Basierend auf 100 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 82% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel ist völlig demodé.

Veröffentlicht am 22.05.2017 auf Ebookers
Gut: Bisque d'homard (2 x gegessen) nicht schlechter als in La Grande Maison Bernard Magrez. (2 Michelin **) Dafür war der Hamburger/frites ungeniessbar
Nicht so gut: Ganzes Hotel sollte dringend renoviert werden. Verlangt aber Euro 50 Mio +.
Lage: Lage ist second to none.
Lage und Personal sind hervorragend. Innenarchitekt Garcia hat einen Stil, der vor 30 Jahren originell war. (Less is more!!) Internet hat an keinem Tag funktioniert. Suite 440 ist " a shame". (=Dunkles Dachzimmer, 2 x Bar , 2 x Safe) TV Fernsteuerung hat gefehlt
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2015 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Huntington Beach, CA

Great experience

Veröffentlicht am 25.09.2017
Gut: Location and cleanliness.
Nicht so gut: The room space is quit limited given the price.
Lage: centrally located and all attractions are easily accessible. The restaurant, I thought, was over rated.
very nice hotel, great location, if you don't mind the price
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Montréal

trip with my younger son, 23 years old

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2017
Gut: location, but construction made it hard to access this time.
Nicht so gut: light in the room.
Lage: fantastic location, downtown. Rooftop bar is amazing. easy access to everything from this hotel.
I wanted my son to experience the rooktop bar. It was closed. Room was dark, too much furniture, little space to moce around. we were in a very remore cormer with limited view. Not the same exepreince as the last few times. maybe it was just bad lucj due to late booking.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus australia

Close to the attractions and restaraunts.

Veröffentlicht am 23.08.2017
Gut: Historic atmosphere of the hotel as been maintained and location is 1st class.
Just loved every moment whilst staying at this hotel. We had a room with a view, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Close to the bustling streets of Bordeaux and opposite the magnificent opera house. The staff were always pleasent and very helpful - just a wonderfull stay at the hotel.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel! Right in the heart of it all!

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2017
Had a great room looking over the opera house and plaza. Would stay there again.
4 von 5
von caio p

Muito boa

Veröffentlicht am 16.06.2017 auf Hotels
Apesar de trocarmos mm para check in de 2 quartos depois foi tudo bem funcionários educados e atenciosos
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

excellent position . room was very comfortable

Veröffentlicht am 09.06.2017
wonderful position, staff very helpful and friendlly. Our room was very elegant . We especially enjoyed the roof top bar/spa. Coffee machine in our room was much appreciated- small issue- we would have like more milk for coffee.
4 von 5
von Jiaren

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 24.05.2017 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von TAKAYA

Very high standard hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 21.05.2017 auf Hotels
All staffs were so kind and their attitude is quite high standard. Restaurant inside of this hotel was also quite nice. I will definitely recommend to stay in this hotel if anybody I know goes to Bordeaux.