Basierend auf 1.414 geprüften Bewertungen

4,6 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Staff is extremely helpful and kind!

Veröffentlicht am 22.02.2017
Gut: Safe and clean! Great location. Love the free coffee service in the rooms!! Windows open from top; so unique for a high rise hotel.
Nicht so gut: It was a good experience!
Lage: Great restaurants and shopping in this district of Berlin
Great location with great charm. Walking distance to many charming restaurants and all types of shopping. Hotel staff gave us great information and how to see Berlin in a just a few days. We were barely in the hotel as Berlin is so huge and beautiful!!! Loved the Monkey Bar for amazing drinks and views of Berlin!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2017
A mixed experience. The hotel is very comfortable and modern. However, the "room service" that I required for an early breakfast left me hungry and fuming when it failed to arrive after multiple calls and false assurances. Apart from that lapse, it was a good hotel.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.01.2017 von Team of Swissôtel Berlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Unfortunately you had issues with our room-service and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards The Team of Swissôtel Berlin
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus cleveland, ohio

wonderful hotel....and will go back.

Veröffentlicht am 23.12.2016
breakfast was wonderful, so many choices and all fresh. good location, close to shopping and transit.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ireland

Excellent place

Veröffentlicht am 24.11.2016 auf Hotels
Better than expectef
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Tæt og nemt til alt

Veröffentlicht am 24.11.2016 auf Hotels
Alle pengene værd. God morgenmad. Nemt til det hele.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Wonderful hotel

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2016
Gut: It's services from front desk and restaurant
Nicht so gut: Room services
Lage: Large shopping center
Maverlous and splendid.English was alive and present
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.11.2016 von Swissotel Berlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Michael Thank you verly much for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our service and the central location of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Axel Missner Executive Assistant Manager
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect location

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2016 auf Hotels
Decent
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2016 auf Hotels
the hotel was great service outstanding room had everything we needed location perfect
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel, but beware the stone hard beds

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2016
Only complaint was for the beds, which we fortunately were able to make a bit more bearable with extra blankets (underneath). Still stiff boards for beds is not what you'd expect.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 02.11.2016 auf Hotels