clean with a nice bar
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Schweiz

Lage und Komfort entsprachen unseren Vorstellungen

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2016
Gut: Lage
Nicht so gut: Infos zu Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Aktivitäten sollten direkt abgegeben werden.
Lage: Einkaufsmeile, Busbahnhof, Parkhaus
Mit dem Mietauto bequem ins sehr nahe gelegene Parkhaus. Zwei Strassen weiter in der Einkaufsmeile und das Zimmer modern und sauber. Das Personal freundlich und der Preis war auch in Ordnung. Gerne wieder bei einer nächsten Gelegenheit!
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Room was like an ice box.

Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2016
Air con was broken which made room like an ice box. Asked for extra blankets and still waiting...........