Basierend auf 558 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,7 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,7 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus US

Super all round!

Veröffentlicht am 26.11.2016
Excellent staff assistance with all questions. Very well equipped room with very convenient kitchen and large living room. Just wished to have more English TX channels but certainly not a distraction. Great location!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus colchester

Excellent hotel in a good location

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2016
We have enjoyed an excellent stay at Louisa's place. The apartment ( large bedroom, lounge with large sofa bed, kitchen and well fitted bathroom) was perfect for our needs giving our family of four the space we needed. The rooms were immaculate, beds comfortable and showers hot!!! Reception staff were always very helpful and informed. My only small criticism would be that the breakfast whilst good was very expensive so we only ate there one of our four days but there are plenty of cafes/ bakeries locally and with the kitchen in the apartment it is possible to make other cheaper arrangements. Overall a delightful stay in Berlin and I would happily visit again and certainly stay at Louisa's place!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

A cut above the rest

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2016
Gut: The personal touch.
Lage: On one of the great shopping streets. Easy access to the rest of the city by good value overground trains.
Excellent staff, willing to go the extra mile. Comfortable roomy suites. Excellent location for shopping and sightseeing. And very good value.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.11.2016 von Louisa´s Place, Hotelmanagement
Thank you so much for your positive evaluation. We are delighted to read that we were able to arrange a perfect stay for you. We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards Sven Schimank -managing partner-
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Super Tipp

Veröffentlicht am 01.11.2016
Großzügige Zimmer Netter herzlicher Service Reichhaltiges Frühstück Gute Lage
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Week end à Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 24.10.2016
Gut: Sa localisation, l'espace espace/spa
Nicht so gut: La décoration surannée, le surcout élevé pour la prise en charge de la 4ème personne occupant l'appartement
Hotel à proximité du métro et du train. Personnel serviable et à l'écoute qui nous a indiqué les sites à visiter et de très bons restaurants. Appartement familial spacieux avec cuisine et espace salle à manger pouvant recevoir 2 adultes et 2 ados (ces dernières ont couché dans un canapé lit convertible). Cet appartement était très propre et très calme. Seul bémol, la décoration est un peu surannée. L'espace piscine/spa/salle de sport était parfait. Nous n'avons pas testé l'espace restauration.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Großartig

Veröffentlicht am 18.10.2016
Lage: Am Kurfürstendamm,alles in Laufnähe oder einige Busstationen entfernt.
Alles sehr durchdacht. Wir suchten eine Bleibe für mehrmalige Berlinaufenthalte im Jahr. Haben viele Hotels in Kudammnähe getestet und unseren Favoriten gefunden.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.10.2016 von Louisa´s Place, Hotelmanagement
Wir bedanken uns sehr dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes nehmen konnten. Es freut uns besonders, dass es Ihnen in unserem Louisa´s Place allseitig gut gefallen hat und wir Sie hoffentlich bald wieder begrüßen dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüssen Sven Schimank -managing partner
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Derry

Stylish hotel in a great location

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2016
Gut: The rooms were good sizes and clean.
Lage: The hotel is located near good public transport links and there are plenty of shops and restaurants near by.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and were able to show me where the hop on hop off buses left from on a map. I was able to buy a Berlin Welcome card from reception which was handy too.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel to impress with old school charm

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2016
Great location on Kudamm - friendly staff and well appointed rooms - was very happy with this visit and will definitely stay there again
5 von 5
von Cenk

Anbefales

Veröffentlicht am 01.09.2016 auf Hotels
Godt valg og lett å komme seg rundt
5 von 5
von Boris

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 30.08.2016 auf Hotels