Basierend auf 1.593 geprüften Bewertungen

4,2 von 5
Von 89% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,1 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Deutschland

Veröffentlicht am 21.06.2019
Das Hotel ist schon ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen..... Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr nett und das Zimmer war sehr sauber aber sehr klein. Es gab keinen Fön. Der Frühstücksraum wirkte ungepflegt. Dort ist zu wenig Personal, weswegen fehlende Dinge nicht gleich ersetzt werden und die Auswahl isr wirklich sehr eingeschränkt. Es gab keinen Porridge, keine gebratenen Tomaten und Pilze, was Standard ist und lediglich Toast als Brot.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.06.2019 von Deepak, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments, following your stay with us at Hampton by Hilton London Croydon. I am glad to see that you found reception was very nice and room was clean. All our rooms are as per Hampton brand standard. I am sorry to read that there was no hair dryer in the room, not sure what the reason for that was, but will get this looked into. If you had called reception we would have been able to bring you a spare one up, for you to use. The comments regards to the breakfast will be passed to the F&B manager. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards Deepak Chauhan Front Office Manager
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2019 auf Ebookers
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.06.2019 von Deepak, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, following your recent stay with us at Hampton By Hilton London Croydon. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Deepak Chauhan Front Office Manager Hampton by Hilton London Croydon deepak.chauhan@hilton.com 02086035833
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2019 auf Ebookers
Lage ist super! Frühstück ist ein Flop. Good location. Breakfast was not really good. Small buffet with low budget products. Really poor.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
28.05.2019 von Deepak, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, after your recent stay with us at Hampton By Hilton Hotel London Croydon. I am glad to read that you had nice stay with us. I am sorry to read that you did not like our breakfast. I will pass your comment to the relevant department. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Deepak Chauhan Front Office Manager Hampton by Hilton London Croydon deepak.chauhan@hilton.com 02086035833
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.04.2019 von Tomas, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your rating. Kind regards, Tomas Daukantas Operations Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Styria AT

Veröffentlicht am 17.04.2019
Sehr freundliches Personal, auch bei kleinen Problemen mit dem Strom kam sofort Hilfe und kümmerte sich drum
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
17.04.2019 von Tomas, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review us. I am glad our staff were there to fix everything. Kind Regards, Tomas Daukantas Operations Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 13.04.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.04.2019 von Tomas, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to review us. Have a beautiful day ! Tomas Daukantas Operations Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Freundliches Personal, Top Lage!

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.04.2019 von Tomas, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review us. I do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Have a lovely week ahead. Kind Regards, Tomas Daukantas Operations Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2019
Sehr sauber, super Anbindung, Frühstück ok. Zimmer sehr ruhig.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.01.2019 von Tomas, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay Kind Regards, Tomas Daukantas Operations Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Oberösterreich

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2019
Im Allgemeinen ist es für London ein sehr schönes Hotel. Es gab leckeres Frühstück, nettes Personal und eine wirklich schöne Lobby (vor allem zur Weihnachtszeit). Nichts desto trotz sollte erwähnt werden, dass am Zimmer ein paar Kleinigkeiten nicht in Ordnung waren. Der Wasserdruck war sehr niedrig, sodass Kopfwaschen zur langen Prozedur wurde, zudem war der Abfluss in der Dusche verstopft. Weiters unangenehm war das quietschende Bett. Im Großen und Ganzen war der Aufenthalt sehr zufriedenstellend und für einen Kurzurlaub durchaus Empfehlenswert.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.01.2019 von Tomas, Hotelmanagement
Dear Juny, Thank you so much for your review. I will be very happy to share your comments with our team as their hard work is well appreciated. I will be also sure to pass your comments with relevant departments in regards of the issues you encountered in your room. Kind Regards, Tomas Daukantas Operations Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hamburg, Germany

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2019 auf Ebookers
A perfect hotel for a couple on a city trip exploring London. Very close to a major station (East Croydon), which has fast trains to both Gatwick Airport and London Bridge Station (right downtown in London) - about 20 min in both directions. Our room was very clean and the bathroom was wonderful (big bright shower, everything in a very good condition). Our room was relatively small, but as a couple who were out most of the time, it was the perfect size - the bed was big and comfy. Breakfast was standard British, which was also perfectly fine (but note: very different from German basic breakfast - which should go without saying, as it is declared as British breakfast). WiFi was a bit annoying (slow). The cleaning personnel is great - they are doing a wonderful job! In general, the staff is very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely come back next time we visit London!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.01.2019 von ebe, Hotelmanagement
Thank you. for your feedback we appreciate it