Basierend auf 17 geprüften Bewertungen

3,9 von 5
Von 82% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
4,1 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent hotel with excellent staff!

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2016
Great hotel, great location, & even got to see Gordon Ramsey!! The food at the hotel in his restaurant was magically delicious!!!!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

クラシックな伝統を感じさせるホテル

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2016
Gut: 立地、ホテルの風格、スタッフの対応。水場もリノヴェーションされていて快適。
Nicht so gut: こういう古いホテルの味わいを継続していってほしい。拐取など適宜行う必要もあるかもしれない。
Lage: ツーリストインフォーメーションに近く便利
立地もよく設備もよい。スタッフも親切で居心地がよかった。 落ち着いて過ごせる雰囲気が気に入りました。
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus N

ボルドー観光に最適

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2016
ホテルの立地がオペラ座前と観光には便利。トラムも目の前を通り市内のあちこちし、観光局も近い。買い物や食事も歩いて行ける。
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus i

I broke my shoulder and lot of bruises over myBody

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2016
Does not have requirments you expect to have in high standard hotels
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Extremely disrespectful, cold, and overpriced.

Veröffentlicht am 09.10.2015
I was on my honeymoon with my wife and we stayed in three different European cities and we couldn't find anything grand about our experience at the Grand Hotel de Bordeaux. The staff at the Grand Hotel de Bordeaux were rude and disrespectful to my wife, the concierge failed to fulfill our reservations or wakeup calls 4 out of 5 times, we were never welcomed when returning to the hotel after a long day, the hotel restaurant nearly forgot we were sitting at one of their tables and the food was the worst food we had on our honeymoon. To make matters worse, the hotel staff did not believe we were on our honeymoon replying, "people tell us that all the time," when we told them the occasion. All other hotels gave us a bottle of wine and some kind of personal note or gift. We received zero recognition from the hotel. To be fair, the Spa at the hotel is exceptional, and it was heavily used to escape the nightmare that was the hotel staff.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.02.2017 von johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at InterContinental Bordeaux Le Grand Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Grand Hotel de Bordeaux & Spa, one of The Leading Hotels of the World, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us. However I am able to read which are your complains more precisely in the way to address the problems and prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Classic hotel in great location

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2015
The Grand Hotel is a classy upscale hotel in central Bordeaux. It has everything and spares nothing to make you happy.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.01.2016 von Johan Gouraud, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johan Gouraud Guest Relations Manager
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hertfordshire

Perfect location, lovely staff, valet parking

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2015
Great central location. The staff were absolutely lovely, including concierge, reception, spa, restaurant. Valet parking service was invaluable (£35). Spa was well worth the extra £50 for two. Mini bar and buffet breakfast quite expensive (bottle of water €6 and buffet €38) but at least there was one and evening meals and lunches were good value. My daughter and I had a twin room with a seating area. The bedroom was only just big enough for the beds and the lighting in the bedroom was difficult to read by as very dim. And we had internally facing windows. So (at €315 a night) probably not the best room in the hotel (number 431)!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Excellent hotel opposite the Grand Theatre

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2015
Gut: Very central and close to the trams. Luxurious interior. Lovely being able to dine outside on the terrace and watch the world go by.
Nicht so gut: Different menus for lunch and dinner
Lage: Very central and within walking distance of so many interesting sights.
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have only one criticism - lunch and dinner menu was identical. However, the food was excellent
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New york

Average, not 5 star

Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2015
The hotel was beautiful, however there are lots of things they can do to make it feel more 5 star. Hotel staff are not very welcoming. Took forever for them to retrieve our car. The rooms are too dim and dark. In room dining menu has very few options. Michelin star restaurant was closed.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

elegance in Bordeaux

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2015
Gut: style, ambience, comfort
Nicht so gut: 10 euros for tea is a bit steep
Lage: Don't use your gps. Bordeaux is a pedestrian city. gps tells you to go the wrong way down one way streets. Picture driving your car in a shopping mall
The room was beautiful and cleverly arranged. It seemed bigger than it was because the minibar was tucked into a small nook. Very attractive. The bathroom and toilet were separate, as you often see in nicer hotels with bigger rooms. The room decorations were ornate but inventive. Diana Vreeland would have approved.