Basierend auf 400 geprüften Bewertungen

3,9 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,9 Service
4,0 Komfort der Zimmer
4,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cambridgeshire

Good near the city centre hotel. Loved it!

Veröffentlicht am 08.02.2017
Loved this hotel a few steps from downtown and out of the really busy part of the city. A walk or tram ride to the heart of Bordeaux for us is was ideal location. Staff we very helpful at all times Just a really nice place to stay!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Miami Fl

Bad conditions in room and bathroom

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2017
Needs way more cleanliness in room and bathroom. Old and dirty bathroom that didn't flush and overfloated.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Grand comfort près du centre

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2016 auf Hotels
Chambre très confortable aux portes du centre ville.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hôtel bien placé et très calme

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2016 auf Hotels
Hôtel très propre, tout au centre ville est faisable à pieds, de nombreux trams sont a disposition à 3min de l'hôtel. Hôtel calme, très bien dormi. Personnel sympa et serviable Je recommande.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good functional city centre hotel

Veröffentlicht am 17.11.2016 auf Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were as you would expect from a Novotel, good breakfast, and location great for the historic centre.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.11.2016
MY DAUGHTER AND I STAYED OCT 27, 2016 EN ROUTE TO THE AMA WATERWAYS BOAT DOCKED ON THE WATERFRONT. ASKING THE DESK CLERKS IF THE TRAM WOULD TAKE US THERE WE WERE TOLD YES. THE NEXT MORNING CHECKING OUT WE ASKED WHERE AND HOW TO GET THE TRAM AND WERE TOLD AND ALSO WERE TOLD WHERE TO GET OFF. WE GOT THE TRAM AND WHEN A PASSENGER SAW US LOOKING AT THE MAP SHE SAID WE NEEDED TO BE GOING THE OTHER WAY SO WE GOT OFF AND CROSSED OVER FOR THE OTHER ONE. WE GOT OFF WHERE WE WERE TOLD AND THEN HAD TO WALK FROM THE BRIDGE ALL THE WAY DOWN THE WATERFRONT TO THE SKATEBOARD PARK DRAGGING OUR LUGGAGE. IT TOOK US EIGHTY (80) MINUTES AND VERY SORE FEET TO REACH THE BOAT. I WOULD THINK WHEN A HOTEL IS DEALING WITH TOURISTS, THE STAFF SHOULD BE WELL KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE AREA AND MAKE SURE THEY GIVE SPECIFIC DIRECTIONS. THANK YOU, BARBARA MACLEOD
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.10.2016 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Convenient for city centre

Veröffentlicht am 02.10.2016 auf Hotels
Good for a one-night stop-over in Bordeaux on the way south but would be ok for a longer stay. Convenient location within walking distance of city centre and secure parking.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfortabel in stadscentrum

Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2016 auf Hotels
Het hotel is weliswaar niet zéér recent, maar het biedt m.i. méér dan het gemiddelde Novotel hotel.