Basierend auf 253 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.10.2013 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2019
Perfectly located in downtown Franklin. Very helpful and friendly staff. A great value.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 21.09.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2019
We have stayed here multiple times while visiting family in the area and have never experienced any problems.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NY

Veröffentlicht am 04.09.2019
We've stayed here numerous times over the years. The hotel is conveniently located to town and is, in general, well maintained. However, this time, we were given a room where the air conditioner started making a noise like a train in the middle of the night and stopped cooling. Not feeling like moving everything at the time, we toughed it out until morning, making for an unpleasant night. Staff did provide a new room promptly in the morning. The new room had a modern, working temperature control system. Hotel really should replace the old "motel-style" air conditioners that are still in some of the rooms.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2019
Nice, decent safe place to stay. Staff could not have been nicer. Able to order room service from a local restaurant which had really good food. I forgot toothpaste and deodorant and the front desk was able to help me out. All in all a very positive experience. Will be staying here again for business travel.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Butler

Veröffentlicht am 20.08.2019
Very clean and helpful. The staff in the breakfast area were so nice and understanding of those of us with children. Highly recommend!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.08.2019
Needs updating! Rooms look 20 years old. Staff friendly and professional.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lehigh Acres FL

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2019
It has been a few years since my last stay at this Inn. Much is the same, but I am impressed by the level of professionalism shown vs most other places I stay. There is even a card in the room asking specifically about any observed issues so that they can be corrected. Good job!