Basierend auf 408 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Glendale

Excellent Value and enjoyment

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2016
The hotel staff was great. This is a historical hotel and they have managed to strike the balance between historical accuracy and modern convenience. Our stay was wonderful and we are already planning a return, thank you.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.07.2016 von Sandi, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for this very kind review. We work hard to make it a good experience for our guests and appreciate hearing when someone enjoyed their visit.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.07.2016
Gut: We liked everything about this hotel especially the on-sight restaurant with the complimentary breakfast.
Lage: Located in an area with several excellent restaurants and shops. Art shops and a museum on site.
Historic hotel in a quaint area of the city. Hotel is well kept and very reasonable priced.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Antonio, TX

Great hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 06.07.2016
Great place to stay. Super clean, comfortable and next door to great brew house. The perfect stop for motorcycle touring.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel in Boulder

Veröffentlicht am 26.06.2016
Staff very friendly! Hotel very clean. Room is small but comfortable. Older hotel but remodeled. I would stay again. Good reasurants near by!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.07.2016 von Sandi, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your kind comments. We work hard to keep our guests happy and love to hear it when our efforts are enjoyed.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tualatin, OR

Historic Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 13.06.2016
Gut: I liked the air conditioning, elevator, comfortable bed, complimentary breakfast, and furniture similar to the furniture of the 1930's.
Lage: The hotel was located in the historical district which had many cafes some of which were within walking distance.
I enjoyed the comfortable queen-sized bed, tv, chair, air conditioning, hair dryer, toiletries, cleanliness of the room, and museum on first floor. The hotel was quiet, had an elevator and plenty of parking spaces. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, but had to leave before I could enjoy the complimentary lunch. There were many nearby cafes and restaurants where dinners were served. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I enjoyed taking photos of the artistic sculptures on the streets near the hotel and I took a tour of nearby Hoover Dam.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.07.2016 von Sandi, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your very lovely review of our Hotel Kathleen. We work hard to make our guests stay as positive and comfortable as possible and love it when we hear we've succeeded. We don't do a complimentary lunch, so you didn't miss out. So glad you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NL

Historic Hotel near Hoover Dam.

Veröffentlicht am 06.06.2016
Gut: The history of the Hoover Dam seeps in this hotel.
Lage: Hoover dam close by and lots of nice shops in the town.
Hoover dam close by and lots of nice shops in the town.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

nice hotel, in a small resort

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2016
Gut: all of it, including breakfast, easy parking
Nicht so gut: a bar
Lage: we stayed there after visiting boluder dam
staff were lovely, enjoyed visiting the museum in the horle
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Lovely Historic Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 20.05.2016
Gut: The rich history and quaintness. Also was pleased that a full breakfast was included in the room price. They didn't penalize us for checking in early
Nicht so gut: Given that it was built in the 1930s, it met our expectations.
Lage: It was within walking distance of a couple of nice restaurants. We tried them both and enjoyed our experience.
We enjoyed our stay at the Boulder Dam Hotel. We had a comfortable room with a king size bed. Perfect for the one night we stayed there. Loved all the history about the place.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Charming place!

Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2016 auf Hotels
The hotel was very quaint and cosy. While the roomwasn't very big, it was very comfortable. It wasnice being in a town with no gambling.
4 von 5
von Richard aus Conyers, GA

Historic Hotel Was Okay

Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2016 auf Hotels
This is a historic hotel that used to be the place to stay in the 1930s when Boulder Dam was being constructed. They have done a nice job reclaiming it, but know that this is not a modern chain experience. Rooms are generally small, bathroom has no counter space, furnishings are quaint and sometimes antique. But bedding was comfortable and the whole place was charming. Free table service breakfast was fantastic and there are places to eat, bot bar type and nice within 1-2 blocks. Didn't get a chance to visit the museum on premises but it sounded great. Service at front desk was warm and friendly. Free coffee in the mornings on the second floor. Kind of neat, but don't expect a fancy experience.