Basierend auf 534 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Manchester, UK

Bologna Centre

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2016
Gut: Location, staff.
Lovely convenient hotel, close to centre, Mambo etc... Unfortunately the restaurant was being refurbished, so didn't get a true representation of the hotel's facilities. Although our room was a Superior room, it still felt quite small. Lovely, but small.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful, newly renovated hotel

Veröffentlicht am 16.08.2016
Gut: The room and bathroom were beautifully renovated. Greta bed and temperature control, along with sound proof windows.
Nicht so gut: Wifi was spotty in the room. Given the renovations, I expected better connection to wifi. Some more shelf space in the bathroom would have been nice.
Lage: Five minute walk from Staccione Centrale. Easy walk to most of central Bologna.
Beautiful, newly renovated hotel in what appear to be an old Palazzo--the best of old and new Bologna. Sadly, the hotel's Michelin-starred restaurant was closed for August vacation. We will just have to go back!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2016
立地も良く清潔感もあり、部屋も広く、アメニティも充実している。 バスタブがあったら尚良いが、この値段でこのクオリティなら特に文句なし。 ボローニャに来たらぜひまた泊まりたい。
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tampa, FL

High-end European style hotel

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2016
Very chic entrance. Five star staff including reception, the terrace bistro and turn down. Bistro excellent food and wine. Only stayed one night so I can't comment on maid service. A couple of amenities in room where a bit worn. Not excessively so but just noticeable. Rooms just a bit noisy with the hallway. Still very pleased and would return.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cheshire

One night in Bologna

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2016
As part of our honeymoon, we stayed for 1 night at I Portici Hotel, Bologna. The location of this hotel was just a few minutes walk from the train station and straight down the road to lead to the few Bologna touristy sites. The room was beautiful, with a painted ceiling and spacious room / bathroom. There was a nice terrace winebar, with a complimentary glass of wine waiting for us (make sure you hand over the ticket when you are paying the bill as we went back to use ours when i forgot to get it out!). However, I’d suggest checking the details of the cost for this hotel carefully – we misunderstood and thought we’d paid in full, when in fact we’d only paid a deposit at the initial booking and we were caught at checkout with the final amount. Probably partly our error, however it wasn’t made entirely clear.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Schönes Hotel nahe der Innenstadt

Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2016
Kurz vorweg: 7 Tage Aufenthalt // 2 Personen // Standard-Zimmer Das Hotel macht einen sehr sauberen und gepflegten Eindruck. Vor allem das Badezimmer war sehr gepflegt - für mich persönlich ein wichtiger Faktor. WiFi auch ausgezeichnet. Das Hotel hat einr sehr gute Lage wenn man vom Flughafen oder Bahnhof abreist/anreist. Die Station vom Aeorobus (Mille) ist keine 2 Minuten entfernt und auch der Bahnhof ist zu Fuß (mit Koffern) in 5-10 Minuten zu erreichen. Mein einziger Mangel: Das Bett ist für 2 Personen viel zu schmal!! Für ein paar Tage mag das gehen, aber nach 3-4 Tagen wird es doch anstrengend nicht aus dem Bett zu fallen...
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Québec

Hôtel au centre ville

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2016
Très bon restaurant, personnels courtois , distingués et polyglottes. Grande classe.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Fantastic standard of quality.

Veröffentlicht am 22.06.2016 auf Hotels
Great hotel. Would recommend. Breakfast was OK, nothing fantastic.
5 von 5
von TETSUO

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.06.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von LAURA aus Milano

Ottima scelta

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2016 auf Hotels
Molto bello, personale molto gentile e professionale, posizione ottima.