Basierend auf 66 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 76% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
3,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Do Bay Queensland

Good position

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2016 auf Wotif
Hotel is located at fringe of CBD so great place close to action but quiet.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Canada

Great location when planning scuba diving outings

Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2015
Gut: Location, accommodation, hotel staff.
Lage: Walking or running, shopping, eating, drinking, going on snorkelling or scuba diving cruises.
Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful for all questions (location of stores, planning of tours, etc.). The hotel location was very convenient, close to grocery store, close to Esplanade for walking or running, close to marina for scuba excursions, etc.
4 von 5
von hyeon

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

hotel service

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2015 auf Hotels
great location, large room, staff are nice and helpful. Front desk service between 9am and 6pm is not enough.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus forster nsw

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2015 auf Wotif
Gut: great value for money.not the Ritz but certainly not the Pitz
Lage: close to all requirements.no shortage of eateries drinking holes entertainment,public transport
we were not sure what to expect but upon arrival we were pleased. The staff were so helpful.Brendon who I believe may have been 2IC was only too happy through out our 8 day stay to assist any of our whims.Room was adequately fitted out for all needs.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

basic accomm close to cairns convention centre

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2015 auf Wotif
older rooms, little dusty, dirty grout in the bathroom, small bedroom. Access to the hotel and carpark difficult especially after hours. very frustrating.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Japan

Very kind staff hotel

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2015
The building is at convinient place. The room is a little old. Staffs are very kind and friendly. Totally good apartment!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

OK close to everything over priced

Veröffentlicht am 05.07.2015
Gut: The Pool area although it needed a really good gurney
Nicht so gut: maintenance and cleaning
Lage: central close to everything
The room was old and need some serious maintenance, tiles falling off the bathroom wall, and the carpet smelt and was sticky when you walked on it.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toowoomba

A wonderful stay in Cairns

Veröffentlicht am 28.06.2015 auf Wotif
Gut: Value, comfort, cleanliness, position and friendly welcome.
Lage: Everything seems convenient: shopping, dining, reef travel and so on.
Il Centro was one of the best places I have lodged in Cairns. The room was comfortable and the staff particularly helpful. After many disappointments regarding WiFi offers on our recent trips, that was perfect also. The position is great, only a reasonably short walk to the wharfs, tourist boats .. even for us oldies. It is close to the Post Office and to all the CBD amenities., as well as the Conference Centre. It is certain to be our next Cairns stopover!
5 von 5
von Gary aus Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Veröffentlicht am 27.01.2015 auf Wotif
Gut: Flexibility
Nicht so gut: Noisy air conditioner
Went out of their way to help out.