Basierend auf 1.546 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

City Center Gem

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2016
Gut: Modern and air conditioned
Centrally centered hotel. Rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. The hotel is close to the beautiful old Central Station in Glasgow. There are lots of restaurants and pubs to eat at and shopping on Buchanan Street is within walking distance.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Montréal

Moderne et bien situé

Veröffentlicht am 12.07.2016
Adoré cet hôtel. Accueil extraordinaire. Un préposé est venu nous aider à sortir les bagages du véhicule. Le stationnement est jute de l'autre côté de la rue et à un prix réduit pour clients de l'hôtel (7£ / 24 hrs). Personnel très amical et chambre très propre et moderne.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

方便近購物中心、車站、食店

Veröffentlicht am 07.07.2016
酒店整體包括服務、酒店房間,都不錯。不過隔音略差及浴室較舊。 職員服務很好,餐廳招待都很好。位置非常方便。
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.07.2016
Very noisy outside , would have thought it was in a rough area , looked like there was a homeless shelter over the road , people hanging around all night ,
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle

Clean but noisy

Veröffentlicht am 07.07.2016
Neighborhood a bit sketchy. But felt safe inside. Room was clean. A little old. Very noisy from outside parties.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Nice hotel, rooms a bit small but sufficient.

Veröffentlicht am 05.07.2016
Gut: clean, comfortable bed, modern.
Nicht so gut: Room size is tight, breakfast should be included or be less costly. 15 pounds/person for breakfast buffet.
Lage: This one was in a main avenue.
It was great, rooms was clean, modern. Just a bit small and breakfast cost expensive. Wifi included was great.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Silloth, Cumbria

First time at Jurys

Veröffentlicht am 04.07.2016
Gut: Location, room size, staff all great
Nicht so gut: Slightly firmer mattress but that's personal preference
Lage: Just a short walk from Glasgow Central Station and all the city centre shops. Ideal.
This was our first time staying at Jurys Hotel. The staff were very welcoming on our arrival and were extremely helpful throughout our stay. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The bed was a little soft for my personal taste but comfortable all the same. We will definitely be staying there again in the future and would recommend Jurys Hotel to anyone looking for a good hotel in Glasgow city centre.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

City Centre Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 02.07.2016
Near to Glasgow Central station, less than 15 mins walk. Also centrally located for shops and the river Clyde. Modern spacious hotel enjoyed our stay
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New Zealand

Surprisingly excellent hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 02.07.2016
We are a family of three. Check-in was smooth and speedy and the staff are friendly and professional.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Richmond-on-Thames Surrey

Very central - everyone extremely helpful.

Veröffentlicht am 29.06.2016
Gut: Everything!!
Nicht so gut: Don't know
Lage: Very near Glasgow Central Station - main shopping centre, subway, Cathedral, bus routes, river Clyde - all very nearby.
Hotel central for everything - beautiful foyer - bar & coffee shop very welcoming - reception friendly - my room was excellent - very well fitted out - the bathroom also well fitted & spotless - bath rail well positioned (I have difficulty getting in & out of bath) Overall I have no complaint only praise. Sheila Garoghan.