Basierend auf 871 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 97% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus england

Superb Hotel Otto

Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2016
Gut: Staff helpfulness and the comfort and cleanliness of the Hotel and surrounding area.
Nicht so gut: Perhaps a bar area, but a superb hotel.
Lage: Local Area full of cafes and bars, Local to the Zoo and easy travel in to Berlin
The staff at Hotel Otto were the most helpful you can imagine, nothing was to much trouble for them. The hotel was clean and the room extremely comfortable. The seventh Floor Area for breakfast and afternoon Snacks and refreshments, was once again clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be returning myself when I visit Berlin again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus melton mowbray

City break

Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2016
Gut: A comfortable, contemporary hotel. Near all facilities with great staff.
Nicht so gut: Nothing everything was excellent, couldn't find any faults.
Lage: Restaurants, shopping and sights.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Atlanta

Great hotel near metro stop in Berlin!

Veröffentlicht am 17.10.2016
Gut: Convenient location and the hotel was very clean and modern
Nicht so gut: Less expensive breakfast options would be nice.
Lage: Close to many shops and restaurants, so it's easy to grab a cheaper breakfast next door. Also close to metro stop which is great!
Hotel Otto was an excellent hotel in a convenient location. The rooms are modern and have all the amenities you need. The hotel does not have air conditioning, but we stayed there in the fall, so that wasn't an issue. Breakfast is pricey (~20 / person), so we passed on that. However, Hotel Otto does have free snacks and tea in the afternoon, which was a nice touch.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus santos/sp

Ótimo custo benefício

Veröffentlicht am 10.10.2016
Gut: Água é cortesia, bem limpo o quarto cama confortável. Café da manhã maravilhoso. Localização excelente perto do traim e metrô.
Nicht so gut: Ponto negativo: recepção fecha as 23h, cortininha de plástico no banheiro, sistema de aquecimento sem ajuste.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Yorkshire

We will be back!

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2016
Gut: Most things
Nicht so gut: A bit hot in the room and as we were on the ground floor we couldn't leave the window open at night.
Lage: Charlottenberg is a great area to stay with loads of bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel
Lovely hotel, great staff and nice touch serving coffee and cakes on the top floor. We loved it at Hotel Otto. If you stay here press the 'surprise' button in the lift.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 24.09.2016
No air con or windows that open properly - prison cell
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.09.2016 von Aivaras Gorskis, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, the well-being of our guests is of outmost priority for us and we are sorry to read that you have not felt comfortable in our house. In our 2006 fully renovated house we deliberately decided against air conditioning because this technology isn’t at all environmentally friendly. Alternatively all our rooms are equipped with fans in the summer. Also our windows can be open properly, we would have helped you by the open the window at the place. What a pity to know about that just now. Our front office team is from 7 am until 11pm at your disposal. Contact our front office team so that we can solve the problems directly on the spot. Best regards,
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Alabama, USA

Fist time visiting Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 19.09.2016
This was an important stop for my vacation around Germany and it was nice to see what Berlin had to offer. This hotel was fairly close to a lot of the stuff I wanted to see and I used Uber to get around when I couldn't walk to the place in a decent time. Very friendly staff and very clean accommodations.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
01.10.2016 von Aivaras Gorskis, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review here on Expedia. We are pleased to read that you have spent a great holiday in Berlin and also that we were able to play our part for it. It's nice that you were satisfied with our location. It is actually ideal, in the heart of Charlottenburg, surounded by many restaurants nearby and only a short walk from the famous Kurfürstendamm. Visit us again in Berlin, because Berlin is always worth a visit. We would be very happy! Best regards.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Mahtava sijainti ja rauhallinen alue

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2016 auf Ebookers
Rauhallinen sijainti hyvien kulkuyhteyksien varrella. Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja mahtava aamupalabuffet.
5 von 5
von Mark aus Glasgow

Wunderbar - and the best breakfast you'll ever eat

Veröffentlicht am 31.08.2016 auf Hotels
Every single thing about the hotel was superb. Every member of staff we encountered: receptionists, cleaners, breakfast staff were so polite, helpful and made our stay very special. The breakfast was better than any I can remember having anywhere in the world (and I've visited over 40 countries)
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Helsinki

Siisti, viihtyisä, huomaavainen, hyvällä paikalla

Veröffentlicht am 29.08.2016 auf Ebookers
Gut: Siisti hotelli. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Pientä syötävää ja juotavaa ilmaiseksi kattoterassilla iltapäivisin. Erinomainen teevalikoima ja aamiainen.
Nicht so gut: Huone hieman tukala, kun lämmintä päivisin +32-35. Tuuletinta käyttäen saattoi nukkua.
Mukava sijainti. Rauhallista. Savigny-Platzin ruokapaikat ja kahvilat lähellä, samoin metrolinja U2. Tilava huone. Useampi hlö majoittui vaivatta.