Basierend auf 55 geprüften Bewertungen

4,7 von 5
Von 90% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Treat your self

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2018 auf Hotels
Just stayed one night but I wish I did more. If you need to stay near airport or miss flight & you need a place to stay, check the place out. It’s a treat to stay here.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus florida

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2018
The room was very clean and the bed is vry comfrtable The sheets and towels smelled very noce. The host was very nice and helpfull. It is a good place to stay if you are flying from Gatwick airport.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Edmonton, AB

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2018
Our stay at Windfalls was amazing!! The owners made us feel right at home. From the delicious homemade breakfast to start the day to the quiet beautiful gardens with seating to watch the sunset made this an amazing way to end our trip! The rooms are both beautiful and comfortable with very elegant and unique designs. If we find ourselves out that way again... we would love to stay again :)
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
15.08.2018 von Margarita, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your great feedback :)
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 29.06.2018 auf Hotels
Too much perfume so we had to sleep with an open window to cope - not nice Close to the airport
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.07.2018 von Margarita, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your feedback.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Veröffentlicht am 16.06.2018
This is not a five star hotel. How did this get the Expedia rating. The property is basically a house. No reception, just the owner. Who is very nice, but ma have defrauded Expedia for this five star rating. No restaurant, no food at all available when I arrived at 7pm. A total rip off. Grimey bath mats and rugs. Slightly grimey shower. No bath. So much pot pourri room scent I nearly passed out.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.07.2018 von Margarita, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your feedback Victoria. However, I did give you the option and tried to help you to find another hotel and you declined.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.05.2018
Margarita was marvelous. She went out of her way to accommodate our inconvenient arrival & departure times. The English Breakfast was a real treat.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
29.05.2018 von Margarita, Hotelmanagement
Thank you, it was a pleasure.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 30.03.2018 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von John

Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2017 auf Hotels
Incredible boutique hotel. Very relaxing and exquisite decor
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.01.2018 von Margarita, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your feedback.
5 von 5
von afshan

Beautiful little hideaway

Veröffentlicht am 24.10.2017 auf Hotels
Beautiful and private little escape, immaculately clean great decor and facilities. The host was very attentive and great service all round
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bahamas

Brief Stay

Veröffentlicht am 03.10.2017 auf Orbitz
Gut: Though I was on my own, the location was beautiful, plenty of places to visit in the local area, very comfortable and elegant hotel.
Nicht so gut: As I was ill in the night a medical kit easily displayed or made available would have been perfect, I didn't want to wake up the owner.
Lage: Close to the airport, restaurants, leisure centre, train station, hotel tucked away very private and quiet
I had such little time spent in the property to fully appreciate the beauty and elegance of this place, I would definitely stay again, I was unfortunately ill in the night and was unable to appreciate the comforts of the room and to indulge in the fabulous breakfasts on offer.