Basierend auf 1.043 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,4 von 5
Von 78% der Gäste empfohlen
3,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,8 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

โรงแรมดีหมด ยกเว้นแต่ไม่มีอาหารเช้าให้

Veröffentlicht am 23.11.2015
แถวนั้นไม่มีขายอาหารเลย ควรจะจัดให้มีอาหารเช้าให้ เพราะตอนเช้าต้องออกเดินทางแต่เช้า ทำให้ไม่สดวกค่ะ
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dirty place.

Veröffentlicht am 19.11.2015
Gut: The front desk lady was very nice and accommodating. And that's pretty much it.
Nicht so gut: Please burn the place down and built a new, CLEAN hotel.
The only positive thing was that the lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately the room was filthy, especially the bathroom. It looked like the housekeeping ladies just make the beds and don't bother touching the bathroom. Plenty of hair and filth everywhere. And on top of that there was no warm water so I couldn't even take a shower. I can live with lack of hot water for a day, but I can't tolerate the dirtiness. The place is disgusting and it's located in an ugly, run down area. Definitely not worth $100 a night.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus san francisco

Noisy room near busy street and cold shower

Veröffentlicht am 19.11.2015
Gut: Location near airport and staff
Nicht so gut: Hot shower would be nice and a little soundproofing to dull the road noise
Lage: Working class neighborhood but safe enough
After an easy check in, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the deluxe room looked and that it included a fridge and a safe. However, I soon realized that the main road just outside the window was very noisy and the room lacked any real sound proofing so I slept very little. Fortunately my neighbors were quiet or I would have heard them too. My real complaint however was the bathroom. It was much colder than the bedroom and the shower in the morning never got hot - or even warm for that matter. That is unforgiveable in a hotel room, hence my poor rating.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Maui

A Great Staff

Veröffentlicht am 15.11.2015
Gut: Staff, bed, hot water
Nicht so gut: Our room needed a true computer desk. I banged my knee a couple of times on the edge of the antique desk.
Lage: It's north of Logan International.
Yes, the staff was wonderful, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport, but unfortunately the hotel is located on a busy street. They will drive you anywhere you want, and the pizza delivery place has excellent pizza. The room is comfortable, though the desk does not work well as a computer desk. The Wifi is fast and the shower had plenty of very hot water. This hotel is okay as an overnighter. There is no elevator, and there are second story rooms, but they did offer to carry our bags.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus UK

Poor value

Veröffentlicht am 09.11.2015
Gut: Availability of transport to the local station and the airport.
This hotel offers no facilities other than good transport to and from the airport. It is in shabby condition with sheets washed once too often. Staff morale seemed very low. It is located on a busy highway, so make sure your room is on the other side. There are very few restaurants or shops within walking distance. Tips are demanded rather than requested.
3 von 5
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Boston

Convenient to the airport

Veröffentlicht am 05.11.2015
Gut: shuttle system
Nicht so gut: wi fi was ineffective. Reduce price!
Lage: a little noisy but convenient to the airport
The room was nice enough and fairly clean. It can be noisy but it was overpriced!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden


Veröffentlicht am 05.11.2015
Gut: Hotel staff was friendly.
Nicht so gut: Better beds, bedding and windows to buffer the sound from the outside traffic.
Beds were not comfortable and sheets were old and not very clean. Hotel is located on a very busy street and the sound of traffic is noisy and constant. Hotel is overpriced for its condition and quality of stay.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Run down hotel, would not stay here again.

Veröffentlicht am 31.10.2015
Gut: The hotel had a free airport shuttle.
Nicht so gut: The whole hotel needs a renovation. I do not feel the hotel should be making copies of drivers licenses, showing your ID should be good enough.
Lage: Hotel is about 10-15 min. from airport in a run down area.
After calling hotel for an airport pick up and being told it would be 15-20 minutes, we waited outside for over 30 minutes on a cold night for the van. Upon check in I was required to let them make a copy of my drivers license. In this time of identity theft I did not like them having my credit card information along with a copy of my drivers license. I was told it would be shredded but the desk person placed it in a folder in an unlocked desk drawer. This was the first time any hotel has ever needed to make a copy and I travel a great deal. The hotel is old and in need of a renovation, there was a strong sewage odor in our room and hallway. The hotel sits right on a busy road and the road noise was very loud all night. There is no elevator so we had to carry our heavy suit cases up stairs to check in. I will not use this hotel again.
4 von 5
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Quaint little hotel

Veröffentlicht am 28.10.2015
Gut: Cleanliness and staff.
Nicht so gut: Location
Lage: The location was in a neighborhood where there were no close by restaurants. The hotel provided a list of those delivering.
This hotel is an older hotel. It had 34 rooms. Furniture was from the 50's and 60's. It was neat, clean, very nice staff. It was in a not so good neighborhood. It had no restaurant nor any near by. But many delivered to the hotel. It had airport transport which we needed and it was only a 1 night stay. I would pick it again if flying in and out of Boston for just an overnight.
3 von 5
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus California

Works for airport proximity

Veröffentlicht am 22.10.2015
Gut: Free WiFi, free shuttle to airport, friendly staff.
Nicht so gut: It does not seem to be good for disabilities. Entrances in front and back have stairs to navigate. There may be elevators but I did not notice though.
Lage: As noted above, location is nothing special. Couple places to eat and quickie marts within walking distance.
I took the T and a bus and walked 1/2 block to the hotel. It was warm on a cold night, the staff were friendly and efficient, and my room was plenty big and well furnished. There are a couple of restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance, and also menus for places that deliver. In the morning, the shuttle took me to the airport with no fuss. The location is nothing special, I wouldn't necessarily choose this hotel just to enjoy Revere, but if I had a reason to be in this area and especially to stop in the night before flying out of Logan, it was clean and pleasant, so would definitely recommend it for those options.