Basierend auf 446 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Jackson, Missouri

We love staying in old Historic Hotels

Veröffentlicht am 09.12.2016
Gut: It's character.
Nicht so gut: Not much
Lage: Easy access to Las Vegas.
we love staying in old Historic Hotels with modern updates, and this one fills the bill. Don't miss going through the Museum on the first Floor. Breakfast is excellent!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Longmont, CO

Historic elegance

Veröffentlicht am 08.12.2016
This hotel is an elegant example of early 20th century hospitality. Rooms are small but comfortable, and the lobby is an outstanding place to relax outside your room. Quiet HVAC and modern but small bathrooms. Inclufed in the rate are internet services and a first class breakfast from the menu of the on-site restaurant. Pedestrian friendly downtown with numerous stores and restaurants nearby, and a brew pub across the street. The kind of place that is comfortable as a home base and easily gets you out and about during the day.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cedar City, UT

Historic Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 01.12.2016
Gut: The atmosphere and the full breakfast included in the room rate. I would definitely stay here again.
Nicht so gut: Not anything
Sandy the manager was very friendly and helpful. My husband is disabled and she helped carry in all of his medical equipment. We had a room near the elevator and room was wide enough for a walker
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Historic hotel

Veröffentlicht am 18.11.2016
A beautiful historic hotel with a very nice restaurant for breakfast and lunch. Lovely area of town to walk and shop with plenty of places to eat. The room was clean and comfortable but nothing fancy. The Hoover dam and Boulder city museum housed inside the hotel was really neat.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2016
Nice place, a little dated, but lots of charm and character with an interesting history. Good location in a nice town.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Phoenix, AZ

A historic gem with outstanding service all around

Veröffentlicht am 07.11.2016
Gut: I loved the historic aspect; it was like stepping back in time.
Lage: The location is great to do the free Boulder City walking tour or simply shop around in the quaint stores nearby.
The room size is a bit small by today's standards, but it was probably the right size when the hotel was built and it was spotless. The hotel had all the modern amenities, including free wifi throughout the building, which was a plus for me and included a free entrance to the museum and a cooked to order breakfast, which I enjoyed sitting outside surrounded by the chirping of the birds and the toll of the bells. It was an awesome stay.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
09.11.2016 von Sandi, Hotelmanagement
Thank you very much! We work hard to make our guests happy and enjoy it when we get a review that let's us know we succeeded.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hertfordshire UK

Delightful hotel in great location

Veröffentlicht am 01.11.2016
We were only staying overnight but were made very welcome on arrival with an excellent recommendation for dinner that evening. The inclusive breakfast was also very good. Very good value and we wished we could have stayed longer to look around the old town.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rock Island, United States of America

Veröffentlicht am 30.10.2016
Lage: We took a walking tour to learn more about the lives of the workers who built the Hoover Dam.
Room was clean and everything worked just fine. They even had a nice museum about the building of Hoover Dam, located in the hotel which was very interesting.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Wonderful

Veröffentlicht am 08.10.2016
Would recommend hotel. Close to Hoover dam. Town was nice with several restaurants and pubs within walking distance
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Worms

Hübsches historisches Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 28.09.2016
Sehr freundlicher und persönlicher Empfang. Hotel wird in liebevoller Weise im historischen Stil geführt. Absolut empfehlenswert.