Basierend auf 438 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,8 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,8 Komfort der Zimmer
4,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Houston Texas

Sophisticated style.

Veröffentlicht am 17.08.2016
Gut: Style.. service.. location
Nicht so gut: The manager supervising breakfast area should be more gentle and kind....
Lage: great location
Great location... great staff... 5 stars in all areas !!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent hotel well located.

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2016
Check in receptionist not friendly and not very helpful with our dietary questions. Follow up with other staff proved to be very helpful
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

Good location

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2016
I have been in Berlin before one time and stayed Mandala hotel 5 star it was terrible but Regent hotel is totally different it is very nice hotel but one think I complain is the bar closing at midnight even I haven't finished my drink yet !
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NH

Veröffentlicht am 30.07.2016
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in . The staff is friendly. The rooms are large and sumptuously appointed. The furnishings are beautiful and the construction very solid.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Schön zentral gelegen,geile Minibalkons mit Blick

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2016
Gut: Die Zimmer und der Ausblick
Nicht so gut: Das Frühstück nach Karte und nicht als Buffet
Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal,schönes Zimmer keine Lärmbelästigung
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice Hotel, Central Location, We Enjoyed Our Stay

Veröffentlicht am 27.06.2016
Gut: Spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff
Lage: Museums, restaurants, shows, etc.
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The hotel is at a central location, we walked to many places. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. We would stay here again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Best hotel

Veröffentlicht am 08.06.2016
Gut: German efficiency - brilliantly trained staff - could not be faulted.
Nicht so gut: What has to be improved is the service, efficiency and cleanliness of hotels in the UK The Regency is an example of the ideal hotel
Probably the No,1 hotel in Europe - have travelled worldwide for over 60 years including during my retirement 30 years ago.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus perth wa

Close to restaurants

Veröffentlicht am 05.06.2016
Good helpful staff Restaurant was good Bar was good
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Just wow!

Veröffentlicht am 31.05.2016
Great location, fantastic room, amenities, staff, WiFi!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New Delhi

Nice hotel near historic buildings

Veröffentlicht am 29.05.2016
It was wonderful experience,staff was very courteous n well informed.Rooms were specious and clean.