Basierend auf 629 geprüften Bewertungen

4,2 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,3 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus merthyr tydfil

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2017
Very nice hotel, free parking within a few minutes walk of Cardiff bay. Rooms very comfortable, two double beds and coffee making facilities. It was our second time to stay here and would definitely stay again but don't think I'd bother with the breakfast next time.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Derby

Nice hotel but not safe to leave belongings

Veröffentlicht am 10.01.2017
Gut: Location, food
Having spent nearly £1400 on a break there it was disappointing to forget a phone charger in the room and then within hours of leaving to have that charger stolen, the charger is of very little value but it's the principle that your belongings are not safe. The hotel itself is very pleasing to the eye and a great location, the breakfast is of tremendous quality, I would not recommend staying due to lack of security of belongings.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Warwick

Great City Break

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2017
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years with the kids for short breaks and it has always been very nice. It is only a few minutes walk to the Red Dragon centre and Cardiff Bay. Great place to stay if you want to visit the Doctor Who Experience & Cinema with lots of places to go and eat and drink. Very close to the train station which will get you to Cardiff in 5 minutes and runs nearly every 11 minutes. We will be back soon.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus B

Convenient to Cardiff Bay

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2017
Lots of facilities within walking distance. Saw a show in the Millenium Centre and walked back to hotel. City centre not all that far away either.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

If you don't mind a walk

Veröffentlicht am 01.01.2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Walk to Cardiff Castle was about 30 min. A little over 10 min to the Bay. Both beautiful sites to see. Good location if you don't mind walking and prefer not to be in the city centre. You could always get a taxi if you wanted.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Pembrokeshire

Close to theatre!

Veröffentlicht am 26.12.2016
A lovely hotel, close to the theatre and other amenities. Staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and spacious, bar nice.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2016
Fab hotel highly recommend so quiet absolutely bliss
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to millenium centre

Veröffentlicht am 09.12.2016
Gut: Close to Cardiff Bay
Lage: Great restaurants
A very comfortable, homely hotel. Lovely staff. Free parking a short taxi ride from the city centre not worth taking the car if you not familiar with the cardiff.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus West Midlands

First time stay...great!

Veröffentlicht am 30.11.2016
I normally don't bother leaving reviews but this hotel deserves a mention. Booked this hotel for myself and a colleague for a business trip. Seemed like good reviews together with a good price on Expedia so thought I'd give it a try. Great staff, polite and helpful, checkin was easy. Rooms are spacious and internet access was nice and fast! Breakfast was really enjoyable too....if book here again if I was in the area. Short walk to cinema and restaurants.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus i

Very slick professional and clean hotel

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2016
Had a great stay - hotel a little isolated but it was clean and modern with no reason to complain. Recommended.