Basierend auf 626 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 86% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rotterdam

Heel handig als je ochend vroeg gaat vliegen.

Veröffentlicht am 18.07.2016
Leuk en schoon kamers, aardig personeel. Bijna in het vliegveld.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus a

Good airport stay

Veröffentlicht am 19.06.2016
Pleasant stay with a good restaurant. Perfect overnight location in transit.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dusseldorf Airport Sheraton

Veröffentlicht am 07.06.2016
Gut: Convenience, comfort and cleanliness
Nicht so gut: The rooms closer to lobby are a bit more dated and only saw those b/c my friend compared by room through Expedia to his and it was dated.
Lage: Airport and running park near control tower and cab ride to Old Town for the best bar scene in Germany
I loved this hotel and the deal delivered by Expedia. Truly a wonderful stay. I can honestly say that I love Expdedia for convenience and accuracy around hotel conditions, etc.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Handy quiet airport hotel

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
Gut: Location to the airport
Nicht so gut: Booking on their website could be better
Hotel staff are very good and proficient. The breakfast options are extremely good and great views from the Otto restaurant. My only issue was that the hallway for my room was soaking wet - clearly there had been a flood from the bathroom and it hadn't been dried up properly so wet feet walking in and out of the bathroom. Despite being very close to the runway, the room was very quiet and the rom windows open - which many hotels don't have anymore.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 日本

空港から徒歩3分です!

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2016
Gut: 空港から近く、買い物等も便利なこと。
Nicht so gut: シャワーがバスルームに飛び出すので、それが気になります。防ぐためのガラス扉があるのですが、小さ過ぎるので、あまり役には立たないと思います。あとは、もう少し安ければベストです。
Lage: とにかく便利です、トランジットで疲れても、この近さはそれを忘れさせます。
四つ星なので豪華です、飲料水はボトル1本サービスされます。カプセルタイプのコーヒーが4個サービスされますが、そのための水は必要となりますので、直ぐ近くのスーパーマーケットで購入されることをオススメします。マクドナルドも軽食を摂れる場所もスーパーマーケットも空港内にあります。ホテルからエレベーターで0ベースまで降り、道を渡ったところが空港入り口(到着出口付近)となります。冷蔵庫もついてますよ。
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 日本

空港から5分以内の近さ

Veröffentlicht am 29.04.2016
Gut: 四つ星ならではのステータス感
Nicht so gut: シャワーの構造、とにかく、外にシャワーの水が飛び出し、床回りが相当に濡れる。部屋に、湯沸かし用のポットが欲しい。何が無料なのかがわからない。Wi-Fiが有料である事。
Lage: 空港に近い、空港内のデリカ、スターバックス、スーパーマーケット、マクドナルドが利用できる。
空港に使いので、空港内のデリカ、スターバックス、マクドナルド並びにスーパーマーケットが活用出来ます。とにかく、便利です。但し、ホテルには、無料のWi-Fiがありません。有線、無線ともかなりお高いです。また、シャワーがとても使いづらいです。無料の水が一本とカプセルタイプのコーヒーが無料で飲めます。でも、お湯を沸かすポットはありません。四つ星なのでホテルは綺麗ですが、歯ブラシは部屋に附帯されてません。シャンプーとリンスはあります。
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Great hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 28.04.2016
Gut: The room and staff were excellent. 200 feet from airport - could not have been any more convenient.
Nicht so gut: Nothing
Lage: Right at the airport for shopping and eating.
Excellent hotel and very central to the airport. Expedia - To require more information after this kind of review is ridiculous.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus USA

Stayed for early flight

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2016
We had been in Amsterdam and Cologne and were flying out of dusseldorf early so chose this hotel because of convenience. Very friendly staff room was extremely well appointed and just an overall good stay
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Handy hotel, excellent staff and service.

Veröffentlicht am 15.04.2016
Gut: Just about everything!
Nicht so gut: Nothing important
Lage: The Hotel is naturally handy for the airport but it is easy to get a train for a short journey right in to the city. Staff will advise about tickets.
We stayed on a Saturday as we had an early flight on Sunday. We arrived early and were able to get to our room straight away. Took an (easy) train journey in to the city for the afternon (Station at the bottom of the stairs!). Staff were cheerful and helpful and we had an excellent meal in the Hotel restaurant in the evening. Not just an airport hotel.
3 von 5
von Wolfgang aus NÖ

Top Anbindung an den Terminal

Veröffentlicht am 12.04.2016 auf Hotels
Kostenfreier Internetzugang auch im Zimmer ist eigentlich internationaler Standard (die "Überraschung" war gelungen). Ansonsten alles Ok - Sauberkeit, Zimmergröße, Bettenkomfort, ....!