Basierend auf 452 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,8 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,8 Komfort der Zimmer
4,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

A luxury hotel you should go to experience.

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2016
Gut: Almost everything...
Nicht so gut: no
Lage: Just walk around then you can see many interested stores, events and have nice cafes/ restaurants around.
Nice clean comfortable room and very nice front desk service. Excellent breakfast. Near the concert house of Berlin and all other points of interested area. Very nice experience for this staying.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus north bethesda maryland

Perfect in every way

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2016
Great location room and service. Staff is wonderful
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Baltimore, Md

Regent Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2016
Gut: Everything.
Nicht so gut: Can't think of any area that needs improvement.
Lage: Excellent location, many restaurants nearby, close to many tourist sites.
Wonderful hotel, handsome, beautiful, quiet, and a marvelous staff at every level. Would certainly return there again should we revisit Berlin.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus north bethesda maryland

Wonderful hotel in every way!!!

Veröffentlicht am 14.09.2016
Perfect and could not have asked for or expected anything better
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Elegant, klassiskt hotel

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2016
Nicht so gut: Rummet hade en viss doft av starkt rengöringsmedel första dagen. Hotellbaren var stängd vid vårt besök, endast en utomhusbar fanns.
Lage: Lugnt läge intill trevliga Gendarmenmarkt.
Klassiskt lyxhotel, elegant med marmor och speglar överallt. Personalen är trevlig och hjälpsam.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Valencia, California

Beautiful hotel, nice and helpful staff

Veröffentlicht am 07.09.2016
This terrific hotel is in easy walking distance to Unter den Linden and U-bahn stations. The hotel staff helped us find places to eat, transportation, and gave suggestions on when to visit attractions to avoid peak crowds and wait times. The hotel has a nice breakfast and restaurant, but there are also many places to eat nearby. We walked to Unter den Linden and caught the 100 bus towards Alexanderplatz that took us to Museum Island, Berliner Dom and boat cruises along the Spree. If you take the same bus the opposite direction it takes you to the Brandenburg Gate, Reichstag and Tiergarten.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus S.

This is a wonderful hotel, located in a great area

Veröffentlicht am 05.09.2016
Great hotel located in a great area. Excellent service and amazing breakfast. Will definitely be back!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Houston Texas

Sophisticated style.

Veröffentlicht am 17.08.2016
Gut: Style.. service.. location
Nicht so gut: The manager supervising breakfast area should be more gentle and kind....
Lage: great location
Great location... great staff... 5 stars in all areas !!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent hotel well located.

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2016
Check in receptionist not friendly and not very helpful with our dietary questions. Follow up with other staff proved to be very helpful
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Toronto

Good location

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2016
I have been in Berlin before one time and stayed Mandala hotel 5 star it was terrible but Regent hotel is totally different it is very nice hotel but one think I complain is the bar closing at midnight even I haven't finished my drink yet !