Basierend auf 348 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,6 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Hamburg

Schönes Hotel an der Friedrichstraße

Veröffentlicht am 02.12.2016
Gut: Die Lage + Größe der Zimmer
Lage: Hotel liegt an der Friedrichstraße. Gendarmenmarkt, Unter den Linden, Brandenburger Tor und Museumsinsel sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
Wir waren bereits das fünfte Mal in diesem Hotel und sind noch immer von der Lage, Ausstattung und dem Service angetan. Bis zum letzten Jahr gab es zur Begrüßung auf dem Zimmer einen kleinen Obstteller, der in diesem Jahr eingespart worden ist.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Scotland

Very Nice Suite Hotel Close To The Main Attraction

Veröffentlicht am 25.11.2016
Gut: Exceptional suites and good location.
Nicht so gut: Nothing comes to mind.
Lage: Good location with Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie and plenty of shops within a short walk.
The Mandala is a suite hotel in a very good location to access all of the main attractions. The suites are very spacious, comfortable and fully equipped. We thought they were exceptional. We like to walk to see attractions and that is easily possible from the Mandala, but if you prefer to use public transport there is a U-Bahn station just outside the hotel. Some contributors have mentioned the street noise; I am normally very sensitive to noise but the usual sounds coming from the city streets did not bother me at all, and I slept with the windows open. However if this is a problem I think the inner rooms overlooking the courtyard should eliminate the problem. We would definitely stay again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Derby, UK

Centrally located, very spacious suites.,

Veröffentlicht am 08.10.2016
Gut: large rooms, centrally located, modern, clean
Nicht so gut: better gym, perhaps a pool would be nice
Warm welcome by receptionists, very well located in the center of town, large rooms. Good value for money.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus OC-LA

Great location

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2016
Able to walk all major tour spots and u-bahn right down the block. Great helpful staff, could not be better.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

Home away from home!

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2016
Gut: Space, pleasing interior design, excellent condition of all hard and soft goods, great to have a mini kitchen.
Nicht so gut: They've got it right - I have no suggestions.
Lage: Attended a concert at the Konzerthaus (1 block away), walked to Mairionkirche & Museum Island, walked to Potsdammer Platz, ate at Good Times (2 blks).
I can't say enough in favor of this suites hotel. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. It felt like we were borrowing a friend's Berlin apartment! The condition of the rooms, furniture, soft goods was all excellent. We enjoyed resting in the living room after a full day of walking and exploring Berlin. Sometimes we walked a few blocks to one of the great restaurants in the area - other times we made a light meal in the efficient kitchen. The daily cleaning was expertly done. The office staff was welcoming and helpful. The location is at the Stadtmitte stop - perfect for quick transit to all areas. We will return!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

A Sweet/Suite Experience

Veröffentlicht am 06.09.2016
Gut: Location! Friendly and efficient staff! Spacious and well-appointed suites!
Nicht so gut: Our experience did not find anything to fault with the hotel.
Lage: Historical sites, world class shopping, restaurants and transit were literally at the front door.
Located in the vary heart of a vibrant city, the Mandala Suites was an excellent choice. From the efficient and friendly check-in to the spacious and nicely appointed suites, we were VERY pleased and would recommend this location to all.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Manilva, Sapin

Voor een lage prijs in het centrum van Berlijn

Veröffentlicht am 02.09.2016 auf Hotels
Echt een super suite in het centrum van Berlijn voor een lage prijs! Prachtige zitkamer met alles erop en eraan, inbouwkeuken met alles wat je maar nodig hebt om te koken (including microwave), prachtige slaapkamer, prachtige badkamer. Wasmachines en drogers in souterrain beschikbaar, supermarkt om de hoek. Derde of vierde reiziger kunnen perfect op sofa/bedden in zitkamer slapen.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

교통도 편리하고 관광에 좋은 호텔

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2016
Gut: 위치가 매우 마음에 들었습니다. 공간이 넓어서 짐을 풀어놓고 다니기 편리했습니다.
Nicht so gut: 12시 이후에는 정문으로 다닐 수 없다는걸 미리 안내받지 못해서 당황했습니다. 사이드 문의 사용방법에 대해 조금 더 친절하게 안내해 주었으면 좋았을 것 같습니다.
Lage: 걸어서 갈 수 있는 맥도날드가 매우 유용했습니다. 늦게까지 여는 편의점이 하나 있지만 너무 비싸서 이용하지 않았습니다. 낮 시간에 dm에서 물건을 사는게 현명한 것 같습니다.
s반과 u반이 걸어서 아주 가까운 거리에 있어서 교통에 편리하고 주변에 원하던 브랜드의 쇼핑시설이 잘 되어 있어서 좋았습니다. 방이 베를린의 비슷한 가격의 호텔보다 넓었고 상태도 매우 깨끗했습니다. 1층에 늦게까지 하는 펍이 있어서 좋았는데 아쉽게도 이용은 하지 못했습니다. 다음에 베를린에 가게 되어도 이 호텔을 선택할 것 같습니다
5 von 5
von Paul aus San Diego

Fantastic choice in this magical city

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2016 auf Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with the size and amenities offered by our room at the Mandala Suites. This hotel is more accurately a collection of apartments in a fairly large multi-tenant office/residential/retail building. Our specific room featured a separate master bedroom, very large living room with a sleeper sofa, a full kitchen, and a separate entryway. Additionally the location and neighborhood are perfect, the building's main entrance is steps from the Stadtmitte U-Bahn station, and many of Berlin's must-see attractions (Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag, Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt) are within 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The neighborhood around the hotel is one of the areas of former East Berlin that was thoroughly redeveloped after the wall, making for spaces that are clean, modern and very walkable. I will definitely look here first next time I'm in Berlin.
5 von 5
von JIAN

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2016 auf Hotels