Basierend auf 497 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,1 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Paris

hôtel très bien situé

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2016
Nicht so gut: petit déjeuner, peut mieux faire niveau nourriture....finalement avec tous les bars et pâtisseries autour, on mange mieux pour la moitié du prix dehor
j'ai été extrêmement satisfaite par cet hôtel très luxe et complètement rénové, un des plus beaux pour moi dans cette ville que je connais depuis 20 ans. La chambre standard bien que située au 3ème étage et un peu à l'écart donnait sur la cour de l'hôtel très calme. J'ai aimé qu'on prenne le soin d'y préparer mon lit avant de dormir, le changement des serviettes même si je suis plutôt écologique et préfère garder mes serviettes, pas besoin de les changer deux fois par jour. Personnel très gentil et serviable. Seul bémol, le petit déjeuner qui n'était pas à la hauteur, peut mieux faire, le grill pain ne fonctionnait pas alors que le réchauffe saucisse oui! Mais vraiment un détail. Je le recommande et y retournerai volontiers. D'ailleurs j'y retourne fin janvier. Mon adresse à Bologne, situé à 5 min à pied de la gare centrale et à 10 du centre historique...Top!!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2016
Excellent staff - great location - modern with a classical-touch.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.12.2015
The room was too hot, not possible to sleep. In the bathroom, there was a sewage smell.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

always awesome

Veröffentlicht am 27.11.2015
Gut: decor, staff, location
Nicht so gut: nothing
Lage: everything downtown bologna
this is the 7-8th time I stay there, as always amazing. if you are lucky you can get the upgraded rooms with decorated period ceilings. awesome.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.11.2015
Gut: ホテル自体がきれいで、非常に良い。
Lage: 旧市街の中にあり歴史地区まで近い。
部屋をスイートにUpgradeしていただけました。 まあ、厳密には外が見えない屋根裏部屋だったので本当にUpgradeかは微妙ですが。 ただ、スイートだったので快適ではありました。
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Chloe aus London

Great location and attentive staff

Veröffentlicht am 04.11.2015 auf Hotels
This is our second visit to the I Portici as we really enjoyed our first visit a couple of years previously. Overall the stay was good, the room we got initially was extremely noisy and ridiculously hot. We were told by hotel staff that the heating had been turned on but could not be altered so we would have to open a window. We did not get any sleep as the room overlooked the loud busy street and the location of the room seemed to echo the entire goings on of the whole hotel with lots of loud bangs throughout the night. When we told the reception about this however they were very quick to apologise and moved us into a much bigger and quieter room into the back of the hotel overlooking the gardens. we were also given a huge fruit basket by way of an apology. Needless to say our night's sleep was much improved and this extra effort was greatly appreciated.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Michael

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 02.11.2015 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Jason Michael

Best in Bologna for Hotel Experiences

Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2015 auf Hotels
Customer service and experience exceeds expectations...I stay here everytime I am in Bologna [2-3/month] and have never been let down. Seem to always get upgraded to a suite as well! Beverages divine, food heavenly [hand made pasta from down stairs is amazing]. Staff -- always very professional, courteous, and warm/welcoming.....best location ever!
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Mooi hotel, kamer small luxury zonder luxury

Veröffentlicht am 29.10.2015 auf Hotels
Mooi hotel op uitstekende plek in Bologna, leuke brasserie en bar. De kamer was zo klein en spartaans dat we na 1 dag hebben bijbetaald voor een grotere kamer daar we drie nachten geboekt hadden, de kamer daarna was inderdaad ruim met zelfs een groot fitness apparaat midden in de kamer (hoe romantisch) Wij vonden het eigenlijk geen luxury uitstraling Tijdens deze trip hadden we drie hotels alle drie eigenlijk small luxury, maar deze kamer was helaas niet de beste
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Southampton, England

Good hotel close to the railway station area.

Veröffentlicht am 28.10.2015
Enjoyed our 2 night stay at the I Portici Hotel. Our ground floor room was large, modern and clean. Buffet breakfast was good, had dinner in the bistro which was really good. Unfortunately the Michelin stared restaurant was shut during our stay (Sunday & Monday). Overall great hotel.