Basierend auf 607 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 86% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 日本

空港から5分以内の近さ

Veröffentlicht am 29.04.2016
Gut: 四つ星ならではのステータス感
Nicht so gut: シャワーの構造、とにかく、外にシャワーの水が飛び出し、床回りが相当に濡れる。部屋に、湯沸かし用のポットが欲しい。何が無料なのかがわからない。Wi-Fiが有料である事。
Lage: 空港に近い、空港内のデリカ、スターバックス、スーパーマーケット、マクドナルドが利用できる。
空港に使いので、空港内のデリカ、スターバックス、マクドナルド並びにスーパーマーケットが活用出来ます。とにかく、便利です。但し、ホテルには、無料のWi-Fiがありません。有線、無線ともかなりお高いです。また、シャワーがとても使いづらいです。無料の水が一本とカプセルタイプのコーヒーが無料で飲めます。でも、お湯を沸かすポットはありません。四つ星なのでホテルは綺麗ですが、歯ブラシは部屋に附帯されてません。シャンプーとリンスはあります。
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Great hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 28.04.2016
Gut: The room and staff were excellent. 200 feet from airport - could not have been any more convenient.
Nicht so gut: Nothing
Lage: Right at the airport for shopping and eating.
Excellent hotel and very central to the airport. Expedia - To require more information after this kind of review is ridiculous.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus USA

Stayed for early flight

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2016
We had been in Amsterdam and Cologne and were flying out of dusseldorf early so chose this hotel because of convenience. Very friendly staff room was extremely well appointed and just an overall good stay
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Handy hotel, excellent staff and service.

Veröffentlicht am 15.04.2016
Gut: Just about everything!
Nicht so gut: Nothing important
Lage: The Hotel is naturally handy for the airport but it is easy to get a train for a short journey right in to the city. Staff will advise about tickets.
We stayed on a Saturday as we had an early flight on Sunday. We arrived early and were able to get to our room straight away. Took an (easy) train journey in to the city for the afternon (Station at the bottom of the stairs!). Staff were cheerful and helpful and we had an excellent meal in the Hotel restaurant in the evening. Not just an airport hotel.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Stadthagen

Prakrisch in Flughafennähe

Veröffentlicht am 10.04.2016
Gut: Die Nähe zum Flughafen
Nicht so gut: Beschilderung, damit das Hotel gut zu finden ist, wenn man von der Bahn kommt
Leider war das Zimmer echt nahe an der Lobby und wir hatten so nicht die Ruhe, die wir suchten
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel room slightly dated but very convenient for

Veröffentlicht am 10.02.2016
Only issue was temp in room was sauna-esque. Temp was set at 25C, si as a late arrival @. 11pm it took a while to 'cool down'
5 von 5
von Sonja

Airport Hotel super

Veröffentlicht am 02.02.2016 auf Hotels
Sehr gut
5 von 5
von Kai

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 02.02.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von Wolfgang aus Wilnsdorf

Entspannend

Veröffentlicht am 31.01.2016 auf Hotels
sehr erholsam
2 von 5
von Sathya

Okay hotel if you want to stay near the airport

Veröffentlicht am 24.01.2016 auf Hotels
I stayed here for 1 night on business. Although the hotel is Sheraton Group, I was disappointed that it lacked basic requirements like free Wifi for business users in the room. Breakfast was good. Bathroom was small. Lacked some of the basic amenities that you expect.