Basierend auf 1.663 geprüften Bewertungen

4,7 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 17.10.2019
Sehr nettes Hotel und Personal, obwohl es so groß ist fühlt man sich gut aufgehoben und wird immer sofort bedient etc. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Danke
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 18.09.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2019
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2019 auf Hotels
Hatten für 2 Erwachsene und 1 kind gebucht... War auch an der Rezeption alles O. K.... Auf den Zimmer war aber alles nur für 2 Personen abgestimmt.. 2 Bademantel zwei Gläser 2 Handtücher usw... Die berühmten Pantoffeln wurden ganz vergessen.. Hatten das Zimmer zum super günstigen Preis gebucht und sind dadurch in die 5 Etage gekommen genau zum Eingang der Dachterrasse was abends sehr laut dadurch war... Fühlten uns dadurch wie Gäste zweiter Klasse.. Schönes Hotel und super gelegen.. Nettes Personal
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.08.2019 von Angela Saliba, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your honest opinion regarding your recent stay at Sheraton Grand Krakow. I am very happy that you appreciated our convenient location and that you found it useful, since we are indeed situated close to the city center and city’s most famous landmarks. It is also great to know that our professional and helpful staff made a good impression on you. As per your comment regarding missing items in your guestroom, let me kindly inform that our guests can always notify such issues directly to Guest Service Center and our team is always happy to assist. I am very sorry to hear that the noise coming from The Roof Top Terrace was noticeable in your guestroom, disturbing your comfort and relaxation. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience it caused. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future to restore your trust in Sheraton Grand Krakow and our 5-star service. Best regards, Angela Saliba General Manager Sheraton Grand Krakow
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

schoenes stadthotel

Veröffentlicht am 10.02.2019 auf Hotels
Das sheraton hotel liegt nahe zur altstadt so dass man alles erlaufen kann. Unser zimmer war ruhig und relativ gross, wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Die Matratze und Kopfkissen waren top
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.02.2019 von Angela Saliba, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review. I am pleased to hear that your recent stay resulted in a positive travel experience. It is splendid that our location was to your liking and that you enjoyed our comfortable & modern guestrooms. It is also great that our wonderful Sheraton Signature Sleep Experience made a good impression on you and that you felt truly comfortable while staying with us! Looking forward to welcoming you back at the earliest opportunity. Best regards, Angela Saliba General Manager Sheraton Grand Krakow
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 24.01.2019
Nettes Haus in Zentrumsnähe! Zimmer älter, sonst top!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.03.2019 von Angela Saliba, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your short review! I am happy to hear that Sheraton Grand Krakow turned out to be a good choice, we will be pleased to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Angela Saliba General Manager Sheraton Grand Krakow
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2019 auf Hotels
Everything ok. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Will be back again.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.02.2019 von Angela Saliba, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a few words regarding your recent visit at Sheraton Grand Krakow. I am more than happy to hear that everything was wonderful about your stay. It is nice of you to mention especially our dedicated team who appeared very friendly and helpful! It will be a pleasure to welcome you back as our guest. Best regards, Angela Saliba General Manager Sheraton Grand Krakow
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Wolkersdorf, at

Veröffentlicht am 08.01.2019
sehr zentral gelege, ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet, freundliches Personal, schönes, komfortables Zimmer
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.01.2019 von Angela Saliba, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a few words regarding your recent stay at Sheraton Grand Krakow. I am pleased to hear that you liked our central location, friendly staff and comfortable & modern guestrooms. It is also splendid that you enjoyed our extensive Breakfast Buffet which I hope was a good start to each day. Feel invited for another memorable stay! Best regards, Angela Saliba General Manager Sheraton Grand Krakow
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 03.01.2019
Very friendly staff, good Sylvester Party. Enjoyed the stay a lot
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
07.01.2019 von Angela Saliba, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for your concise feedback. I am pleased to hear that our team appeared friendly and attentive. It is also wonderful that you enjoyed the New Year's Eve party at the hotel and that you are left with fond memories. All the best in the new year, feel invited for another wonderful stay! Best wishes, Angela Saliba General Manager Sheraton Grand Krakow
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Stuttgart

Relaxing resort to explore the city

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2018
Gut: The friendliness of the staff is outstanding.
Nicht so gut: No.
We stayed at The Sheraton Krakow Grand Hotel for 5 days of vacation and for exploring the city. Resume: This hotel is a perfect place to stay for some exciting vacation days. Located close to Wawel castle and the old town it offers everything to make the holidays relaxing, a bit luxurious and convenient. The service is excellent, all the staff members are friendly and customer oriented and the concierge service shows "Clefs d'or" quality. We are already now sure that we will come back.