Basierend auf 507 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,1 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice modern hotel

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2016
Close to train station, sites, cafes. Good service, amazing breakfasts, nice restaurant. Room nice maybe a bit small for some people.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.04.2016
C'est la 2ème fois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Je n'ai pas aimé la chambre le premier jour et ils m'ont tout de suite changé la chambre et même upgradée. Le personnel est au petit soin, efficace et avec un grand sens du service. Mon adresse à Bologne.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Paris

hôtel très bien situé

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2016
Nicht so gut: petit déjeuner, peut mieux faire niveau nourriture....finalement avec tous les bars et pâtisseries autour, on mange mieux pour la moitié du prix dehor
j'ai été extrêmement satisfaite par cet hôtel très luxe et complètement rénové, un des plus beaux pour moi dans cette ville que je connais depuis 20 ans. La chambre standard bien que située au 3ème étage et un peu à l'écart donnait sur la cour de l'hôtel très calme. J'ai aimé qu'on prenne le soin d'y préparer mon lit avant de dormir, le changement des serviettes même si je suis plutôt écologique et préfère garder mes serviettes, pas besoin de les changer deux fois par jour. Personnel très gentil et serviable. Seul bémol, le petit déjeuner qui n'était pas à la hauteur, peut mieux faire, le grill pain ne fonctionnait pas alors que le réchauffe saucisse oui! Mais vraiment un détail. Je le recommande et y retournerai volontiers. D'ailleurs j'y retourne fin janvier. Mon adresse à Bologne, situé à 5 min à pied de la gare centrale et à 10 du centre historique...Top!!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice stay in Bologna

Veröffentlicht am 12.01.2016 auf Hotels
We were not satisfied with the room and they moved us to another room, the staff took care of everything. They prepared the room for the night and they adapted to our schedule when they came to clean the room. The bathroom was well-equipped but the plastic feeling of the shower floor wasn't nice. We didn't take the breakfast option, we found it pricey compared to the cafes in the area.
5 von 5
von JI HYE aus 한국

꼭 다시 가고 싶은 볼로냐숙박

Veröffentlicht am 11.01.2016 auf Hotels
방도 크고 같은 가격의 로마에서는 작고 샤워실도 엄청 작았는데, 객실 상태도 너무 좋고, 더구나 신혼여행이라고 적었더니 과일과 높은 층의 방으로 서비스 해줌
5 von 5
von Lars aus Odense, Denmark

One of my best hotel experiences

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2016 auf Hotels
I booked this hotel for a one-night stay in Bologna. I had visited the town two times before, and without a doubt this hotel has been the best stay I've had. From the moment I arrived, I was taken good care of. Easy check-in, and the nice gentleman at reception was very service-minded, and even walked me to my room. During the stay, the staff delivered outstanding service. After I returned to the hotel after dinner, my room was ready for the night - a small gentle scented candle was lit, and my clothes had been folded nicely on the bed, and a weather forecast was on the table next to the bed. When I checked out the hotel staff was kind enough to help me print my boarding ticket for my plane home that evening. The hotel itself was beautiful. An old building restored very tasteful. The room itself was large, and had a nice view as well as a big bathroom. 5 minute walk to the train station, and 10-15 minutes to the two towers in the city center. During this walk you are walking next to lots of shops. If I have to mention something negative, it would only be a suggestion to the hotel, to show better photos on this site. The mail photo really doesn't do the hotel enough justice. My short stay at Iportici was one of my favorite hotel experiences ever, and I will without a doubt chose this hotel next time I visit Bologna. Wish I could have stayed a few extra nights :-)
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2016 auf Hotels
Soggiorno ottimo. Unico appunto: camera standard con il letto queen size..fornite due coperte singole; meglio una matrimoniale..ma si tratta di un dettaglio.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2016
Excellent staff - great location - modern with a classical-touch.
5 von 5
von kresten bo

Fantastisk kommer tilbage

Veröffentlicht am 22.12.2015 auf Hotels
Fantastisk rigtig godt hotel
4 von 5
von Luciano

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 22.12.2015 auf Hotels