Basierend auf 1.224 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Osnabrück

Zentrales Hotel mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2015
Gut: Hervorragende Ausstattung bei äußerst angenehmer Atmosphäre.
Durch die zentrale Lage haben wir einen gelungenen Familienurlaub erlebt. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Lovely hotel close to u-bahn stop

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2015
Lovely hotel with polite staff and a super comfy bed! It's a bit annoying that you have to pay for wifi on your room (free in the lobby) and I personally didn't like the coffee machine (kettle would be better).
Kommentar von EPC
02.09.2015 von WestinGrandBerlin, EPC
Dear guest, thank you for your stay and for sharing with us your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay; for sure you can have a kettle instead a coffee machine, just give our Service Express a call. Wifi can not be offered free of charge unfortunately; please consider that you can surf really safe since the service is provided by a specialist. We hope we will see you again in the not too distant future. The Westin Grand Berlin, Andrea W.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Valencia

Solo le falta hablar español

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2015
Gut: Sus habitaciones y su spa.
Nicht so gut: Que alguien en recepción hable español
Lage: Esta muy céntrico y tiene justo al lado una parada de metro.
Hotel muy céntrico y lujoso, muy cerca de la puerta de Brandenburgo. El único pero es que el personal no habla nada de español.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus trieste

elegante hotel in ottima posizione

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2015
Gut: la cortesia del personale alla reception e la disposizione delle camere
Nicht so gut: avere il wifi grauito e una pulizia delle camere un po' più accurata
Lage: praticamente in 10-15 min a piedi si raggiungono Alexanderplatz,l'isola dei musei,il Dom,la porta di Brandeburgo...
hotel di lusso situato in posizione centralissima all'incrocio fra la Frederichstrasse e il viale Unten den linden ,camere confortevoli ottimamente insonorizzate,pulizia della stanza nella norma,peccato che il wifi costi ben 15 euro al giorno(mentre nella hall è gratuito però al massimo per un'ora)
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus leeds UK

Very conveniently located.

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2015
Gut: Friendly and helpful staff.
Nicht so gut: Availability of wi fi in the rooms would have been helpful. Having to pay additional 15 euro per day for wi fi was not appreciated.
Lage: Excellent location for exploring Berlin.
Very pleasant. And comfortable. It would be very helpful if there was English map of Berlin.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Böblingen

Das Grandhotel verwöhnt!

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2015
Gut: Dass es im Zimmer sehr ruhig ist, man hört nix vom Nachbarn, Flur etc. Die Betten sind klasse!
Nicht so gut: Ja, renovieren. Es ist heute nicht mehr zeitgemäß,Bäder mit Wannen zu haben...
Lage: Direkt an der Friedrichstraße. Nur 150 m zur U-Bahnstation, Bus linie. Gute Geschäfte in der Nachbarschaft, tolle Sehenswürdigkeiten,
Besonders schätze ich die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals. Der Gepäckservice ist toll, die Lage des Hotesl einfach genial.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Surrey, UK

Really well positioned hotel. Peaceful.

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2015
Gut: The staff are very helpful and the hotel has a luxurious feel without being too pretentious. It's in a really great spot.
Nicht so gut: The smell in the hotel pool. I'm not so sure about the powdered milk in the room. I couldn't make a nice coffee or tea. UHT milk would be far better.
Lage: Go to the Gendarmerie, Brandenburg Gate is round the corner and there are amazing shopping mals along the Friedrichstrasse.
The hotel staff are really polite and helpful. The hotel is really well positioned. You can walk to a lot of the main parts of Berlin really quickly and there are plenty of good places to eat nearby. The only downside was the hotel pool was a tad smelly. It put me off my swimming and I only went in there once. I could never hear outside noise. The rooms are really peaceful. I would definitely recommend the hotel for convenience.
Kommentar von EPC
25.08.2015 von WestinGrandBerlin, EPC
Thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions and for giving Berlin visitors some recommendations. To offer a high standard for a comfortable stay of our guests is our first aim - so nice that we could meet your expectations. We also will check the smell in the pool you have mentioned as it is not the normal situation. We would be pleased to have you here one day in the future and are looking forward to your next stay. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Smukt hotel helt centralt i Berlin.

Veröffentlicht am 20.08.2015
Gut: Den smukke og anderledes Hall med kik op til alle etager og den smukke loftskuppel. Den fine service, gode senge og det hyggelige bar/kaffe område mad
Nicht so gut: Morgenbuffeen kunne godt virke mere indbydende, især i forhold til prisen.
Lage: Fantastisk beliggenhed. Kan næsten ikke være mere centralt. Gåafstand til de fleste større attraktioner, som Brandenburger Tor, museumsøen, Reichstag.
Det er et meget smukt hotel i gammel, klassisk tysk stil. Generelt et hyggeligt hotel, der i sin opbygning ikke virker så stort som det er. Værelserne er dejlige, med store gode senge, lækkert stort badeværelse og pænt indrettet. Der er en hyggelig bar, der serverer lækker veltilberedt mad og med venlig og meget effektiv og opmærksom betjening. Betjeningen i receptionen var ligeledes venlig og meget hjælpsomme og talte glimrende engelsk. Desuden et dejligt Spaområde med lækker lille pool og boblebad og forskellige andre tilbud (vi dog ikke fik benyttet). I det hele taget et rigtig dejligt hotel. Dog virkede morgenbuffet til prisen lidt kedelig og så ikke specielt indbydende ud. Vi havde dog ikke morgenmad med, så nåede ikke at få smagt den.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Amazing

Veröffentlicht am 18.08.2015
The hotel was incredible, amazing staff, amazing location and amazing rooms. Only disappointment was that there was no wifi in the rooms. Other than that it was perfect.
Kommentar von EPC
24.08.2015 von WestinGrandBerlin, EPC
Thank you very much for your stay and for your review. We are doing our best to improve our service. Whenenver you are going to return - we would be pleased to be the hotel of your choice. The Westin Grand Berlin-Team, Andrea W.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Superb location

Veröffentlicht am 15.08.2015
Character with a bit of luxury Lovely location on a busy street but still really quiet Really enjoyed our stay
Kommentar von EPC
17.08.2015 von WestinGrandBerlin, EPC
It was our pleasure to be your host and we love to see how much enjoyed you the stay. Thank you for your patronage and your review. We are looking forward to your ext stay! The Westin Grand Berlin, Andrea W.