Basierend auf 799 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,6 von 5
Von 99% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus R

El hotel es preciosos moderno y en una zona genial

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2016
En el hotel fue todo genial, el trato muy buenoy las habitaciones impecables de arriba a abajo. Ademas esta muy biien situado, cerca de todo: transporte, muchos restaurantes, zonas de tiendas, turismo... Si volvemos a berlin, volveremos al hotel Otto
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2016
ラウンジがお茶も飲めて、ゆっくり休憩できて良かったです。 スタッフもみんな親切です。 部屋も清潔で、ゆっくりできますが、間接照明だけなので日本人の私には少し暗く感じます。
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus c

Fabuloso i trato perfecto

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2016
Fabuloso y trato perfecto . Muy bioen comunicado y los servicios perfectos . Almuerzo completo t de calidad .
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean hotel in beautiful neighbourhood

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2016
We booked this room after reading the great reviews and asked for a high floor. When we got there we were on the first floor facing the street and the noise was unbelievable. Even with the windows closed. We have stayed in a lot of cities but it is a very busy road. The very next morning after no sleep, we went and asked for the higher floor and they explained that with the basic room we could only be on the first floor. They did say there was another room facing the car park and we could pack our stuff up and they will move everything for us. We went out for the day and when we came back they had moved everything for us and hung up our jackets in the closet. They had also moved the change we left for the maid as tip into our next room. Excellent service and our faith in the hotel had been restored. The new room was a lot quieter but we were unlucky enough to have someone running around in high heels above us the whole week we were there. We were not going to complain again , plus it was not the hotels fault. Those are our only gripes with the "comfort". The neighbourhood was beautiful. It reminded us a lot of Paris, but cleaner. We really came to appreciate the neighbourhood even more the more we saw of Berlin. There are so many nice restaurants in the area too. We did not opt for the breakfast option as for 15 euros each you could eat out for dinner somewhere. Instead we went to many of the delicious bakeries that are everywhere and got a delicious breakfast for 1euro.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Die Lage des Hotel liegt sehr zentral.

Veröffentlicht am 23.11.2015
Das Hotel ist gut per Flugzeug und Bahn zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind schön und sauber. Das Frühstück ist klasse.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York, NY

Great base for exploring Berlin!

Veröffentlicht am 22.11.2015
Hotel Otto exceeded my expectations. The facilities were clean, spacious and well-equipped. I loved the complementary tea and fruit/snacks available in the lounge, where I took advantage of the free (and quite speedy!) wifi to get some work done. The staff were also very helpful, friendly, and spoke great English. The U- and S-bahn were both very close and the street was lined with restaurants and small shops. Overall I could not have asked for a better place to stay.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
03.12.2015 von Linda Peters, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, To hear that our guests cannot imagine a better place to stay in Berlin than Hotel OTTO and to hear that your expectations were exceeded, is a great compliment. Many thanks. The lounge on the seventh floor is a favorite place for many guests. Enjoy our well-balanced and special breakfast there from 7 to 12 pm or the complimentary offer of coffee, tea, homemade cakes and snacks in the afternoon and evening. It is the perfect place to relax, to do a little work or for a cozy get-together with family or friends. It is fantastic that our Lounge is now your new favorite place at Hotel OTTO as well. We look forward to your next visit. Linda Peters
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von Julie aus København

Bor her gerne igen

Veröffentlicht am 07.11.2015 auf Hotels
Super fint lille hotel. God morgenmad og perfekt med gratis kaffe, te og kage fra kl 14-21. Jeg opholdte mig i deres lounge hver dag, hvilket jeg ellers sjældent gør på hoteller. I øvrigt meget nem bustransport til/fra Tegel lufthavnen
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von Ole

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Johan aus Täby

Perfekt för sightseeing i Berlin.

Veröffentlicht am 02.11.2015 auf Hotels
Bra hotell för vårt ändamål vilket var att vara på stan så mycket som möjligt. Enda gemensamma utrymmet är på plan 7 där frukosten serveras. Rummet var stort nog för 2 vuxna och två barn (11 och 14). Hårda sängar och kuddar tyckte vi vuxna. Nära kommunikationer och gatan hotellet ligger på är lugn med bra restauranger.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von KONSTANTINOS A.

nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 02.11.2015 auf Ebookers
A good hotel and nice staff. Good breakfast, convenient location close to metro and s-bahn. Compliment afternoon coffee or tea, fruits and snacks in the afternoon.