Basierend auf 78 geprüften Bewertungen

4,8 von 5
Von 89% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,8 Komfort der Zimmer
4,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.09.2019 von Niyama Private Islands Maldives, Hotelmanagement
Dear Expedia Guest, Thank you for rating us a perfect score of 5. Along with the entire team, it was our pleasure having you with us in our care. With kind regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Michigan

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2019
Booked our honeymoon here....paid over $13k including the seaplane and food and we had the worst time ever......couldn't sleep at all ....very big storms .... we stayed 3 nights and after that we left home ..... the resort did not want to reimburse us for at least the nights that we didn't use.... very bad experience.......:(((((((((((((
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.09.2019 von Niyama Private Islands Maldives, Hotelmanagement
Dear Cipri, Thank you for letting us know about what happened during your stay at Nature's Playground. I do really apologized that it was not the honeymoon that you expected to be. Maldives weather is really unpredictable and as much as possible we always make sure that our guests would still enjoy some activities even during bad weather. At the same time, we could've prevented this if we the management team has been following up on you after all the options that we provided to you just for you to stay. At the same time, I do really understand your frustration, however, during your booking, we have already indicated that we can't process a refund. We will remain at your disposal should you need further assistance. With kind regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.06.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.09.2019 von Niyama Private Islands Maldives, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for rating us a perfect 5 score. Along with the entire team, it was our pleasure having you with us in our care and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in our beautiful paradise. With kind regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Westbury

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2019
I already wrote an extensive review on trip advisor so please go check out. My fabulous detailed reveiw of this resort.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfeito !!!

Veröffentlicht am 16.05.2019 auf Hotels
Perfeito !!!!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

amaaazing

Veröffentlicht am 19.04.2019 auf Hotels
amazing resort, highly recommend it
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good choice

Veröffentlicht am 12.04.2019 auf Hotels
Good service
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Experiência incrível

Veröffentlicht am 21.03.2019 auf Hotels
O local e a estrutura do hotel são incríveis. O transporte por hidroavião direto até a ilha é muito legal, vale a experiência. O Thakuru (mordomo) está pronto pra te atender a qualquer momento. Todas minhas solicitações prévias a estadia foram atendidas, ainda ganhamos uma massagem e bolo pela comemoração da lua de mel. São 2 ilhas, você se locomove a maior parte do tempo com bicicletas no meio da mata sem dificuldade. A água é incrivelmente clara e quente, tem alguns locais para snorkel mas achei sem muita diversidade, você consegue ver babys sharks e arrais mesmo sem mergulhar, do deck dos bungalows. Varios restaurantes, Nest e Tribal são os destaques, comida excelente, vale a pena conferir, você recebe um crédito de 50 dólares para estes e outros restaurantes. O café da manhã no Epicure e Blu são bons com muita variedade, mas o jantar incluido na meia pensão não gostamos muito, são temáticos, muitas opções de comida mas acaba ficando um pouco enjoativos. As atividades são inúmeras, destaque para o Surf na esquerda clássica chamada Vodi, pegamos altas ondas, Nathan, Ricardo e Ananda nos receberam muito bem e te passam o boletim diário das ondas. Os quartos são fantásticos, ficamos alguns dias no bungalow que é sensacional em cima da água. Café, sorvete, água e alguns petiscos gratis, além de agua de coco são distribuidas na ilha. O quarto na vila não fica para trás, com banheiro enorme no meio da mata, e alguns passos da praia. Experiência incrível, recomendo.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bath, ME

Veröffentlicht am 05.03.2019
Oh let's what there was to like 🤔 Oh how about everything? There was absolutely nothing horrible about our stay here. I went for my honeymoon and this place is worth every single dollar. Niyama is among the most southern of the resorts for the Maldives, and it does not disappoint. The views was stunning. We stayed in the deluxe over water villa, and the pictures can't even come close to doing justice to actually seeing it and being there. The room and bathroom are amazing and extremely modern. The staff also was able to accommodate my request as to maximize our privacy and get the best possible view of the sunset from our villa. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Also the restaurants, there are 4 specialized restaurants there and we did one each day. The Subsix is probably the most unique experience I think, it's an underwater setting and extremely cool. I would recommend doing lunch there instead of dinner. The Edge is next to the Subsix and provides an experience in the Lagoon on its on platform over the water. You have to take a ferry from a dock on one of the main islands to the place. Edge and Subsix both serve mostly seafood, although there a few other dishes that are available that aren't from the sea. Well worth the experience. The other two restaurants were Tribal and Nest. Nest is pretty neat, it provides a treetop setting and is unique. Nest serves Asian dishes from various places. Tribal is African themed and also awesome. I can't type more. 1500 limit :(
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.03.2019 von Niyama Private Islands Maldives, Hotelmanagement
Dear Warren, Congratulations on your recent marriage and thank you for choosing Niyama Private Islands Maldives to spend your honeymoon at. After all the stress of organizing your wedding, I am glad that we were able to take good care of you and help you unwind and relax at the resort. Niyama Private Islands Maldives is a great destination for a romantic getaway with a world-class restaurant to choose from and top-notch facilities all laid out for our valued guest to enjoy. Along with the entire team, it was our pleasure having you with us in our care and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in our beautiful paradise. With kind regards, Hafidh Al Busaidy General Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2018
Nice property and activities. But expensive and food wasn’t great. Got food poisoning one night.