Basierend auf 412 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,8 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,8 Komfort der Zimmer
4,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York, NY

Elegant, classic and well-located.

Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2016
Gut: Location, size of room, marble bath finishes, style. Staff was very supportive.
Nicht so gut: Having a mid-range eating facility/menu.
Lage: World-class museums within walkable distance at Museum Island. With a little more effort, can also walk to the new seat of the German Govt.
This turned out to be the perfect place for us to spend a week exploring Berlin, especially the nearby Museum Island. While we were on holiday, the hotel probably attracts more than its share of upscale business travelers who might use its elegant (and expensive) restaurant. Not a problem because the neighborhood provides plenty of choices for reasonably-priced eating places. Every area of staff service was superb: housekeeping kept our room immaculate and general staff was responsive and made us feel welcome even though our holiday wardrobe might have set us apart from the business crowd. Our room was large and quiet and the pictures shown on Expedia were true representations of what we experienced. We would happily return to the Regent on a subsequent visit.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great hotel and value

Veröffentlicht am 18.04.2016
Gut: Location, comfort, breakfast, Internet..included.
Lage: Walking distance to tourist sites or underground
I would stay here again. I've stayed at the near by major name hotels and this is clearly the best value.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus baltimore

Classy and stylish hotel in Berlin Mitte

Veröffentlicht am 12.04.2016
Being a + member received an upgrade to an executive suit upon arrival. From the spacious and beautiful bathroom to the comfortable day room to the bedroom, the stylish coffee machine ... The tea set... Exceptionally good breakfast ... Nothing amiss and perfectly located. How rich, true and beautiful this place is became even more apparent when we had to move to the nearby ADLON, which I don't recommend. The Regent however is THE place for the classy traveler or couples appreciating style and good food.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Luxushotel an sehr zentraler Lage

Veröffentlicht am 06.04.2016
Sehr geschmackvolle Innenaustattung, ausgezeichneter Service und an bester Lage
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Manchester

an excellent 5 star hotel

Veröffentlicht am 25.03.2016
Gut: comfortable room and its central location
from booking in to leaving 3 days later this hotel experience was excellent. This is centrally situated in the government district but all around are shops and some excellent restaurants. Room was very comfortable and the bed was huge. Could not fault any of the facilities at all. Vielen Dank for a wonderful stay. We will be coming back.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bolton, UK

Fantastic Hotel right in the heart of Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2016
Gut: The rooms, the service, the breakfasts.
Nicht so gut: Nothing
Lage: Very well located within walking distance of the main attractions in the city centre.
This Hotel is fantastic! The opulent grandeur is stunning and the staff are first class. One senses that they are there to help you enjoy your stay and they cannot do enough. The breakfasts are fabulous, but like everything else in this top-class hotel, they are expensive if you are not on an inclusive room-rate. It was a super stay in a super place! Thoroughly recommended.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Royalty in Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 12.03.2016
Selected the Regent for its value... Customer rating, 5 star, location and ofcourse price. Unbelievable experience! Concierge was amazing! The Regent help make my new bride feel like a queen.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Great Hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 11.03.2016
Gut: Central location, large, comfortable and very clean room, extremely friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. The birthday cake was a nice touch.
Nicht so gut: Nothing I can think of.
Lage:
From the moment we checked in at the Regent Hotel until we left, we felt well looked after. Excellent room with large bathroom. Everything in the hotel was very clean. Train station nearby. Just a short walk from Unter den Linden, the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag and the Gendarmenmarkt. Other tourist features within walking distance. Plenty of reaturants and bars nearby.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excelent service

Veröffentlicht am 03.03.2016
The staff is friendly, fast, effective. First class service from reception to room service.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus W

Outstanding hotel

Veröffentlicht am 25.02.2016
Lovely hotel with amazing staff who were very attentive to our needs. We never wanted to leave.