Basierend auf 15 geprüften Bewertungen

5,0 von 5
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very. Good

Veröffentlicht am 21.10.2019 auf HomeAway
First. Class
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wonderful week

Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2019 auf HomeAway
Great Host. Wonderful time.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

An Experience that was hard to beat

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2019 auf HomeAway
Only recommendation - Master Bath needs privacy screen. Hard to do your business when someone is laying in bed watching or when someone comes into the bedroom unannounced. Cheryl Polk is an excellent person to do business with. Also appreciate very much the use of the garage to store motorcycles while we were there.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Absolutely Amazing

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2019 auf HomeAway
Stayed at this house for a bachelors event with a group of 7 guys. I asked if we could check in earlier since our flights arrived early and the property manager stood in contact with me with updates on how soon we could go to the house. Upon arrival we were given a tour of the house, which is absolutely beautiful!! The pool was perfect for all of us, and of course we had a great time with the pool table. A great/comfy house for all of us, more than enough space. About 20 min drive from the strip, which is not that bad since we all go back together. Definitely recommend this house!!! 5 stars all around!!!! Thankyou Cheryl and Nabil for this amazing house!!!!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Family fun

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2019 auf HomeAway
We had a wonderful time at the desert villa. The home was large enough for our entire family. The game room with the pool table was fantastic! We were able to go down to the strip and downtown whenever we wanted. I cannot say enough good things about Cheryl,the property manager. She was available whenever we needed anything. This home gave us a place to gather together n we enjoyed our time in Las Vegas.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Best experience at this beautiful house

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2019 auf HomeAway
We are a group of six, including four teenagers. The house has a lot of entertainments for the kids and we have a blast to enjoy the evening after the busy sightseeing during the days. With an extra fee to cover the heating system, we can enjoy the pool and the spa during the winter at Las Vegas. Cheryl the owner provided a five stars service, including the tour of the house at the time of our arrival. We will denfinely come back to this house next time to go to Las Vegas.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great comfort for group or two families.

Veröffentlicht am 09.11.2018 auf HomeAway
Cheryl was 5star from start to finish. She made everything was ready for our golfing group. 5 bedrooms and many locations for couple people or entire group. Billiards/Game room, living room, kitchen, backyard had 3 hang out areas. We will stay here again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Plenty of room and the comforts of home.

Veröffentlicht am 25.10.2018 auf HomeAway
Great property manager and host.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Something for everyone in this home!

Veröffentlicht am 18.10.2018 auf HomeAway
Very comfortable and clean home in a great location for morning walks or a hike. We enjoyed our stay and would book again. Thank you Cheryl!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Detailed anemnities! Very personable property owners!

Veröffentlicht am 03.07.2018 auf HomeAway
The home was even better than the photos! So many gadgets to use in the kitchen, a wonderful yard with a fantastic pool, hot tub, a waterfall, cabana, & outdoor cook area. Attractive to pull up to and walk in. Great movie and game selections. Wonderful all the way around, would stay here again and even kinda miss the house as it was large and beyond expectations! I