Basierend auf 61 geprüften Bewertungen

4,5 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.09.2019
Ein tolle Blick auf die Altstadt.Sehr zentral ! PL ( piekny widok na stare miasto.W centrum miasta ! )
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
07.09.2019 von Anamarija, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. We are thankful we had you as a guest and we will do our best to fix the ones you pointed in your review!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus donaueschingen

very nice, perfect place

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2017
Gut: the rooms are very large and clean, kitchen has a lot of thinks you need
Lage: Good place to start to explore Dubrovnik, restaurants, market and bakery nearby
nice place in the middle of the oldtown, the Aircondition is very good and important in summertime ;-) , for us perfect, next time again
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

Veröffentlicht am 15.10.2019
Spacious, close to everything and helpful/ kind staff!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
location was excellent ............................
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2019
The property is inside the old town where no vehicle is allowed but 500 meters away. The operator was kind enough to meet us on arrival after midnight and helped us to bring the baggage up 3 floors to the property. The major shortfall was there was no attendant during the day , any request could take an hour as the operator stays an hour away. On midnight of our first day, no toilet roll was there and they were delivered in the afternoon of 2nd day. Our room are spacious and a living and kitchen facility in the penthouse. The location is fantastic in touring the old town with plenty of restaurants and shops around.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus UK

Veröffentlicht am 05.11.2018
Location was brilliant. Immediately next to church of st blaise. Be aware that bells are functional and ring every half hour.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 24.10.2018 auf Ebookers
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus UK

In Luza square, old town

Veröffentlicht am 22.10.2018
Gut: Central position
Lage: Centre of town yards frim old harbour
Excellent centrally placed property. We were on top floor 56 stairs to climb. Ok for us but a disaster if you are in a wheelchair or unable to climb stairs.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Guisborough UK

Veröffentlicht am 18.10.2018 auf Hotels
Locations is superb and the apartment is delightful. The Wifi failed, which can happen and despite it being Saturday evening the owner managed to get us sorted by Sunday.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Spacious apartment in a perfect location

Veröffentlicht am 26.09.2018 auf Hotels
An excellent location, in the heart of the old city. Apartment was huge and very traditional. Apartment isn't immaculate and there are a few small improvements that could be made such as improved shower head (difficult to fix in place over bath) etc but it didn't spoil our stay or experience in any way. Would highly recommend this apartment for its location and traditional charm.