Basierend auf 524 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,1 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Cheshire

One night in Bologna

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2016
As part of our honeymoon, we stayed for 1 night at I Portici Hotel, Bologna. The location of this hotel was just a few minutes walk from the train station and straight down the road to lead to the few Bologna touristy sites. The room was beautiful, with a painted ceiling and spacious room / bathroom. There was a nice terrace winebar, with a complimentary glass of wine waiting for us (make sure you hand over the ticket when you are paying the bill as we went back to use ours when i forgot to get it out!). However, I’d suggest checking the details of the cost for this hotel carefully – we misunderstood and thought we’d paid in full, when in fact we’d only paid a deposit at the initial booking and we were caught at checkout with the final amount. Probably partly our error, however it wasn’t made entirely clear.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Schönes Hotel nahe der Innenstadt

Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2016
Kurz vorweg: 7 Tage Aufenthalt // 2 Personen // Standard-Zimmer Das Hotel macht einen sehr sauberen und gepflegten Eindruck. Vor allem das Badezimmer war sehr gepflegt - für mich persönlich ein wichtiger Faktor. WiFi auch ausgezeichnet. Das Hotel hat einr sehr gute Lage wenn man vom Flughafen oder Bahnhof abreist/anreist. Die Station vom Aeorobus (Mille) ist keine 2 Minuten entfernt und auch der Bahnhof ist zu Fuß (mit Koffern) in 5-10 Minuten zu erreichen. Mein einziger Mangel: Das Bett ist für 2 Personen viel zu schmal!! Für ein paar Tage mag das gehen, aber nach 3-4 Tagen wird es doch anstrengend nicht aus dem Bett zu fallen...
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Québec

Hôtel au centre ville

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2016
Très bon restaurant, personnels courtois , distingués et polyglottes. Grande classe.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Raleigh, N.C.

Great location close to central Bologna

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
Gut: Central location, cleanliness, comfort, security
Nicht so gut: Wifi service was slow at times
Lage: Bologna is an intimate yet large Italian city with a lot of interesting sites to trip across as you walk the central area.
Arrived a bit early to the hotel and the accommodated this change very nicely and even upgraded my room! The room was very nicely appointed and the staff was very friendly and spoke English with clarity. Being so close to Bologna central district, I ate at other establishments rather than at the hotel itself, so can't comment on the level of restaurants.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus los angeles

It's a value play

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
Gut: Decent size room, elevator and a/c function, nice staff.
Lage: Not for families as you're near the train station and all the pitfalls of the syndrome. Hard to avoid the beggars which hurts the experience.
Other than being in a neighborhood fraught with pickpockets and beggars who consistently accost you, the value is there at I Portici.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice modern hotel

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2016
Close to train station, sites, cafes. Good service, amazing breakfasts, nice restaurant. Room nice maybe a bit small for some people.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.04.2016
C'est la 2ème fois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Je n'ai pas aimé la chambre le premier jour et ils m'ont tout de suite changé la chambre et même upgradée. Le personnel est au petit soin, efficace et avec un grand sens du service. Mon adresse à Bologne.
4 von 5
von Chhuong

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von Camilla aus Stockholm

Great stay

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2016 auf Hotels
Good location, Maybe 10 min walk down a shopping street to the central dome and square. Great service at the hotel, no super luxurious rooms but nice and clean with comfortable beds. Very much for the price we payed (115€/night)
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 03.04.2016 auf Hotels
l'hotel ne nous a pas donné la chambre choisie, ce que nous avons regretté