Basierend auf 26 geprüften Bewertungen

4,3 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,1 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

very overrated hotel

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2019 auf Hotels
This hotel is unfortunately very overrated. Also, the price-performance ratio is high, which makes it undesirable. Here are the problems: - rooms are small, there is not enough space to do anything other than sleeping. - the pillows that you put your face were clean, but the other pillows on the bed (the ones for supporting your back while you sit on the bed) were very dirty with many stains and they touch your bed cover. I also saw that bed sheets and pillow covers were thrown on the ground in the corridor by the cleaning staff rather than placed into a dirt basket. - The noise isolation is minimal. You easily hear the conversations and foot steps of the other guests, and door opening and closing by the other guests in the hotel from your own room. The hotel is centrally located, but the environment is noisy even during the off season. - There were many positive reviews about the breakfast. Yes, there were many items in the breakfast, but the quality was not high. I personally prefer a few but high quality items in my breakfast. Also, the breakfast area is small and not relaxing. - There is no local touch; there are a limited number of pictures on the wall, which are all foreign, no local pictures of the beatiful Fethiye (sea, sunset, forest, rock tombs...) or paintings of many local artists living in that area. - WiFi connection was on and off in my room after 12 pm. The only positive side of this hotel for me are the staff at the lobby; they were helpful.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.04.2019 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Merhabalar Çağatay Bey, Açıkçası bu yorumunuzdan dolayı çok çok üzgün olduğumu şahsım adına belirtmek isterim. Çünkü öncelikle sizler hata yaparak tek kişilik oda rezervasyonu yapmışsınız ve odanız bu şekilde ayrılmıştı. Lakin gece yarısı giriş esnasında 2 kişi gelmişsiniz. Tabi bizim bundan maalesef haberimiz yoktu. Gece yarısı odanızı değiştiremeyeceğimiz için hemen ertesi günü odanızı değiştirdik. Elimizden gelen tüm yardımı yapmaya çalıştık. Temizlik konusunda yorumlarımızı okumuşsunuzdur diye düşünüyorum. Bu zamana kadar almış olduğumuz tüm değerlendirmelerde en önemli kısım; temizlik, konum ve kahvaltı idi. Arkadaşlarımız kirlileri (odalarda çıkan tekstil ürünlerini) ayrıştırmadan önce hemen koridorun köşesine koyuyor ve onları sonra havlular, çarşaflar ve nevresimler olarak ayrıştırıyor. Bunun sebebi de daha hijyenik olarak temizlenmeye gitmesi içindir. Eğer hijyenden bahsediyorsak, aslında en önemli nokta bu. Çünkü bir çarşaf ile bir nevresim, ya da bir el havlusu ile ayak havlusu aynı anda aynı ısı da yıkanmamalıdır! Bu arada fiyat politikamız diğer merkezi otellere göre daha uygundur kıyaslama yapılacak ise, uygun olmasının sebebi de; bizlerin odalarının diğer otel odalarına göre bir tık küçük olmasıdır. Rezervasyon yaparken incelediğiniz gibi otelimiz çok merkezi konumdadır. Tabi ister istemez bir sokak gürültüsü oluyor belli bir saate kadar. Ancak bu çok çok rahatsız edecek şekilde bir gürültü değil,-ki bu kişinin kendisi ile de alakalıdır. Çünkü bu bazıları için çok gürültülü, bazıları için hiç değildir. Göreceli bir kavram.. Kahvaltımız konusunda yapmış olduğunuz yorumu kesinlikle kabul etmiyorum Çağatay Bey. Çünkü kahvaltıyı çok beğenmeseydiniz, eminim kahvaltı yapmazdınız. Ancak sizler her gün aynı saatinizde kahvaltı büfemizi kullanıp (Değerli eşiniz ile birlikte) ayrıca kahvaltıyı hazırlayan bayanlara bizzat teşekkür ettiniz.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.10.2018 auf Hotels
Loved my stay at Mini Hotel. Clean, comfy and such a great location. Breakfast was a plentiful selection. Complimentary tea, coffee, water, cakes and biscuits in the common dining area. Definitely would stay here again and recommend to others.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
10.11.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Hello Ha, Thank you so much for stay with Minu Hotel Really We are so happy to see your reviews at this web site. We hope to see you again Kind Regards, Hulya KOCABAS
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus India

Veröffentlicht am 22.10.2018
We were a group of four and we stayed there in the second week of October for three nights. It is a family run hotel very close to the main market area. The hotel is very close to the main market area and restaurants. There are scores of restaurants and many supermarkets close to the Hotel. The rooms are clean with all possible amenities. The hosts were superb. The even offered us sandwiches at 6.00 AM for our early morning departure. This is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed. The breakfast is excellent and tea/ coffee/ cookies/ cakes are available 24x7. I would recommend anyone staying in Ferthiye to come and stay here, unless of course you want to stay close to Calis Beach.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.10.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Dear Mitra, Thank you so much for your kind words and nice reviews. We hope to see you again. Best Regards
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.09.2018 auf Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at minu hotel. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.09.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Thank you so muchj for choose us.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2018 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.09.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Konaklamanızda bizleri tercih ettiğiniz için çok teşekkürler Elif Hanım. Sevgiler, Saygılar
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Melbourne

Nice but very small rooms

Veröffentlicht am 07.07.2018
Staff were excellent, location very central but a but noisy. Room was spotless but small
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.07.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Thank you so much for choose us Dear Duncan, We hope to see you again. Best Regards
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2018 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.04.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Merhabalar Harun Bey, Bu güzel değerlendirmeniz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Sizleri en kısa zamanda yeniden otelimizde ağırlamak isteriz. Saygılar ve Sevgilerimizle Hülya KOCABAŞ
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

nezih bir yer

Veröffentlicht am 27.02.2018 auf Hotels
guzeldi hersey
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
17.03.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Merhabalar Birol Bey, İlginiz ve tatilinizde otelimizi tercih ettiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Sizleri ağırlamak bizler için büyük memnuniyetti. En kısa zamanda yeniden görüşmek dileğiyle, Saygılarımla Hülya KOCABAS
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

전반적으로 좋습니다.

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2018 auf Hotels
시설 좋고 깔끔하고 조식 잘 나옵니다. 위치도 괜찮은 편 입니다. 단점은 방음이 좀 약합니다.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.03.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Hello Dear Joonyong, Thank you so much for your nice reviews. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Hülya KOCABAS Hotel Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.02.2018 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.04.2018 von HülyaKOCABAS, Hotelmanagement
Merhabalar, Çok teşekkür ederiz güzel bildiriminiz için. Sizleri en kısa zamanda yeniden otelimizde ağırlamak isteriz. Sevgilerimizle, Saygılarımızla