Basierend auf 317 geprüften Bewertungen

4,3 von 5
Von 86% der Gäste empfohlen
4,3 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.04.2019 von SATYA TEAM, Hotelmanagement
Dear Valued guest, On behalf of Hotel Management Board, we would like to say thanks for your review. We are so happy to know that you was so satisfied with our services. Although there were some inconvenience caused, We hope that you was so happy to stay with us. Again, how wonderful it was for having chance to meet and serve you recently. We, Satya Da Nang Hotel entire Team looks forward to your return soon again and hope next coming trip will be more exciting than previous ones. Best regards, satya team
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 한국

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2019
위치는 최고입니다. 다낭 대성당 바로앞이라 따로 시간 내지 않아도 되니 편합니다. 한시장과 주변 마사지샵이 많아 좋음. 룸상태는 그냥 한국 모텔 느낌이고 먼지가 많으며, 특히 복도가 찜통입니다. 밤비행기 이용시 잠깐 쉬고 짐둘곳 정도라면 모를까 딱히 숙박하고 싶은곳은 아니더군요.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.06.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 19.06.2019
I think the walls are not sound-proofed. We couldnt sleep well each day because of the noises coming from neighbouring rooms. That is the only biggest downside of our stay there.🙁
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 29.05.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.05.2019
Best place near by the church just across the street. And near local market and Han river. Not so crowed and friendly atmosphere.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2019
We were only there for one night and were catching a very early flight, they arranged a take away complimentary breakfast, the room was modern clean and had a balcony. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the whole place had a relaxed and new feel. Great location in da nang - only 2 miles from the airport.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2019
한번에 7명이 체크인 하니까, 직원이 미숙한 대응이 있어서 좀 답답했습니다. 그밖에는 만족 스러웠습니다.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2019