Basierend auf 847 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Madrid

Perfecto para una estancia en Berlín

Veröffentlicht am 27.08.2016
Gut: Ubicación, habitación amplia, decoración
Nicht so gut: nevera y wifi
Lage: muy buena ubicación. Bien comunicado en metro y autobús y hay variedad de restaurantes para la noche y cafeterías-panaderías para desayunar rico
La habitación muy amplia y agradablemente decorada, incluso hay un vestidor que facilita que todo esté ordenado. El hotel está muy bien comunicado y el barrio me ha encantado, es mejor que no esté en el centro porque Berlín es una ciudad con mucho movimiento y se agradece volver a este barrio que, además está lleno de restaurantes y cafeterías-panaderías. Si vas con la familia, en pareja o solo, el hotel se encaja perfectamente a cualquier necesidad, nosotros estuvimos 4 en la habitación y , aún, nos sobraba espacio. Desayunábamos en la panadería de al lado porque, eso sí, el desayuno nos parecía demasiado caro. Yo le pondría dos pequeñas pegas: no hay una nevera pequeña que permita guardar algo como un yogur, fruta..., y la wifi, si no quieres ponerte nervioso, mejor no usarla porque se desconecta cada dos por tres, no pude ni hacer el check-in on line de la vuelta. El personal de recepción es muy amable, sonriente y dispuesto a darte toda la información que requieras, eso sí, ninguno sabe español, pero con inglés no hay ningún problema. Si alguna vez vuelvo a Berlín, no dudaría en volver a reservar en Otto.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Portsmouth

What an excellent, lovely clean and friendly hotel

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2016
10 out of 10 for the friendly multi lingual staff. Nothing seemed to be any trouble. Breakfast was to die for, afternoon tea and cakes on the terrace absolutely brilliant. Will definitely recommend to any one travelling to Berlin.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Norway

Knall hotell i rolig strøk.

Veröffentlicht am 21.08.2016
Gut: Hyggelig betjening, godt rom, rent, rolig, god frokost, kaker og kaffe mellom 14 og 21,
Nicht so gut: Installere aircondition eller sette inn lydløse vifter.
Lage: Rolig nabolag, samtidig sentralt, kort vei til banen og buss, mange gode restauranter i umiddelbar nærhet.
Hadde med barna og de likte også hotellet. Veldig hyggelig betjening. God mat og super service.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Barcelona

Excelente relación calidad-precio

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2016
Gut: La habitación amplia, desayuno buffet muy variado, merienda, aguas gratis
Nicht so gut: el ascensor tarda un poco
Lage: Excelente ubicación, zona elegante, mucho restaurante y buen ambiente
El Hotel Otto, es un hotel que no tendrá una apariencia lujosa, no tiene recepción por la noche,sin embargo, los servicios y comodidades que ofrece, destacan más que otros hoteles que tienen mayor apariencia. Está en una zona encantadora, donde hay viviendas bonitas , edificios clásicos. La zona de Charlotteburg, es un área llena de restaurantes con diversos tipos de cocina (japoneses, italianos, alemanes, españoles), lleno siempre, al menos en agosto, de personas cenando, la mayoria alemanes,pues los turistas se quedan en otro sitio. El hotel ofrece un servicio de desayuno buffet, excelente, muy variado. Por la tarde, a partir de las 14 h y durante toda la tarde, ofrece un servicio de merienda: frutas, zumos, aguas, pasteles caseros que va muy bien, después de un día agotador haciendo turismo. Las habitaciones son grandes, perfectas para familias de cuatro personas. Las aguas que ofrece son gratis. En fin, yo volvería sin dudarlo en mi próximo viaje a Berlin.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus London

