Basierend auf 80 geprüften Bewertungen

4,3 von 5
Von 79% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Linz, Österreich

Sehr nettes Hotel im Zentrum von Cairns

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2011 auf Hotels
Das Il Centro ist ein sehr nettes Appartmenthaus im Zentrum von Cairns. Es ist zwar schon etwas älter, aber sehr gut gepflegt. Auch mit dem Personal haben wir sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Anliegen der Gäste wird sofort und mit grossem Entgegenkommen nachgegangen.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Gold Coast Qld

Nice Hotel centrally situated

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2017
I am a repeat guest at Il Centro as I find it well placed close to CBD shops and The Esplanade, Train Station and Casino. Manager Warren is very pleasant and helpful and Housemaids are Great. Will continue to stay at Il Centro on my holidays to Far North Qld.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good location

Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2017 auf Wotif
We stayed 2 weeks and staff were positive, engaging and helpful. Hotel staff were excellent, cleanliness and room cleaning fantastic, thankyou Yolly. Suggestion of including microwave dishes to use for m/w cooking. Thankyou all
4 von 5
von Kevin

Character and comfort

Veröffentlicht am 29.03.2017 auf Hotels
The facility was well within expectations. I travel almost every week and so expect a reasonably high accommodation standard. The manager is a great local character who promotes the local area with enthousiasm.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Central Friendly great room

Veröffentlicht am 31.01.2017 auf Wotif
Gut: Central with car parking
Lage: Shopping around the corner, Markets less than 5 minutes away. Coffee on the corner. Restaurants 5 -10 minutes walking.
First stayed here in 99 has changed nicer furniture and redesigned reception/ entry. Walking distance to everything. Quiet.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Western Australia

Convenient, comfortable, accessible

Veröffentlicht am 01.11.2016 auf Wotif
Lage: A short walk to the shopping centre to stock up on supplies for the separate fridge and freezer. Easy access to the Convention Centre and restaurants.
I didn't need to use after hours services though I was assured they would be available when given a friendly check-in briefing. Facilities were all that were needed for comfortable stay. Freshly cooked loaf of bread, real milk, butter and spreads were a lovely welcoming touch. Clean, well supplied bathroom and laundry items. Couple of negatives - lights were low amp and not suited to desk work and the room odour when first entering. Dissipated after door opened for a short while.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

schoon en centraal

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2016 auf Hotels
Great stay, lovely and clean and very friendly service
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Adelaide

Old, dated, falling apart

Veröffentlicht am 13.09.2016
No hot water for showers every night. Cupboard doors falling off hinges. Couches smelled gross. Very dated and shabby. Definitely not 'luxury' as written in large font on the side of the building. We were also supposed to have our room serviced once during our stay but it wasn't offered by housekeeping until 5pm the night before our departure. Man at reception was the saviour during our stay. He was friendly, professional and went above and beyond to assist us during our stay. This property shod few lucky to have him because he could certainly do much better than this run down hotel.
3 von 5
von Lindsay aus Melbourne

disappointing stay.

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2016 auf Hotels
Disappointed re. cracked & chipped tiles in kitchen & bathroom, micro wave too low to easily operate, freezer in fridge iced up. Cupboard doors broken ; won't shut properlyin bathroom, and taps need attention. In general lack of maintenance.