Basierend auf 16 geprüften Bewertungen

3,5 von 5
Von 88% der Gäste empfohlen
3,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,4 Service
3,8 Komfort der Zimmer
3,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von Tobias aus Sasbach

Kommen gerne wieder ins MIKE's

Veröffentlicht am 16.12.2014 auf Hotels
Ich verbrachte 1 Woche mit meinem Onkel im Mike Garden Resort - ein supergrosses Zimmer m. Balkon, ein sehr geräumiges Bad ( Wanne, Dusche ) u. ein prima Zimmer-service.Das Frühstück war ausreichend (wenn man sich beeilte) Nachfüllen war weni- ger angesagt. Der Pool war groß und gepflegt. Die Damen der Rezeption waren aller-dings wenig freundlich und mehr mit ihren smartphones und makeup beschäftigt. In dieses Hotel würden wir wieder einchecken.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Short stay

Veröffentlicht am 16.04.2019 auf Hotels
Friendly hotel with decent size pool.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Anbefales.

Veröffentlicht am 15.01.2019 auf Hotels
Fint hotell, store rom. Bra frokostbuffet. Litt lite svømmebasseng. God service. Ryddig og rent.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.02.2019 von Ms.Tuyen Pham - Account Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your review with us. All feedback good and bad allow us the opportunity to grow and evolve with our guest and their request to ensure we provide exceptional service. I will be sure to share your comments with the related team so we can make this an easier process in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and we truly appreciate your review! Respectfully. With Best Regards,
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel for the price

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2019 auf Hotels
Great hotel for the price , 5 minute walk to terminal 21 shopping center , 20 minute songtel ride to pattaya beach , big rooms comfortable and clean ... no complaints at all
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
25.02.2019 von Ms.Tuyen Pham - Account Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your review with us. All feedback good and bad allow us the opportunity to grow and evolve with our guest and their request to ensure we provide exceptional service. I will be sure to share your comments with the related team so we can make this an easier process in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and we truly appreciate your review! Respectfully. With Best Regards,
2 von 5
von Jérémy

Nothing special

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2017 auf Hotels
Hotel quite far to the beach at around by walk. Nothing in the arounds. Possibilities for some good food for cheap once you are in the small market next to the beach with fresh fish and fruits. In the booking, they was a free breakfast indication but you had to pay for breakfast. Really disappointed by the overall experience as nothing was as paid for and discribed in the announce.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
28.02.2019 von Ms.Tuyen Pham - Account Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your review with us. All feedback good and bad allow us the opportunity to grow and evolve with our guest and their request to ensure we provide exceptional service. I will be sure to share your comments with the related team so we can make this an easier process in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and we truly appreciate your review! Respectfully. With Best Regards,
3 von 5
von jaehwan aus 서울

아침식사 형편없고 객실에서 인터넷 안됨.

Veröffentlicht am 10.03.2015 auf Hotels
객실은 크고 넓고 괜찮았지만 화장실에서 냄새가 좀 많이 났다. 아침식사가 아주 형편없다. 인터넷이 객실에서 안 된다.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Singapore

Good location

Veröffentlicht am 14.01.2015
Hotel not too near to the beach but within 10 mins walk away. Room facilities and amenities are adequate and big enough to accommodate family of 4 adults. Will most probably stay here again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Studenten
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

満足

Veröffentlicht am 17.03.2014
Gut: ビーチから遠くない。清潔感がある。近くにコンビニ等があり、便利。
Nicht so gut: 特になし。
Lage: パタヤビーチ
ビーチからそれほど遠くなく、値段も低く設定されていて良かった。ホテル内も室内も清潔感もあり、満足。近くにコンビニと屋台もあって、便利だった。
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2014 auf Hotels
部屋も広く清潔で、超一流ではないにしろリゾートホテルとして満足して滞在できました。 大体パタヤビーチから歩いて15分、ウォーキングストリートまで30分くらいで周遊している現地のオープンバスみたいなのやタクシーにのれば特に行きにくい場所もないです。 ただフリーWi-Fiがホテルのロビーでしか使えず、携帯を使うのにしたまで行くのは面倒でした。 それ以外は概ねよかったです。安かったし。
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von VANISH SINGLA aus INDIA

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Veröffentlicht am 15.01.2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. BUT THE MINUS POINT IS WHENEVER THE TOURIST REACH EARLY THERE IS NO RESTING ROOM . THERE SHOULD BE A EXTRA REST ROOM SO THAT WHENEVER ANY TOURIST REACH EARLY HE SHOULD GET REST AFTER THE JOURNEY TILL HE GET HIS ROOM.OTHERWISE THE LOCATION IS GOOD . CLOSE TO EVERYTHING . 2ND ROAD , BEACH ROAD ,