Basierend auf 1.448 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus new york

Overrated hotel

Veröffentlicht am 18.05.2016
Hotel is the standard affair equal to the Hilton or a Marriott but nothing extraordinary. The "deluxe" is equal to a standard room. The worst part of the is how they nickel and dime you for normal amenities you should be provided at "5" star hotel. Such as WiFi being able to dial in country in city phone calls access to the pool bringing up luggage to your room. I would not really recommend unless you need to be in the area
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Firenze, Italia

Grande hotel in ottima posizione, vicino a molti p

Veröffentlicht am 17.05.2016
Ci siamo trovate complessivamente bene, solo all'arrivo siamo rimaste deluse dal fatto che la colazione non fosse inclusa ma fosse a pagamento di ben 33 € ed inoltre anche l'accesso al wi fi fosse a pagamento di 15 € al giorno
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Excellent value and location

Veröffentlicht am 16.05.2016
Gut: Clean and functional, and very comfortable.
Nicht so gut: Free wifi in lobby on the slow side. Wifi in room is charged, which is most unfortunate. This would be disappointing in India but petty in Berlin
Right off Unter den Linden, and a short walk to Brandenburger Tor and Museum Island,
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Porvoo

Lähellä keskustaa.

Veröffentlicht am 12.05.2016
Helppo suunnistaa eri suuntiin ja näkoalakohteisiin.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hübsches Business Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2016
Ist sehr Zentral, mitten in der Stadt Gutes Frühstück super Service Für Geschäftsleute super
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Abu Dhabi

good location at center, but their wifi is poor

Veröffentlicht am 08.05.2016
Gut: location
Nicht so gut: AC for sure
Lage: location is in Freidrichsrtasse which is convenient and close to all attractions
a five stars hotel should provide wifi in all areas and rooms especially. They don't provide soap every day and you need to ask for it. The AC was poor although they said it was fixed
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Nice hotel close to touristics sites.

Veröffentlicht am 07.05.2016
Gut: The location
Nicht so gut: The service by the staff. My partner and I have stayed in other hotels from this company but the service in this particular hotel was not very good.
Lage: It was close to many of Berlin's touristics site and you could walk there without much effort.
The hotel was in a great location. We had a great time walking to the many touristics spots in Berlin. Many shopping facilities close by and restaurant to enjoy German food.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sabadell

Personal del hotel

Veröffentlicht am 06.05.2016
Gut: El hall
Nicht so gut: La actitud del servicio sin duda.
Lage: Muy cerca de la puerta de brandesburgo y de la zona este de la ciudad. En la misma calle está el famoso check-point Charlie.
Un recepcionista fabuloso y dos recepcionistas muy malas profesionales. Se reian de ti en la cara, increible el mal trato de estas dos malas profesionales del turismo. Tuve un problema con el wifi del hotel y cuando bajé a preguntar por como conectarme, su reacción fue de burla hacia a mi, como si fuera idiota. Nunca habia visto una reacción igual. Afortunadamente el recepcionista les dijo en perfecto inglés que cada hotel tiene un sistema y que su actitud (la de las chicas) no era la correcta...a lo que siguieron riendo. Nunca más volveré a este hotel por esta razón aunque si lo recomiendo. Two women from the reception staff basically giggled at my face when I asked for the wi-fi connection. I've never seen such a negligible attitude towards a client. Fortunately the male recepctionist told them off arguing that each hotel has its own wireless system...they kept giggling. I would never come back to this hotel however I recommend it.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus OSAKA

素敵なホテル

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2016
普通のダブルルームを予約していったら、スイートにフリーでグレードアップしてくれました。大満足でした。
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

Great Hotel Near Brandenburg Gate

Veröffentlicht am 03.05.2016
Overall, I had a great experience. The hotel is located in a central area, with easy access to the sites. The lobby was well appointed, and the room clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful. I would warn about the €15/night wifi charge. When staying for several nights, this can add up... my cab to the airport offered free wifi, but the Westin charges €15/night? I'd have rather upgraded for free wifi (I was told this wasn't an option), or paid a weekly fee (I was told this wasn't an option either).