Basierend auf 494 geprüften Bewertungen

4,9 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,8 Komfort der Zimmer
4,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Marin County, CA

Best hotel

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2017
Loved staying st the Regent Berlin. Quiet elegant hotel in old section of Berlin. Very spacious. Luxurious linens, robes, toiletries. Friendly staff. Comfy bed, large bathroom. Will stay there again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Top!!!

Veröffentlicht am 01.02.2017
Gut: Frühstück
Nicht so gut: Am 2. Morgen war sehr laute Musik vom Gang zu hören. Das hat morgens etwas gestört beim Ausschlafen.
Tolles Hotel, was wir uns einfach mal 2 Nächte gegönnt haben! Sehr zentral gelegen, super für sightseeing in Berlin. Service ist top, Frühstück köstlich. Das Frühstück war top! Wir fanden es gut, dass es nicht das typische Buffet gab, wo sich jeder die Teller in die Höhe schaufelt und danach alles liegen bleibt.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Edinburgh

Amazing - civilised opulence in fantastic location

Veröffentlicht am 27.01.2017
Gut: We actually liked everything about our stay at the Regent.....a very happy visit!
Nicht so gut: Nothing could be improved - I would not have wished for a better birthday hotel choice!
Lage: The location was excellent for us - just 15 minutes walk from Friedrichstrasse Station. Major sights are all within reach and beautiful Platz adjacent
We chose the Regent Berlin Hotel as it was my 'special' birthday and we felt like pushing the boat out. Having read from other reviews that the Regent was well situated for transport links, main sights and good city walks we chose the Superior room with breakfast option. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out again, this hotel came up trumps with every aspect of the hospitality you'd expect from a hotel of this stature. Polite and friendly concierge staff who happily go the extra mile to make sure you have everything you need, instant service if there is any problem (our tv remote wasn't working) and restaurant staff who attended only as you required. Breakfasts were top quality and beautifully presented. Eggs pacifico were to die for! The room itself was beautifully presented, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was big, with large bath, huge shower in its own space and separate wc area ....all with an opulent marble finish and immaculately clean. Sumptuous robes and courtesy slippers added to the VIP feel! Another welcome option was that we could open the window at night for fresh air, or to step onto the small balcony to watch the comings and goings on the street below. Throughout our stay, we were made to feel like VIPs by all staff, and could not fault our experience in any way.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London, EU

Ideal city centre hotel

Veröffentlicht am 20.01.2017
Gut: everything ! unusually: lots of clothes /bag storage and clever provision of 3 main international elec sockets
Nicht so gut: speed of free wi-fi
Lage: Central Mitte by Gendarmenmarkt.
Nothing to not like. Hotel: Modern but with some character. Very central location by Mitte's Gendarmenmarkt Very friendly and professional staff. Nice cosy bar. vg Mich2* in-house restaurant. Our deluxe room: Spacious. Very clean. Very comfortable. Small balcony for summer Lovely big comfy bed. Very quiet, with vg sound insulation. Slept v well. Big bathroom Frequent towel changes when wanted. In-room nespresso machine. Unusually for modern hotels, lots of clothes & bag storage - both hanging and drawers, which makes things easier. We had quite a lot of stuff for a 3wk winter trip. Very clever provision of the main 3 types of international electric sockets. Free but not very fast wifi
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tel Aviv

Fabulous hotel experience

Veröffentlicht am 18.01.2017
Everything about our 4-night stay was excellent. The hotel is ideally situated, the staff is first class, we appreciated the small details (fresh fruit daily, complimentary boots shine, newspapers) and we will definitely go back.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tel Aviv

Absolutely great hotel

Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2017
Gut: The room was absolutely amazing, beautifully furnished and super clean. The staff were polite, helpful and friendly - in the best way. The breakfast
Nicht so gut: Everything was super .
Lage: Very central location - near the bus station, metro , restaurants, shops, a few minutes from the Brandenburger Tor and The Bundestag building.
We spent four nights at the Regent during Christmas 2016. We had booked a Deluxe Room which was absolutely amazing, beautifully furnished and super clean. All the staff were polite, helpful and friendly - in the best way. A wonderful hotel that I warmly recommend . The breakfast is absolutely a must : tasty, various, very good service. We would more than happily stay again. Thank you very much Regent Hotel!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus NRW

Hotel in Berlin-Mitte

Veröffentlicht am 03.01.2017
Gut: Sauberkeit !!
Nicht so gut: Nein !!!
Alles war perfekt, es war nicht der erste Aufenthalt, und wird auch nicht der letzte sein.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Great luxurious hotel at good location

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2017
Quite spacious rooms, excellent service and the location perfect for tourists.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent location!

Veröffentlicht am 27.12.2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel and facilities were great. Location is centrally located and within walking distance of many Berlin attractions.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Fabulous Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 18.12.2016
Gut: The staff, the decor, the location and especially the suite!
Lage: Being very centrally located it is easy to walk to all of the main sights.
We spent four nights at the Regent as a birthday present to me. We had booked a Deluxe Room but on arrival were informed that we had been upgraded to a Superior Suite, which was absolutely stunning, beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The staff were polite, courteous and friendly but never intrusive. It all made for a spectacular birthday treat. A terrific hotel that I can wholeheartedly recommend and in which I would more than happily stay again. Thank you Rent Hotel!