Basierend auf 1.381 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,2 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Midlands

Good hotel close to all amenities

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2016
Gut: Excellent food served at hotel. Rooms very clean and spacious.
Nicht so gut: Directional signs to hotel.
Lage: Near to Dr Who Experience, Millennium Centre, Marina, Docks, Cinema, Eateries. Good location.
Very good hotel, good bar and restaurant facilities not too expensive Within walking distance of all the amenities. City about 25 mins walk although there are regular bus/ trains into city. Only down side, no directional signs for hotel and hotel sign high up so difficult to see when you are driving around. We spent around 30 mins driving around trying to find the place. Sat nav took us to other end of road and ended up having to ask at a local shop. If you pass the Travel Lodge on your right, take the fourth exit off the roundabout and next left past the Chicken House - it's down the bottom of that road.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Decent hotel, good location

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2016
Gut: The room did appeal given its layout and the Internet connection was on par with my home broadband. Bathroom robes and slippers were a very nice touch
Nicht so gut: The bathroom floor appeared to be filthy and probably needed a good bleach! TV remote and light fittings should be wiped clean for the next occupant!
Lage: Good location with cinema, casino and places to eat nearby. Short work from the hotel to the theatre and Bay Area with more restaurant choices.
The hotel was easy to find using Sat Nav and can be seen from a distance given its height. I was concerned by my card being scanned onto Future Inns internal systems for room damage deposit cover. This was a turn off as I used Expedia to purchase the room so that I can feel secure in the knowledge that my payment details were not held by some random company that is not established in the hospitality industry like Hilton, Marriott or Holiday Inn for example, and therefore cannot offer the security that I would demand when making similar transactions.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus North Wales

January at Cardiff Future Inns

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2016
Gut: Access to the local gym was included. Great location.
Nicht so gut: More staff patrolling corridors to keep the order. Remind guests about smoking in rooms.
Lage: Excellent location. Very convenient for Cardiff docks facilities and tourist attractions.
Took my young family there for a weekend in Cardiff. Fire alarms at 11pm on Friday and Saturday night meant that a restful stay was NOT had. This is a venue popular with Hen parties and there were also kids running about in the corridors very late, making a lot of noise. They needed a member of staff on patrol to keep things in check.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Wales

Fire alarms interrupted sleep both nights

Veröffentlicht am 26.01.2016
Gut: Food, cleanliness
Nicht so gut: CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Fire alarms both nights led to evacuations, staff told us it wasn't their problem despite our plans having to change hugely because family were so tired. Better nights stay to be had with hotels that care far more for their customers.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

A Night at the cinema and Five Guys

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2016
Hotel was nice The hairdryer in the room was not working The room was very cold
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Swansea

Great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 15.01.2016
Gut: Parking included in price, location, size of room.
Nicht so gut: Price of breakfast.
Lage: Ideal for Millenium Centre. Restaurants near by in Red Dragon Centre.
My wife a I stayed here in January 2016. We booked due to its location near to Wales Millennium Centre where we went to see a show. Only 10 min walk away. Reception staff even lent us a umbrella. Plenty of parking at hotel, and we were able to park in the morning of our stay. Our room was ready even though we arrived early. Rooms very clean and large. Drinks at bar were reasonably priced, however breakfast was a bit expensive so we walked to red dragon centre (2 mins away) for food. Taxi ride to city centre on Saturday night was less that £5:00. If we go to Millennium Centre again we will certainly stay here again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ceredigion

Convenient hotel to the city and Cardiff Bay

Veröffentlicht am 08.01.2016
We were very pleased to see that the hotel had paintings by Welsh artists and also we noticed that the breakfast included food prepared in Wales
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rhondda

Family stay.

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2016
Gut: Convience and nice large rooms. Staff are always helpful.
Nicht so gut: Noise proof windows lol.
Only one issue. As I booked 2 rooms with children, I should have requested a room perhaps not with the busy traffic end. It was quite noisy, although what can you expect for a Saturday night I suppose. No complaints.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2016
I would not hesitate to stay their again, is the best compliment I can give. Location, staff, rooms etc, could not be better.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus UK

Good location to the bay

Veröffentlicht am 01.01.2016
Bathroom very dated and not overly clean. Rooms nice and spacious.