Great hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2016
We have stayed at Hotel Otto three times and every single time has been excellent. Helpful and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Free water bottle each day. Tea, coffee, fruit juice and cake in the upstairs cafe between 2pm and 9pm. (Free!!!) Hotel Otto is located very close to great restaurants and bars and a short walk from the main shopping streets.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.08.2016 von gorskis, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, I would like thank you very much for your great review here on Expedia. I am very pleased that we have won you as our regular guest. It is wunderful that you like our location. It really offers an ideal starting point for all things to do in Berlin. Only a few walking minutes from our hotel away you can discover the many bookshops with new and antiquarian items, art galleries and other cultural rendezvous that make up this beautiful central Berlin district, which has grown and developed over centuries, but still offers a creative youthful pulse. Enjoy, after a stroll through the district´s extraordinarily various array of shops and stores including art dealers, fashion houses and traders specialized in all sorts of unusual items, the almost Mediterranean flair of Savigny Platz itself at one of its many delightful cafés or restaurants. Thank you for your compliment about our staff, service is a matter of our heart and our guests' satisfaction is the highest priority. It is nice to read that you like our free little extras like water or coffee and cake buffet buffet in the afternoon. We hope to welcome you many more times at the Hotel OTTO! Best regards Aivaras Gorskis Guest relations Best regards
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel in a nice location

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2016
I stayed here with a friend of mine for 8 nights. The staff, the rooms and location was perfect (not to meant the price was incredible cheap for summer in Germany). The only down fall was that there was no air conditioning and it was a hot week in Berlin at the time (which is obviously not the hotels fault). All in all, we would both recommend staying here again to anyone.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.08.2016 von AG, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, thank you for your good review and your recommendation. We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied with your stay at the Hotel OTTO. It is very nice to read that you enjoyed our location and that our staff were able to assure you with theyr kindness. We have deliberately chosen not to have an air conditioning in our house. Because we usually have a moderate temperatures in Berlin, so we consider this technique for an unnecessary waste of resources and not for environmental friendly. Alternatively, our rooms are equipped with fans. The little free extras such as an ice cream, chilled water or ice cubes provides the necessary cooling. We would be very pleased to welcome you back at the hotel OTTO! Best regards, Aivaras Gorskis Guest relations
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2016
Gut: The rooftop terrace was lovely.
Nicht so gut: air con in the room would have great. There was a fan provided but it was too noisy to leave on at night.
Lage: great location, as mentioned above. 10 - 15 minute walk to the Zoo and Kurfürstendamm, also close to Tiergarten.
Had a great four night stay at Hotel OTTO. The hotel is in a great location with lots of restaurants and cafes nearby and also handy for transport links (though we walked every day). Staff are helpful and friendly, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The rooftop terrace is great for relaxing, and also the complimentary tea, coffee and cake was great!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 26.06.2016
Sentral beliggenhet. God parkering. Hyggelig personale. God frokost
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Malaysia

This Hotel has it all!

Veröffentlicht am 08.06.2016
Gut: The location and their breakfast / afternoon snacks
Nicht so gut: The room should have air-conditioning.
We had a Comfort Family Room which was spacious, clean and very comfortable. It even had its own walk in wardrobe. The hotel is centrally located with loads of excellent restaurants around it and just a few minutes walk from all public transportation. Best of all, we love their breakfast and they were very thoughtful to provide coffee, cakes and fruits between 2pm - 7pm free for their guests. This afternoon snack was most welcoming when you come back from a long tiring day of touring. We will definitely stay here again !
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.06.2016 von Aivaras Gorskis, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, thank you for your stay at Hotel OTTO and for your wonderful review. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant stay and share your experience with other travelers. It's great that you were satisfied with our comfort room. It is also great that you enjoyed our central location surrounded by many restaurants in the neighborhood. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast and free coffee and cake buffet in the afternoon. With great attention to detail and with passion is daily prepeared our breakfast buffet. Sweet or savory, hot or cold, based on the Slow Food concept and every week new theme week: for example, Berlin weekly, tomato or vegetable week ... everybody will find what he is looking for. And a wonderful view over the rooftops of Berlin. We are looking forward to you again at the Hotel OTTO. Best regards
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

훌륭한 조식이 필요하다면 호텔오토-!

Veröffentlicht am 28.05.2016 auf Hotels
편안했음 위치가 좋아 관광을 가기에도 좋음 무엇보다 조식이 훌륭함