Basierend auf 124 geprüften Bewertungen

4,4 von 5
Von 71% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2017 auf Hotels
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel ist völlig demodé.

Veröffentlicht am 22.05.2017 auf Ebookers
Gut: Bisque d'homard (2 x gegessen) nicht schlechter als in La Grande Maison Bernard Magrez. (2 Michelin **) Dafür war der Hamburger/frites ungeniessbar
Nicht so gut: Ganzes Hotel sollte dringend renoviert werden. Verlangt aber Euro 50 Mio +.
Lage: Lage ist second to none.
Lage und Personal sind hervorragend. Innenarchitekt Garcia hat einen Stil, der vor 30 Jahren originell war. (Less is more!!) Internet hat an keinem Tag funktioniert. Suite 440 ist " a shame". (=Dunkles Dachzimmer, 2 x Bar , 2 x Safe) TV Fernsteuerung hat gefehlt
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2015 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Mehor hotel que já fiquei.

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2018
Tudo perfeito. Localização excepcional. Equipe super atenciosa. Quarto mega confortável.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Newport Beach

Nice, but not luxury

Veröffentlicht am 07.02.2018
Gut: The Staff are amazing.
Nicht so gut: Gym is terrible; rooms though new are dated, spa spread out up and down steps.
Lage: Great location - in the heart of the city
The staff is great. Well trained and amazing in every way. But... the hotel is lacking in many ways. The gym equipment is broken and worn out. If you want to go from the locker to the sauna, you have to pass climb a group of steps - pass back through a public area and check-in, and then make your way to it. Not very relaxing for a spa (actually ridiculous). From the elevator to my room, there were 2 sets of 4 steps each of going up, and 2 sets of 3 sets each of going down. So with a suitcase, stroller, or roll-on-board, it's a nightmare. No way to get to the hotel on a busy night as streets are blocked off and without knowing you can actually chat into a speaker box near the hotel, you cannot get your car close enough to the front door to drop off bags. Location great - bar great - but it's not a 5 star luxury property. Rats...as I wanted it to be so much (and I had a suite) ...so it just didn't meet the bar.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.01.2018
Soggiorno piacevole, servizi da vero 5 stelle, posizione centralissima. Capodanno organizzato per tutte le tipologie di persone, molto elegante.
4 von 5
von Fraser

Wonderful !

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2018 auf Hotels
The New Years event at the brassiere was a little disappointing, for what was provided for the price, and the magic show didn’t happen. However one of the managers, Nicolas mahieux was fantastic. He genuinely listened to our concerns, and provided a very nice bottle of Champaigne to the room. This was above and beyond! This for sure made up for the less than expected New Year’s Eve event.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus la jolla

Perfect central location in Bordeaux

Veröffentlicht am 03.01.2018
Great hotel in the center of town right across from the Opera. Convenient tram stops are just a couple minutes walk away. Easy to get to train station. Lots of great restaurants, bars and shops. Nice bar in hotel! Rooms are spacious and bathrooms are modern. Would stay there again.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York, USA

Outdated hotel with lazy luggage boys

Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2017
As my wife and l arrived in the hotel two days ago, two front door staffs were standing there and talking to each other, no one helped our luggage. This morning as we checked out, a front door staff told us a taxi here and walked away. I have to called him back to help us luggage. We never have this kind experience in any other 5-star hotel around the globe. Other issues, room and hallway are outdated, ventilation blows air right into your rack,lights are dark with hidden countless switches. Ugly wallpaper and carpet, Overcloud lobby arrangement make such a bad experience. I believe this hotel manager has serious problems, even can control your luggage boys!!!
4 von 5
von david

Très bien

Veröffentlicht am 10.12.2017 auf Hotels
Notre 1ere dans ce type de établissement. Quel plaisir d être accueilli de la sorte. Seul bémol la vue sur les toits avec vis à vis