Basierend auf 1.307 geprüften Bewertungen

3,3 von 5
Von 67% der Gäste empfohlen
3,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus E

Inadéquat ion entre le nombre d'étoiles et réalité

Veröffentlicht am 15.02.2017
L'hôtel devrait être rénové .Tout y est mais c'est vieux et désuet. Le seul avantage: la proximité de l'aéroport
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2017
Nice and quiet hotel. Great staff. Good place to rest your head
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel close to the airport

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2017
The hotel was clean and warm it was just so noisy but comfortable and good for a short stay.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Stafford, Virginia

Excellent personal hotel needs some repairs

Veröffentlicht am 30.01.2017
Excellent personal, nice and clean place but one bed leg was broken and we kept constantly flipping over the mattress when sitting or laying down
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Easy access to airport

Veröffentlicht am 27.01.2017
Perfect place to stay for an early morning flight.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Diego

I got what I paid for

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2016
Gut: Close to public transit
Nicht so gut: Cleaner rooms
Lage: Very close to airport and train station
I paid about 55 dollars a night for the room, and that's about all I would pay for it in the future. The staff were all pleasant and helpful, and are the reason my rating is a 4, not a 3. The room itself was clean at first glance, but upon further inspection the room was really dusty and I was finding hair and whatnot in the drawers. We stayed in the basement and the hallway constantly smelled of cigarettes, luckily it didn't waft into the room too bad. We stayed 4 nights and the maid didn't come to clean our room at all which didn't bother us too much, but I expect other people might get upset by that. Overall, the room was comfortable and warm and the free shuttle took us to the train station every day for a cheap and convenient ride into the city
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus f

Nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 10.12.2016
Its was a good hotel they treated me good .. they had there bus to the airport and to the hotel
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Revere MA

highly recommend

Veröffentlicht am 09.12.2016
Gut: everything
great staff, and shuttle drivers... most comfortable bed ever! very nice room at a great price! thank you Rodeway Inn!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus V.

Excelente opción

Veröffentlicht am 08.12.2016
Estuve por una semana en el hotel. El servcio fue excelente, lo hacen sentir a uno como en casa. El servicio de transporte al aéreo puerto y las estaciones del metro es muy conveniente! Para las personas que les moleste mucho el ruido de carros, puede que les sea tan comodo, pero la verdad creo que el sonido esta en los rangos tolerables para poder disfrutar de un sueño reparador.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus N

Service Make the Stay!

Veröffentlicht am 06.12.2016
The person who checked us in was extremely rude. His name was Jeron and he was more interested in his phone than his job. Gave snappy remarks several times to questions we had.