Basierend auf 188 geprüften Bewertungen

4,2 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 18.06.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Corona Ca

Veröffentlicht am 30.05.2019
Everything from the check in to the room layout. Everything was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
14.06.2019 von d, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dipti Amin Comfort Inn & Suites ( North) 2025 Werner Ave NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 319-378-8888
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2019
The room smelled greasy,dirty,the floor was sticky.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Pella

Veröffentlicht am 14.04.2019
Motel is conveniently located. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice breakfast.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Northwood IA

Veröffentlicht am 28.03.2019
The rooms are clean. The staff was busy when we arrived but friendly.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.03.2019
The staff and room were good. The property was not easy to find and was surrounded by unattractive businesses.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very nice stay.

Veröffentlicht am 10.03.2019 auf Hotels
We were very pleased with this hotel! Very clean and smelled fresh. Friendly and very helpful staff. Breakfast was great. We would definitely stay here again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.03.2019
Everything was clean and all staff were polite. I didnt see any vendor machines though fir pop and snacks. Overall it was a fantastic stay
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.03.2019 auf Hotels
Rooms feel a bit older but overall clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast could use some improvement.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.02.2019 auf Hotels