Basierend auf 8 geprüften Bewertungen

3,1 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,6 Service
3,6 Komfort der Zimmer
3,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.12.2018
Nice and new hotel, that’s very close to a new hot spring facilities. Great and friendly service from staff. It is further away from the airport and shopping belt in the city, but the distance is still manageable with taxi.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.10.2018 auf Hotels
The breakfast is good with the combination of western and eastern choices. The subway is around 10-15 min walking distance, how I wish the hotel provides shuttle to the station. Overall it was a pleasant stay!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

추천

Veröffentlicht am 18.06.2018 auf Hotels
시설 및 조식 전반적으로 만족합니다. 가격부분도 좋은 것 같고요. 주변 식당과 같은 시설이 부족하다는 단점이 있습니다.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.06.2018 von Quintin Qiu, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards.
4 von 5
von SHENG YI

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.08.2017 auf Hotels
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2017 auf Hotels
房間冷氣不冷,櫃檯服務處理緩慢,附近生活机能差,其餘皆OK。
1 von 5
von Sheau-Wen

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2017 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von Vadim

отель находится в пригороде Чэнду

Veröffentlicht am 26.03.2017 auf Hotels
В отеле не жил, я забронировал и оплатил отель Crown Plaza Cheng ориентируясь на расположение указанное на карте на сайте Hotels.com . По факту он находится в 40 минутах езды на такси о этого места, расположения которое указано на сайте Hotels.com. Так как место расположения отеля для меня очень важно мне пришлось отказаться и уехать из этого отеля. Я понес существенные материальные и временные затраты. В отеле разобрались быстро и депозит вернули сразу, а вот Hotels уже неделю молчит и денег не возвращает
1 von 5
von Carlos

SCAM

Veröffentlicht am 25.03.2017 auf Hotels
I book Crown Plaza because of the location in the site, My trip was for business so location was the most importat. When I arrived to Chengdu I happened to look into my email and booking told me that it has been a mistake and that the address on the site was wrong. So the hotel was just 40 km away from the previous one. I had to woke up at 5 to make sure I would not miss my appointments plus I cheked out one night earlier. I am very dissapointed because I do not think it was a mistake, it was during a busy week so they just redirect some people to other hotel very far away. This is the first bad experience I have with Hotels.com.... of course I will never book in a crown plaza hotel