Basierend auf 2.008 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,0 von 5
Von 76% der Gäste empfohlen
3,3 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,5 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von Keith

avoid

Veröffentlicht am 25.09.2015 auf Hotels
The hotel is going through a remodel and should be closed for business
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von Eva aus Longview

Not what I had expected....

Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2015 auf Hotels
Our stay was ok. I wish we had known in advance that the hotel was under construction. The elevator could only hold up to four people (clearly posted on the outside) and it looked like it would come apart. Very dusty hallways, and lobby.
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von Oliver

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2015 auf Hotels
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

This hotel is garbage

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2015
Hotel was old and disgusting. Smelled horrible and every part of the hotel was a construction site. Don't stay here.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Charles

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2015 auf Hotels
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Crystal

Not a good experience at all.

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2015 auf Hotels
This hotel is really dirty. The employees have great attitudes, and were very nice, but I would never stay there again. I do not live in filth, and will not pay to stay in it either.
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Jimmy aus Houston

Don't stay here.

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2015 auf Hotels
This hotel is a construction site. It is old. Not "quaint" old, just old. Whatever the discount, it is not worth the money. Breakfast was below the minimum standard of motel breakfast. My room had cracks in the plaster and a big construction garbage can right outside the door. The only positive was the view of Dealy Plaza from my window. Seriously. That's it.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

I will never be using Expedia again.

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2015
Expedia Mystery Deal Only 4 rooms on the 9th floor because all of the rest of them were completely demolished. Garbage all over the hallway. Holes in the elevator floor. No blankets and was told I had to 'come down and get it'. Expedia said it was a 3 star hotel - it was a -1 star hotel. I cannot perfectly convey in words how demolished it was. They claim it's being turned into a La Quinta but the fact they are letting people stay there and Expedia is not forewarning people.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus g

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2015
This place was awful it's under construction and there is even a hole in the floor of the elevator. The elevator stunk so bad water damage in the restroom.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Muldrow, OK

Rundown old hotel

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2015
Gut: Nothing
Nicht so gut: Anything would be an improvement
Lage: Only one mile from American Airlines Center which was where we came to town to go to a concert.
Very old rundown hotel under renovation. Would not recommend staying here until construction is complete. Poor parking situation as valet ends at 7 pm and paid lot next to this expires at midnight. Hotel staff knew nothing about paid lot or meters. Restrooms in lobby smelled terrible. Only one working elevator which was noisy and only held 4 guests at a time. Construction noise made watching TV impossible. Would never stay at this hotel again.