Basierend auf 1.599 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus ara

Lo mejor del hotel es la situación

Veröffentlicht am 08.12.2016
La situación del hotel perfecta. Hay justo al lado una parada de metro y otra de bus. Ahora en navidad estaba justo al lado el mejor mercado de navidad de berlin
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Dublin, Irelan

Great jumping off point.

Veröffentlicht am 07.12.2016
Gut: the location, the concierge service and the lobby area.
The Concierge and reception staff were excellent. I personally found the business centre staff unhelpful and interested in conveying the rules for their service line which I had not been privy to. Fortunately, one of the reception staff picked up the proverbial ball and provided excellent, "extra mile" service. The front lobby and bar areas are very warm on the cold evenings and were a great place to relax. The hotel is located ideally within 10 minutes of Brandenburg Gates and the Bundestag and maybe 15 minutes from Checkpoint Charlie. We went to three excellent restaurants within 5 minutes of the Hotel; all on expedia top ten. I would definitely go back to the Westin
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus uk

Great hotel in a very good central area

Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2016
Gut: Location and luxurious
Nicht so gut: Not getting our requested bed (via Expedia) - call the hotel directly to do this
Lage: Great for sightseeing- close to all the major attractions
There's a lovely feel about the hotel, it's very clean and warm and the staff are great. It was very busy when we stayed, we had drinks and food in the bar, which were pricey but the food was amazing and the bar staff were very efficient - despite being rushed off their feet. The piano player in the bar area was very good and the lovely staircase adds a touch of glamour, helped by the sumptuous Christmas decorations. We requested (via Expedia) a queen sized bed which wasn't available so ended up with two singles pushed together. The receptionist was very apologetic and actually quite helpful as rather than pushing us to take the only room left with a queen bed, which was next to some building work going on, she offered us a nice room on a higher level, which was definately quieter. Tip- email or call the hotel with your preferences. In all, a lovely hotel, centrally located.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nemt og centralt

Veröffentlicht am 02.12.2016
Centralt stort flot og fede faciliteter Nemt at komme til God beliggenhed
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Verona

3 GIORNI A BERLINO

Veröffentlicht am 29.11.2016
Gut: Raffinatezza, pulizia, ambienti, calore, camere, hall.
Nicht so gut: Forse il wi-fi in camera
Hotel veramente stupendo. Vero e proprio 5 stelle, camera grande, spaziosa e pulita. Abbiamo soggiornato a Berlino dal 18 al 21 novembre. La posizione è centralissima, in piena Friedrichstrasse. L'hotel è davvero raffinato ed elegante, con musica giusta, servizio impeccabile e profumo diffuso davvero di classe. Unico neo, al momento del check-in ti addebitano su carta di credito (congelano) € 50 euro al giorno come cauzione, peccato che te li sblocchino dopo 15 giorni. Il wi-fi è presente solo nella hall dell'hotel altrimenti sono € 15 al giorno. La colazione costa € 32 a persona al giorno ed un caffè € 8,50.... comunque è un 5 stelle in centro a Berlino... ci può stare.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sverige

Perfekt mitt i Das Mitte av Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 29.11.2016
Gut: Trevlig personal, vackert
Lage: Allt
Lätt att hitta restauranter, sight seeing och minnes värda platser
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel muy céntrico. Desayuno excelente.

Veröffentlicht am 27.11.2016
Hotel muy céntrico y bien comunicado. Lanunica experiencia negativa fue con el concierge. Un señor mayor rubio q supuestamente está para ayudar al cliente sobre cualquier pregunta de la ciudad. Lo hacia de muy mala gana y de manera displicente. Resultó grosero y maleducado.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lima, Peru

Great architecture!

Veröffentlicht am 14.11.2016
Lage: Walkable, shopping, cafes.
A bit too small room but very comfy bed. Great location!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.11.2016 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Antonio, thank you for your stay and your appreciated review. We are looking forward to your next trip to Berlin and hope to be your first choice again! The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent hotel, staff and facilities.

Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2016
Gut: Room, service, atmosphere, efficiency, convenience, helpful staff.
Nicht so gut: Difficult to adjust air condition down. Not enough tea-bags in rooms.
Lage: Excellent cetral location, almost everything within walking distance.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.11.2016 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your stay and your precise review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay; all the more we regret the issue with the air condition. Should you give us a second chance, we will do our best to make your stay perfect next time. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus JAPAN NAGOYA

観光、移動に立地が最高の場所。高級ホテル。

Veröffentlicht am 09.11.2016
Gut: 交通の便がいい。 歩いて名所に行ける。
Nicht so gut: 各室に無料wifiがほしい。 現在有料
Lage: 博物館島と門は歩いて行けます。 チャーリーズポイントもお店を見ながら歩いて行けます。 基本、Aゾーンは歩けるんじゃないかと思うぐらいです。 あと、観光バスのバス停も近いです。
ベルリンに3泊して、このホテルを利用しました。 高級ホテルだけあって、サービスも外装、内装もきれいでした。 文句はありません。 特にこのホテルのいいところは、交通の便がいいこと、観光地にほとんど歩いて行けること、買い物も便利ということ。 観光地に地図を片手に行けるので、歩くのが好きな人はフラット最寄りの名所には行けます。そのあとSバーンやUバーンを使えば、さらに距離のある観光地に行けるし、帰りは最寄の駅まで帰ってこれます。 食事もおいしいお店が周りにあるので不便はしません。 朝ご飯はホテルでとりましたが、メニューも豊富でおいしかったです。 
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.11.2016 von WestinGrandBerlin, Hotelmanagement
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 The Westin Grand BerlinTeam, Andrea W.