Basierend auf 2.782 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 89% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Edinburgh

Convenient for the airport, good shuttle service

Veröffentlicht am 08.07.2016
Breakfast is pretty good, and we used the pool as we had an hour or so to kill.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus tokyo

空港に近いホテル

Veröffentlicht am 09.06.2016
Gut: 朝食バイキングが美味しかったです。
Nicht so gut: WIFIが有料で繋がりにくい。
Lage: 空港から近くのホテルにしては比較的リーズナブルでした。
移動の為に1日のみの滞在でしたが周辺のホテルの相場よりもやすめで、空港から送迎バスも出ていて便利でした。 朝食バイキングが美味しかったですが、ネット環境が悪かったです。
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus mex

Muy cerca del aeropuerto solo 3 minutos

Veröffentlicht am 05.06.2016
Buscaba estar cerca del aeropuerto y el hotel está a tres minutos
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus San Francisco

Good airport hotel

Veröffentlicht am 25.05.2016
Nicht so gut: Unfortunately the special Embaassy Suite features don't work for Westerners arriving in Boston in the evening. Breakfast ended at 9 AM (6 AM west)
The special Embassy Suite features don't work for Westerners arriving in Boston in the evening. The dining room was about to close for the night. Breakfast ended at 9 AM (6 AM west coast time). Suggest that at least a continental breakfast be provided. Perhaps a coupon for a glass of wine at the bar could be given to the late checkins. For families not having breakfast is a very big item.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NH

Nice breakfast

Veröffentlicht am 02.05.2016
Gut: Breakfast
Nicht so gut: Lower price
Lage: Close to airport
Nice place. A bit expensive for a stay after flying in before traveling on but overall very nice. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Fresh made omelets a nice touch.
5 von 5
von Chris aus Minnesota

Excellent hotel

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2016 auf Hotels
We stayed here during the Boston Marathon weekend. Our room was always clean, the front staff helpful and the breakfasts outstanding. The train station is just a short walk through a park which made getting around pretty easy and convenient.
4 von 5
von Karla

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 21.04.2016 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Oregon

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht am 21.04.2016
Gut: Close to the airport.
Comfortable,clean and free shuttle service to the airport. I have stayed at an Embassy Suite Hotel many times and have always been comfortable. Not plush, but overall nice.
4 von 5
von Kimberly

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 19.04.2016 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von Melvyn aus Florida

Veröffentlicht am 18.04.2016 auf Hotels
No free wifi in room