Basierend auf 333 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,6 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

Home away from home!

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2016
Gut: Space, pleasing interior design, excellent condition of all hard and soft goods, great to have a mini kitchen.
Nicht so gut: They've got it right - I have no suggestions.
Lage: Attended a concert at the Konzerthaus (1 block away), walked to Mairionkirche & Museum Island, walked to Potsdammer Platz, ate at Good Times (2 blks).
I can't say enough in favor of this suites hotel. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. It felt like we were borrowing a friend's Berlin apartment! The condition of the rooms, furniture, soft goods was all excellent. We enjoyed resting in the living room after a full day of walking and exploring Berlin. Sometimes we walked a few blocks to one of the great restaurants in the area - other times we made a light meal in the efficient kitchen. The daily cleaning was expertly done. The office staff was welcoming and helpful. The location is at the Stadtmitte stop - perfect for quick transit to all areas. We will return!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

A Sweet/Suite Experience

Veröffentlicht am 06.09.2016
Gut: Location! Friendly and efficient staff! Spacious and well-appointed suites!
Nicht so gut: Our experience did not find anything to fault with the hotel.
Lage: Historical sites, world class shopping, restaurants and transit were literally at the front door.
Located in the vary heart of a vibrant city, the Mandala Suites was an excellent choice. From the efficient and friendly check-in to the spacious and nicely appointed suites, we were VERY pleased and would recommend this location to all.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

교통도 편리하고 관광에 좋은 호텔

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2016
Gut: 위치가 매우 마음에 들었습니다. 공간이 넓어서 짐을 풀어놓고 다니기 편리했습니다.
Nicht so gut: 12시 이후에는 정문으로 다닐 수 없다는걸 미리 안내받지 못해서 당황했습니다. 사이드 문의 사용방법에 대해 조금 더 친절하게 안내해 주었으면 좋았을 것 같습니다.
Lage: 걸어서 갈 수 있는 맥도날드가 매우 유용했습니다. 늦게까지 여는 편의점이 하나 있지만 너무 비싸서 이용하지 않았습니다. 낮 시간에 dm에서 물건을 사는게 현명한 것 같습니다.
s반과 u반이 걸어서 아주 가까운 거리에 있어서 교통에 편리하고 주변에 원하던 브랜드의 쇼핑시설이 잘 되어 있어서 좋았습니다. 방이 베를린의 비슷한 가격의 호텔보다 넓었고 상태도 매우 깨끗했습니다. 1층에 늦게까지 하는 펍이 있어서 좋았는데 아쉽게도 이용은 하지 못했습니다. 다음에 베를린에 가게 되어도 이 호텔을 선택할 것 같습니다
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New Zealand

Perfect choice.

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2016
Great hotel and good location. North south and east west underground adjacent to hotel. Spacious large clean rooms. Definitely stay here again. Staff very helpful and smiley.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Super locatie

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2016
Gut: Locatie
Fantastische locatie om als uitvalsbasis te gebruiken als je Berlijn wilt verkennen. Heerlijk ontbijt en vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ruime suite.
5 von 5
von eric aus Vancouver

Week in Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 25.06.2016 auf Hotels
Great location and the staff are the best as they are so efficient and accomodating
5 von 5
von Peter aus Weingarten

Lage sehr zentral und trotzdem ruhig. Viel Platz!

Veröffentlicht am 23.06.2016 auf Hotels
Lage sehr zentral und trotzdem ruhig. Viel Platz! Badezimmer im Verhältnis zur Gesamtfläche klein, aber gut ausgestattet. Leider keine separate Dusche, sondern die übliche "Kletterei" in die Badewanne, aber wenigstens mit fester Glasabtrennung statt Duschvorhang. Toilette separat.
5 von 5
von SHUN

A luxurious stay in the middle of the city

Veröffentlicht am 21.06.2016 auf Hotels
The staff was very helpful and the room spacious with a nice, practical kitchen. The location is excellent as it is only a couple of minutes on foot from a U-bahn station. A supermarket, Rewe, is also in just a few minutes away, and an organic food shop, Alnatura, is just behind the building.
5 von 5
von kimberly

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.06.2016 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von Deborah aus Peru, IL.

Great Stay

Veröffentlicht am 07.06.2016 auf Hotels
We had a great stay at Mandala Suites. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Contained enough amenities for our needs with the exception of there was no iron. The service was friendly and helpful. The location worked well. Plenty of restaurants and shops. The U bahn was right there so travel to anywhere was very easy. Cleaning service provided daily. Would stay here again.