Basierend auf 1.369 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,6 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 東京都

駅に近く快適なホテル

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2016
zoo駅から近く、周辺に買い物できる場所も豊富、コーヒーメーカも部屋においてあり滞在中よく利用しました。スタッフも親切で快適でした。
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chester, UK

Great hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2016
Great hotel. Fabulous rooms. Excellent location. A little cold and impersonal. Great breakfast though it does cost a bit.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Concord, CA

Lovely Hotel with Superb Staff!

Veröffentlicht am 07.08.2016
We were very pleased with the quality and location of the hotel for the price. The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the bathtub enormous as hotel tubs go! Highly recommend it!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2016
This hotel is perfect, and it's location is great for everything. The cleaning is also perfect, and the service of the staff is amazing!! Thank you all so much - you are the reason for my absolutely perfect holiday. PS. I normally never spend time on writing a review, but Swisshotel deserves it! We will definitely see you again :)
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 한국

공항 혹은 시내로 이동하기 편리한 위치, 쇼핑하기에 좋은 위치

Veröffentlicht am 26.07.2016
Gut: 위치,친절한 직원
Nicht so gut: 개선할점은 아니지만 조식은 기대할정도는 아닙니다. (평범)
Lage: 근처는 쿠담거리라서 쇼핑,레스토랑 등 편리한 위치였습니다.
테겔 공항을 이용할 경우에는 매우 편리한 위치입니다. 호텔 자체도 좋고 쿠담거리에서 도보 1분거리이며 직원들도 친절했습니다.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 03.07.2016
Tolles und sehr freundliches Team. Hotel in Zenraler Lage!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2016 von Swissotel Berlin, Hotelmanagement
Guten Tag lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die schöne Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen vom Kudamm, Ihr Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Dallas, Texas

Cozy Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2016
Gut: Friendly staff... with a smile
Lage: shop, eat, museums, sights, just a walking distance
Friendly staff, very familiar with the area and able to tell you excellent local restaurant. Clean rooms, overall experience is a memory! Definitely will stay at this hotel again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 13.06.2016
Great hotel. Location couldn't be any better - in the heart of Berlin, and very close to KaDeWe. Great security too; two elevators - first from ground floor to hotel lobby (no key card required) and second from lobby to room (requiring key card) was an added bonus.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.06.2016 von Swissôtel Berlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear guest, thank you so much for your great review. We are glad to read that you noticed our security aspect as this is very essential for us in those days. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Rome, Italy

Nice stay at Ku'damm

Veröffentlicht am 08.06.2016
Gut: Nice view from the room located at 7th floor. The Restaurant terrace is a place where it is suggested to have a dinner, if weather conditions allows
Nicht so gut: Price applied for breakfast is very high, but it seems this is the normal practice in all hotels in Berlin
Lage: Close to two U-Bahn lines, multiple malls nearby, any kind of restaurant at a few steps, also bike rentals are very easy to find
Probably it can't be completely considered a top 5 stars hotel, however the overall quality of the hotel is excellent, furniture and facilities are of high standard, all staff members were very friendly and ready to provide information. Its location a few meters from U-Bahn 1 and 9 and the multitude of shops and restaurants nearby make this hotel a good choice for a stay in Berlin.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.06.2016 von Swissôtel Berlin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Massimo, thank you so much for your nice review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and Berlin itself and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Yours Swissôtel Berlin Team
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Centralt fint hotel

Veröffentlicht am 05.06.2016
Mycket bra dock - Lite jobbigt med hissarna, ibland långa väntetider - Dålig belysning i frikostrummet