Basierend auf 47 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 85% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von REGIS aus macon

Superbe séjour pour fêter Noel

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2015 auf Hotels
Très bel hôtel et idéalement placé en plein centre de BORDEAUX Service attentionné et très disponible Très bel établissement bémol: sdb méritant plus d attention ( joint, cache visserie absents .....) accès SPA payant , dommage de ne pas être prévenu préalablement
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.03.2016 von Johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai pas de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
4 von 5
von J I aus Riberac France

Some good and bad points!!!

Veröffentlicht am 09.12.2015 auf Hotels
Had always promised to stay in this hotel sometime and as it is my 60th year and I celebrating a lot thought we would go for it. Lovely and comfortable hotel. Disappointed in the spa as steam room not working nor were we allowed on roof terrace to use jacuzzi! Went for relaxing morning but as children allowed in I am afraid peace and tranquility did not happen s lots of noise from the kids. Service for taking drink orders could have been quicker. Twice given a menu and twice we waited nearly twenty unites before giving up and finding a cafe out of hotel.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.03.2016 von Johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the InterContinental Bordeaux Le Grand Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us. However I am able to read which are your complains more precisely in the way to address the problems and prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Extremely disrespectful, cold, and overpriced.

Veröffentlicht am 09.10.2015
I was on my honeymoon with my wife and we stayed in three different European cities and we couldn't find anything grand about our experience at the Grand Hotel de Bordeaux. The staff at the Grand Hotel de Bordeaux were rude and disrespectful to my wife, the concierge failed to fulfill our reservations or wakeup calls 4 out of 5 times, we were never welcomed when returning to the hotel after a long day, the hotel restaurant nearly forgot we were sitting at one of their tables and the food was the worst food we had on our honeymoon. To make matters worse, the hotel staff did not believe we were on our honeymoon replying, "people tell us that all the time," when we told them the occasion. All other hotels gave us a bottle of wine and some kind of personal note or gift. We received zero recognition from the hotel. To be fair, the Spa at the hotel is exceptional, and it was heavily used to escape the nightmare that was the hotel staff.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.01.2016 von johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at InterContinental Bordeaux Le Grand Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Grand Hotel de Bordeaux & Spa, one of The Leading Hotels of the World, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us. However I am able to read which are your complains more precisely in the way to address the problems and prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Classic hotel in great location

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2015
The Grand Hotel is a classy upscale hotel in central Bordeaux. It has everything and spares nothing to make you happy.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.01.2016 von Johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

un grand hotel comme on les aime

Veröffentlicht am 02.10.2015 auf Hotels
C'était un retour aux sources apres bien d'années. Pour moi, il n'y avait pas d'autre choix que le Grand Hotel. Chambre exigue mais tres tranquille, décor Jacques Garcia partout. Tout ce qu'il faut dans chambre et s/bains - marbre, impeccable. Ai profité du Spa sur place pour massage. Excellent. Nouveauté: bar sur le toit/terrasse. Petit déjeuner buffet, cher mais somptueux. Concierge efficace. J'y retournerais.
5 von 5
von candy

Veröffentlicht am 28.09.2015 auf Hotels
Beautiful hotel right in the heart of Bordeaux. Super luxurious rooms even the small ones. Easy to walk to everything, several restaurants to choose from within the hotel, and a roof top bar that gives amazing views of the city. Delicious food. The only negative is there is no parking associated with the hotel itself and the nearby garage Tournee fills up quickly so one may have to walk aways with luggage.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.03.2016 von Johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do have our own private parking which costs 35€/Night. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
5 von 5
von james aus scotland

A grand hotel

Veröffentlicht am 17.09.2015 auf Hotels
This hotel must have one of the most impressive urban locations anywhere- just across a magnificent square from the local opera house . Internally it has a sophisticated modern air with very professional but friendly staff . The only downside is that the lower two category of rooms have to pay 50 euros (I think) to use the swimming pool/spa.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.03.2016 von Johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
4 von 5
von defne

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.09.2015 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von Rodrigo aus Obregón México

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2015 auf Hotels
Excelente hotel en Burdeos
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hertfordshire

Perfect location, lovely staff, valet parking

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2015
Great central location. The staff were absolutely lovely, including concierge, reception, spa, restaurant. Valet parking service was invaluable (£35). Spa was well worth the extra £50 for two. Mini bar and buffet breakfast quite expensive (bottle of water €6 and buffet €38) but at least there was one and evening meals and lunches were good value. My daughter and I had a twin room with a seating area. The bedroom was only just big enough for the beds and the lighting in the bedroom was difficult to read by as very dim. And we had internally facing windows. So (at €315 a night) probably not the best room in the hotel (number 431)!