Basierend auf 1.509 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,7 von 5
Von 97% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, well-located

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2016
Gut: Location on the main shopping street, close to public transportation, the ambience of the hotel, and the spaciousness and layout of the rooms.
Nicht so gut: A better shower head in the shower in the bathroom.
Lage: Hotel is just off the main shopping street, a short ways from the Berlin Zoo, many sidewalk restaurants nearby, and close to public transportation
Staff are very friendly and helpful. We were in Berlin just for the weekend and the concierge was very helpful in making suggestions for what we could with limited time. We ended up taking a boat ride on the River Spree one afternoon and visited the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church in the evening and the following day we spent a half day at the Charlottenburg Palace. This way we were able to get an overview of Berlin from the 1800's to the present. We also saw the Victory Column and the Brandenburg Gate, through briefly, ate at a restaurant on the banks of the River Spree (which specialized in pig's knuckle) and at a neighborhood restaurant near the hotel that had an excellent selection of traditional German cuisine. And we walked extensively, which is the only way to get the sense of a city.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Santa Monica, CA

Sofitel Kurfürstendamm

Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2016
Gut: Please see above
Nicht so gut: Outdoor pool should be part of the offering
Lage: Centrally located! Able to walk to most places! Metro and buses are all around!
Great hotel! Super friendly staff! Fantastic location!!!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good location

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2016
Everybody really friendly, really close to public transport ( during our 4 day visit nobody checked our underground ticket ) . We had a coffee machine in our room but there wasn't any milk so we didn't drink their coffee we thought they should have supplied cartons of milk. We took advantage of their offer & had breakfast & it was lovely. The staff at breakfast were lovely.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel, nice location

Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2016
Can't turn off certain lights next to the bed if you don't turn off the whole electricity - very annoying
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect shopping location

Veröffentlicht am 29.08.2016
Very well located 5 star hotel near many restaurants and high end shops.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 28.08.2016
Gut: location
Nicht so gut: the bar area did not feel as if you wanted to have a drink there other ways it was exellent
I hade an excellent stay at your hotel and yes I would recommend it to my family and friends yours Edward sim
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus M

Quite good location

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2016
When both rooms had initial problems the MANAGER was very rude and unhelpful as we were two older women However when he later discovered that one of us was a member he upgraded her The other room he just gave instruction to spray away the smell of cigarette smoke before we insisted on being relocated
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sollentuna, Sverige

Lyxigt hotell mitt i smeten

Veröffentlicht am 23.08.2016
Väldigt fint och centralt hotell. Vi hade en superior rum på våning 4 ovanför entrén. Väl ljudisolerat rum med alla tänkbara bekvämligheter, bl a en Nespresso kaffemaskin. Badrummet var lyxigt med både duschkabin och badkar. Det bästa var de väldoftande tvål och duschprodukter från Lanvin. Frukostbuffén var, trots priset, värt varenda krona. Vi satt säkert en timme och njöt av det som erbjöds. Och hela personalen på hotellet var väldigt behjälplig och trevlig. Där fanns också en concierge som kunde hjälpa till med alla möjliga turistfrågor. Vi hade en väldigt trevlig och bekväm vistelse
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Those 5 stars have faded somewhat...

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2016
Gut: Very friendly staff. Particularly the concierge, Luc and his boss. Great hotel - I just question the attention to detail for the 5 star rating.
Nicht so gut: Clean rooms properly between guests. Clean rooms well during stay. Upgrade wifi/room facilities (must be 6/7 years old - a CD player, really!?)
Lage: Excellent location. Very central. Most places are walkable, and if not then Zoo station is a mere 5 mins away.
I've just spent 7 nights at the Sofitel - my second time staying here due a great experience the first time. The staff are friendly, the location is excellent and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. That said, for a hotel that aspires to 5 stars, some of those stars have somewhat faded. I would expect the rooms to be cleaned well on a daily basis, and for facilities to be modern and working. In terms of cleanliness there were areas that hadn't been properly cleaned on arrival and, what's worse, weren't touched during my stay. The welcome gift of 3 small chocolates and raspberries were delightful on arrival... but the plate with the raspberries was still there on Day 4, and I had to write a note for them to be taken away (photo attached). Similarly, on day one I drew a sad face in all the dust around the food in the mini-bar (this was still there on day 7 despite the mini-bar being re-stocked daily), and there were plenty of watermark stains around the room that hadn't been cleaned away. The bathrooms didn't get a proper going over either. My empty contact lens cases weren't cleaned away (perhaps understandable), but nor were my beard trimmings. Yuck. Clearly the only the most cursory of surface cleans around the rooms. Finally, the room facilities have seen better days. The WiFi was ropey, the TV remote barely worked more than 30cms distance away, and the hifi thing was nice for waking up to... but no bluetooth connectivity. All added up to a hotel past its best.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tokyo

駅近、豪華な快適ホテル

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2016
Gut: 部屋が広い 窓が少し開けられるので外気が入れられる 部屋にNespressoが置いてある ドアマンがいる時間は挨拶してくれたり荷物があると声をかけてヘルプしてくれる(運んだりタクシーに積んだり) 朝食はホテルで食べていないが30ユーロでホテルのクラスにしては妥当かやや安価
Nicht so gut: フロントスタッフの作業が遅い気がする チェックイン待ちの客が多くいても一人で対応していて追加要員が来ない
Lage: Zoo駅から荷物があっても5分くらいで歩けるのでテーゲル空港からバスでZoo駅に向かった場合でも終点下車で楽にアクセス可能。途中危ない雰囲気はないので夜でも大丈夫そう(23時くらいに歩いた感想)。デパートの入り口が目の前にあって便利。地下の食品売り場が20時まで利用できる。
ホテルの予約サイトで直接手配した滞在で3泊、そのあと地方都市滞在を経てExpediaで手配した同じ週で二度目の滞在をしました。フロントでそのことに触れてフレンドリーな挨拶をしてくれました。また、部屋にはおかえりなさい、的なメッセージのレターが予め置いてありよく記録が連携されているものだと思いました。 テーゲル空港からアクセスの場合はタクシーで15分、20ユーロ弱(17ユーロくらい?)、バスなら終点のZoo駅から徒歩数分と楽ちんです。ベルリン中央駅からでもSバーンでZoo駅、タクシーで直接、どちらもすぐ着くと思います。 部屋は広め。バスルームはダブルシンクでバスタブも広め(浅いです)。シャワーブースは固定シャワーしかありませんが水圧も水温も十分です。アメニティは最小限で歯ブラシや髭剃りはありませんがSofitel共通のLanvinのシャワージェル等は安定の使い心地です。 テレビはチャンネル多数ですがNHKはNHKワールドが入っているので英語放送です。日本語放送のNHKワールドプレミアムがあると完璧でした。無料のお水はベッドサイドに瓶入りのボトルが1本。飲んでいないのでガス入りだったかどうかは分かりません。ベルリンは8月中旬でも涼しいのでエアコンは付いていなくてもいいのですが送風だけ使いたかったのに部屋のコントロールではどうやっても電源が入らず残念でした(室温は快適ですが空気が循環する感じにしたかった)。窓が少し開けられるので外気は取り入れられます。 ベッドはとても秀逸です。ぐっすり眠れるはず。通りに面していても大通りから一本入っているので静かです。 1階に入っている(ホテルの一部ではなくて同じビルに入っている別のテナント)イタリア料理店がカジュアルな感じで外の席も選べ、遅くまで開いているので便利です。あまり食事をする店は近所にはないかもしれませんが夜遅くても人通りはそこそこあって道も明るく、危ない感じはしませんでした(ただし油断は禁物です)。