Basierend auf 1.202 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,4 von 5
Von 67% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,8 Service
3,6 Komfort der Zimmer
3,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus omaha

Great crew

Veröffentlicht am 18.05.2016
Found the room freshener powerful. It followed me home. Otherwise, comfortable, great sleep, staff friendly, professional & helpful. I would stay again.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Santa Fe

Just a stopover

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2016
Gut: It was fine. Nothing special. But reasonably priced. Comfortable. Suited our purposes well.
Nicht so gut: N/A
Lage: N/A
We were just killing time between our international and domestic flights. We stayed in the room and ordered in. good shuttle to and from the airport.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2016
Gut: The proximity to the airport was perfect. The size of the room with the available refrigerator and microwave was an added bonus.
Nicht so gut: The bathroom cleanliness was a concern, and the window lock needs repair as our room was on the street level.
Lage: Very close to the airport.
The hotel gave us what we needed; close to the airport at a reasonable price .If we find ourselves back in Boston, we would probably give it another try.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Luxembourg

Juste bon pour un dépannage

Veröffentlicht am 10.04.2016
Gut: Le shuttle, rien d autre en fait....
Nicht so gut: Le mobilier est très vieux
Lage: Rien d intéressant à voir dans le quartier
Hotel tellement proche de la grand route quand on l impression de dormir au bord de la route. Je n ose pas imaginer y séjourner l été car dormir la fenêtre ouverte doit être impossible et l airco semblait vétuste. Le personnel était très sympa. La deco est vieillotte. Le wifi est gratuit mais le signal est faible et la connection tres mauvaise. L hôtel est moins cher que les autres de Boston, ce qui leur permet d attirer des gens, mais vraiment je ne le conseille que pour un dépannage d une nuit où on n a pas envie d investir une fortune pour seulement dormir quelques heures (vol matinal). Le shuttle gratuit de l hôtel est pratique. Le matin, sans traffic, il ne faut que 10 minutes pour arriver à l aéroport.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Convenient but worn down and extremely noisy due t

Veröffentlicht am 02.04.2016
Bathroom toilet didn't flush properly and hair dryer was broken. Road traffic kept us up along with bright exterior neon lighting. Staff was extremely pleasant but didn't overcome condition of hotel.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2016
Everything was fine nice and clode to the airport
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lewiston, ME

Convenient, but noisy

Veröffentlicht am 07.03.2016
Gut: Park & Fly convenience.
Nicht so gut: The sound proofing of the rooms and cleaning policy.
Although this hotel has the convenience of Park & Fly, it was extremely hard to sleep with the level of noise. There were people up and down the stairs all night long and the walls seem to be made of paper. When they were not going up & down the stairs, I could hear every other little sound that was happening. I do not recommend this hotel if you need to get a good night's sleep before an early day of traveling. Also, there was a sign on the bed that stated that they only washed bedding upon request. By the looks of the sheets, my guess is that the prior occupant did not make this request upon leaving. There were long black hairs everywhere.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ma

Older,

Veröffentlicht am 01.03.2016
Short stay, few repairs and some updates should be done, but overall was ok for a park and fly.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great Place!

Veröffentlicht am 01.03.2016 auf Hotels
I stayed two days and it was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
3 von 5
von armen

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 24.02.2016 auf Hotels