Basierend auf 187 geprüften Bewertungen

4,3 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,2 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good location.

Veröffentlicht am 20.12.2016
Nice Hotel and good location. The staff is not that friendly and the room was too cold the thermostat can not be adjusted to a different temperature so I was freezing
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Convenient location

Veröffentlicht am 10.12.2016
The hotel was conveniently located near the train station and the rest of the city is easily walkable. Our only complaint was that the in-room WiFi that was included in the rate did not work in our room even after the staff said they would reset the router.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very central hotel

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2016
Gut: Central position
Nicht so gut: No
Lage: Excellent location- many historic buildings including the oldest university in the world - churches and a beautiful opera house.
The Portici hotel offered all the services required in Bolonga. It is central to the city - easy walking distance to and from the train. Its restaurants are of a very good standard. I would return to this hotel.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus SA

VERY nice Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2016
Lage: Sanctuary of the Madonna di San Luca, is a must, and the churches of Bologna are mind blowing.
Lovely hotel well priced. Helpful staff, well situated Definatly go back
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus C. A.

Nice amd comfortable.

Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2016
Gut: Quiet and cleanliness.
Nicht so gut: Walk around the city, shop and eat.
Excellent location and conditions. Very comfortable.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Manchester, UK

Bologna Centre

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2016
Gut: Location, staff.
Lovely convenient hotel, close to centre, Mambo etc... Unfortunately the restaurant was being refurbished, so didn't get a true representation of the hotel's facilities. Although our room was a Superior room, it still felt quite small. Lovely, but small.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful, newly renovated hotel

Veröffentlicht am 16.08.2016
Gut: The room and bathroom were beautifully renovated. Greta bed and temperature control, along with sound proof windows.
Nicht so gut: Wifi was spotty in the room. Given the renovations, I expected better connection to wifi. Some more shelf space in the bathroom would have been nice.
Lage: Five minute walk from Staccione Centrale. Easy walk to most of central Bologna.
Beautiful, newly renovated hotel in what appear to be an old Palazzo--the best of old and new Bologna. Sadly, the hotel's Michelin-starred restaurant was closed for August vacation. We will just have to go back!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2016
立地も良く清潔感もあり、部屋も広く、アメニティも充実している。 バスタブがあったら尚良いが、この値段でこのクオリティなら特に文句なし。 ボローニャに来たらぜひまた泊まりたい。
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tampa, FL

High-end European style hotel

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2016
Very chic entrance. Five star staff including reception, the terrace bistro and turn down. Bistro excellent food and wine. Only stayed one night so I can't comment on maid service. A couple of amenities in room where a bit worn. Not excessively so but just noticeable. Rooms just a bit noisy with the hallway. Still very pleased and would return.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cheshire

One night in Bologna

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2016
As part of our honeymoon, we stayed for 1 night at I Portici Hotel, Bologna. The location of this hotel was just a few minutes walk from the train station and straight down the road to lead to the few Bologna touristy sites. The room was beautiful, with a painted ceiling and spacious room / bathroom. There was a nice terrace winebar, with a complimentary glass of wine waiting for us (make sure you hand over the ticket when you are paying the bill as we went back to use ours when i forgot to get it out!). However, I’d suggest checking the details of the cost for this hotel carefully – we misunderstood and thought we’d paid in full, when in fact we’d only paid a deposit at the initial booking and we were caught at checkout with the final amount. Probably partly our error, however it wasn’t made entirely clear.