Basierend auf 191 geprüften Bewertungen

3,5 von 5
Von 86% der Gäste empfohlen
3,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,8 Service
3,6 Komfort der Zimmer
3,1 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hagen

Veröffentlicht am 18.11.2018
-Bushaltestelle in der Nähe -Viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten -Zoo nur ein paar Schritte entfernt -Zimmer warm (Reise Anfang November) -Gratis Kekse auf dem Zimmer
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.11.2018 von Adam , Reservations, Hotelmanagement
Hi Tina, Thanks for reviewing your stay at our Hotel. We appreciate all feedback.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 07.07.2015 auf Hotels
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Wolfgang R.

Very friendly staff,

Veröffentlicht am 10.06.2015 auf Ebookers
English breakfast there is great. Only better order tea, not coffee
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2019
Excellent Breakfast Friendly, polite and helpful staff Hotel in need of redecoration Bathroom cleanliness needs urgent attention, bathroom mat had mould
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.10.2019 von Adam (Reception), Hotelmanagement
Hi, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I will pass on your comments to your kitchen and waiting staff. I know our bath mats are changed and cleaned on a very regular basis but iI will make sure our housekeeping team looks into this issue for you.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.08.2019
Great location for Dudley zoo and black country museum
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.08.2019 von Adam (Reception), Hotelmanagement
Hi, Thanks for reviewing your stay with us. We hope you return again in the future
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

one night stay

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2019 auf Hotels
I only stayed for one night but i was made so welcome had a great night. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.07.2019 von Adam (Reception), Hotelmanagement
Hi David, Thanks for reviewing your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Station Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2019 auf Hotels
Not luxury, but for £42 okay for 0ne night! Booked a double room but they squeezed me into a very small single room, which overlooked street, very noisy traffic all night. No a/c - would i stay here again? Prob pay a bit more and stay somwere more updated. Staff were friendly and location was good.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.07.2019 von Adam (Reception), Hotelmanagement
Hi Alec, Thanks for reviewing your stay here with us. I have looked at your booking and you had booked a single room. I apologize for any noise issues you may have experienced. We do have some rooms which are on the quieter side of the Hotel which, if you stay again, we can allocate for you.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.07.2019 von Adam (Reception), Hotelmanagement
Hi David, Thanks for reviewing your stay, we appreciate your feedback
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2019 auf Hotels
Friendly staff. Comfy room.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.07.2019 von Adam (Reception), Hotelmanagement
Hi Sandy, Thanks for reviewing your stay, we hope to see you again soon
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.07.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.07.2019 von The Station Hotel Team , Hotelmanagement
Hi, Thanks for reviewing your stay here with us. We hope you return in the future