Basierend auf 1.672 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus West Midlands

First time stay...great!

Veröffentlicht am 30.11.2016
I normally don't bother leaving reviews but this hotel deserves a mention. Booked this hotel for myself and a colleague for a business trip. Seemed like good reviews together with a good price on Expedia so thought I'd give it a try. Great staff, polite and helpful, checkin was easy. Rooms are spacious and internet access was nice and fast! Breakfast was really enjoyable too....if book here again if I was in the area. Short walk to cinema and restaurants.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus i

Very slick professional and clean hotel

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2016
Had a great stay - hotel a little isolated but it was clean and modern with no reason to complain. Recommended.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Derby

Just ok

Veröffentlicht am 26.11.2016
Smelly drain in bathroom sink, reported on first day but no action taken. Breakfast very standard pancakes always cold. Bar staff very slow to serve. Bed very comfortable but insufficient wardrobe space. Overall very average. On a busy road and noise came through the double glazed windows even though we were on the top floor. Would not stay again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cardiff

Great for a shopping trip

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2016
Very pleasant no problems lovely staff. Breakfast was excellent in lovely restaurant with plenty of choice for everyone. Quiet room not too hot or cold.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good hotel and ok location.Pricey. Dirty bath.

Veröffentlicht am 14.11.2016
Lage: Location ok but other hotels more central. Great area.
Room ok bit small and very little clothes storage. Bath was dirty but rest of room clean. Very warm in hotel. Pricey overall.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus wilts

Lush soft beds n pillows

Veröffentlicht am 13.11.2016
Lage: A two min walk you find yourself surrounded by all sorts of food places all under one roof. A short drive n u found st davids shopping centre
Clean, friendly lovely breakfast xx fully soft slippers n gowns a welcome comfort
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Lovely hotel near Cardiff millennium centre.

Veröffentlicht am 11.11.2016
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, stayed for one night. We did not have breakfast this time, however we have done in the past and it was very nice.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Wassenaar

Zeer goed hotel, alleen wat ver van het centrum.

Veröffentlicht am 11.11.2016
Gut: Prima vriendelijk personeel. Ontspannen sfeer
Nicht so gut: Geen
Lage: Dicht bij het millenium(Rugby) stadion.
prima grote kamers, ook voor 4 personen. Goed ontbijt. Alleen wat ver van het centrum(8 minuten met taxi)
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus k

Incompetent staff, received £100 for parking stay!

Veröffentlicht am 07.11.2016
Gut: Nice room, clean, was very quiet, restaurant serving good food.
Nicht so gut: Location, staff incompetency, lots of walking to get out.
Lage: Odeon cinema, nice food,
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cardiff

Entre Cardiff Bay et Cardiff centre

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2016
Gut: Le personnel est disponible et serviable.
Nicht so gut: Notre chambre était bruyante (donnant sur autoroute)
Lage: Cardiff Bay est facilement accessible à pied. Il en est de même pour le centre (château/musée) qui est facilement joignable en utilisant la ligne 6.