Basierend auf 100 geprüften Bewertungen

3,9 von 5
Von 78% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
4,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus South Australia

Close for walking to attractions & restaurants

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2017
Comfort & service. Cleanliness & hotel situation easy for access to restaurants and site seeing. Would stay there again..prices reasonable.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Saipan, MP

Modern design & reasonably priced downtown hotel

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2017
Many attractions & restaurants were in walking distance which made it a great experience.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.05.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value all guest feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our location and our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your possible return.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NC

Close to museums

Veröffentlicht am 23.05.2017
Stayed here during multi stop trip through Texas. Within walking distance to Dealey Plaza and 6th floor museum and great restaurants. Quiet, except for the trains, friendly staff
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
27.05.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for leaving a review on our behalf. We apologize if the trains were a disturbance, hopefully you were able to rest despite their intrusions. I'm glad the staff was friendly, it is so important to our success! Thank you for being our guest, we hope to see you return.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Its a bit pricey for what it has to offer

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2017
Nice modern rooms, a bit small, decent location to the Convention Center, all and all a very solid 3 star hotel.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
13.05.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our new look and design, and our proximity to the convention center. We want to thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will return again and allow us to earn your repeat business.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Australia

Interrupted sleep!

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2017
Hotel room was neat and clean and comfortable, especially the bed, although the room was on the small side. I was awoken from sleep by hotel staff at 11.45pm over a trivial matter that could have been resolved with a bit of commonsense by the staff and certainly without interrupting my sleep. Unfortunately, I was unable to return to sleep at all that night - having arrived direct from Australia in the late afternoon. My body clock just flipped back to Aussie time. When I complained the following morning at check-out the response from the hotel staff was unsympathetic and full of excuses. I cannot recommend this hotel, which is a shame as it is in a good location and quite comfortable.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.05.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. I want to apologize for what happened and how it affected you. I can certainly understand that it prevented you from enjoying our hotel. I have learned of what happened and have been trying to find the exact details, so that we can prevent these things from happening, especially if it was unnecessary. To my knowledge, it was an innocent mistake. Regardless, please know that I will take necessary steps to ensure that something like this will not happen again. Thank you for staying with us, I hope that you will return and give us the opportunity to earn your repeat business.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Don't stay here

Veröffentlicht am 23.04.2017
Rooms are very small, it is hard for two people to move around, shower very narrow!!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.04.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. I apologize that our hotel did not provide you with what you needed. Our hotel was previously a boutique-inspired hotel with cozy room sizes which are unique in their square footage. I hope you found them clean and enjoyed our other amenities such as our breakfast, business center, fitness room, The Scott Bar and more. Thank you for being our guest, we hope you will someday choose to stay with us again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Little Rock

Nice location

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2017
Gut: The hotel was very clean, and organized.
Nicht so gut: Everything was great. No improvements needed.
Lage: The location was great and close to a good number of restaurants.
The hotel was located in a very safe and easily accessible area.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.04.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for sharing your experience and comments on our behalf. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to fit your needs. We appreciate your review and hope that next time you come to Dallas you will choose to stay with us. Thank you for being our guest.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus farnham surrey

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2017
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: Breakfast buffet was a bit manic
Lage: Dealer plaza, historic quarter. Observation tower
Walking distance to dealer plaza. Clean hotel, good value for money
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.04.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. I apologize if we fell a little short of meeting your expectations. Sometimes breakfast can be very busy when we have high occupancy, I hope you were able to enjoy it despite what sounds like a big crowd. I'm really glad that you found the hotel to be clean, in a great spot and provides good value. Thank you so much for being our guest, we look forward to your return.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Texas

Dallas Sojourne

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2017
Gut: Loved the cute rooms and the colors and the great bed.
Nicht so gut: Nothing.
Lage: I did in the first entry.
Took a quick trip to Dallas to go to an art show on Fairmont. This hotel was very reasonable and it has very nice modern rooms and the beds are fantastic! Also the valet service is wonderful as is the complimentary breakfast. If you want to grab lunch just step nextdoor and go to Cindi's which is a fantastic deli. And a plus is that this hotel is 2 blocks from Dealey Plaza and the School Book Depository. Very easy walk to a great museum and book store about the assassination.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.04.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review I am thrilled that you enjoyed our new look, the new beds, the valet and our breakfast. We offer a great value for all types of guests, and our location cannot be beat. Thank you for being our guest. We hope that you will decide to stay with us again the next time you are in Dallas.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Colorado

Within sight of Dealey Plaza

Veröffentlicht am 05.04.2017
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: Parking? We did the Valet parking as it's really the only option and it went quite smoothly
Lage: Dealey Plaza and the 6th Floor Museum are two blocks away. Nice places to eat are about 3-4 blocks away.
The place has been updated and quite comfortable. From our corner room we had a view of the Texas Book Depository and the Dallas downtown skyline. Two blocks to Dealey Plaza.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.04.2017 von General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. What a great photo you have taken, it really shows how awesome our location is, with outstanding views. Thank you for being our guest, we hope to see you return.