Basierend auf 69 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 77% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von Agnes

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.05.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect location

Veröffentlicht am 14.05.2016 auf Wotif
Great two nights stay, only things that could be improved if possible was the bedding had a funny smell to it. Apart from that, couldn't have asked for more.
5 von 5
von Rong Jun

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Do Bay Queensland

Good position

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2016 auf Wotif
Hotel is located at fringe of CBD so great place close to action but quiet.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Canada

Great location when planning scuba diving outings

Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2015
Gut: Location, accommodation, hotel staff.
Lage: Walking or running, shopping, eating, drinking, going on snorkelling or scuba diving cruises.
Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful for all questions (location of stores, planning of tours, etc.). The hotel location was very convenient, close to grocery store, close to Esplanade for walking or running, close to marina for scuba excursions, etc.
4 von 5
von hyeon

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

hotel service

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2015 auf Hotels
great location, large room, staff are nice and helpful. Front desk service between 9am and 6pm is not enough.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus forster nsw

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2015 auf Wotif
Gut: great value for money.not the Ritz but certainly not the Pitz
Lage: close to all requirements.no shortage of eateries drinking holes entertainment,public transport
we were not sure what to expect but upon arrival we were pleased. The staff were so helpful.Brendon who I believe may have been 2IC was only too happy through out our 8 day stay to assist any of our whims.Room was adequately fitted out for all needs.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

basic accomm close to cairns convention centre

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2015 auf Wotif
older rooms, little dusty, dirty grout in the bathroom, small bedroom. Access to the hotel and carpark difficult especially after hours. very frustrating.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Japan

Very kind staff hotel

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2015
The building is at convinient place. The room is a little old. Staffs are very kind and friendly. Totally good apartment!