Basierend auf 815 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,5 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,7 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Hotel der extra Klasse

Veröffentlicht am 03.04.2016
Superservice, tolles slowfood frühstück. Großes Familien Zimmer. Gute Betten. Nicht barrierefrei: Aufzug hält auf zwischen Ebene.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.04.2016 von Aivaras Gorskis, Hotelmanagement
Lieber Gast, ein brillantes Feedback! Schön, dass Sie sich für Ihren Besuch in Berlin für unser Hotel OTTO entschieden haben und uns im Nachhinein ein solch schönes Lob entgegengebracht haben. Es ist fantastisch zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen mit unserem Zimmer und unserem Slow Food Frühstück eine Freude machen konnten. Ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns bald wieder besuchen und wünschen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Hotel OTTO Team
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seoul

너무너무 친절한 곳.

Veröffentlicht am 13.02.2016
Gut: 깨끗한 객실 친절한 직원 가까운 곳에 위치한 다양한 교통수단
저희는 가족 성인 4명이 한 방에 투숙하였습니다. 방 크기도 굉장히 넓직한 편이었고 조식은 익히 사람들이 추천해서 기대했는데 만족했습니다. 차나 커피도 직원이 따로 가져다 주고 음식도 유럽에서 제공되는 호텔 조식이라 만족했습니다. 분위기가 굉장히 아늑해서 (7층인가 위치) 호텔에 묵지 않아도 가족들이 와서 식사를 하거나 하는 것으로 보였습니다. 침대나 이런 것들도 편안했고 만족합니다. 가장 좋았던 점은 직원들의 친절함이었는데, 마지막 날에는 야간기차를 타야해서 짐을 맡기고 돌아와서 짐을 찾아가야했습니다. 그런데 야간기차 시간에 너무 늦다보니 일정을 소화하고 와서도 시간이 많이 남더군요. 그래서 직원에서 야간열차를 탈 건데 화장실에서 화장도 좀 지우고.. 짐 정리 좀 해도 될까? 라고 물어봤더니 흔쾌히 괜찮다고 하더라구요. 사실 호텔 1층 리셉션을 보면 로비가 없기 때문에 직원이 흔쾌히 괜찮다고 했을 때도 말은 그렇게 했지만 도대체 어디서 우리가 뭘 해야할까..를 많이 고민했습니다. 그런데 직원이 "아침먹었던 7층알지? 거기 있어도 돼" 이렇게 말해주더라구요. 원래 호텔 투숙객은 저녁9시까지 식당에서 간단한 빵이나 음료, 티 등이 무료로 제공됩니다. 저희는 이미 체크아웃도 한 상태였지만 흔쾌히 사용을 할 수 있었고, 9시에 문을 닫지만 실제로 저희는 1시간 정도 더 있었던 것 같습니다. 밤 늦게는 있었던 사람도 없어서 야간 열차 타기 전까지 정말 따뜻한 곳에서 여유있게 준비를 하다가 야간열차를 타러 갈 수 있었습니다. 부모님께서는 여전히 이 점을 너무 괜찮은 호텔이라고 생각하시면서 이 곳을 떠나셨습니다. 사실 지나고나면 별 것 아니고, 특급 호텔의 경우는 체크 아웃 후에 모든 서비스가 그대로 제공되기는 하지만 이 호텔은 가격대비 너무 만족적인 호텔이었습니다.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus R

El hotel es preciosos moderno y en una zona genial

Veröffentlicht am 28.01.2016
En el hotel fue todo genial, el trato muy buenoy las habitaciones impecables de arriba a abajo. Ademas esta muy biien situado, cerca de todo: transporte, muchos restaurantes, zonas de tiendas, turismo... Si volvemos a berlin, volveremos al hotel Otto
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.02.2016 von Hotel OTTO, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel OTTO. We completely agree with you, the location of Hotel OTTO is unique. Around the hotel, one can explore so many things, which make each stay in Berlin a real attraction. We look forward to your next visits at the Hotel OTTO! best regards, Your Hotel OTTO team.
5 von 5
von David aus Chicago

Great staff

Veröffentlicht am 26.01.2016 auf Hotels
Because of my early flight into Berlin I arrived well before the 2pm check-in time, but the staff was very accommodating. They were able to prepare a room for me within an hour.
4 von 5
von pascal aus bambiderstroff

un week-end à Berlin

Veröffentlicht am 23.01.2016 auf Hotels
chambre spacieuse et agréable. Petit déjeuner copieux
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2016
ラウンジがお茶も飲めて、ゆっくり休憩できて良かったです。 スタッフもみんな親切です。 部屋も清潔で、ゆっくりできますが、間接照明だけなので日本人の私には少し暗く感じます。
4 von 5
von Marcele C

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2016 auf Hotels
O hotel e ótimo , só não acho bem localizado conforme avaliações anteriores . O bairro e bom mas muito distante de tudo .
4 von 5
von FATIMA aus Rio de Janeiro

Muito limpo!! Agradável! E acolhedor!!!

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2016 auf Hotels
Localizado longe do centro da cidade! É a internet é fraca!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus c

Fabuloso i trato perfecto

Veröffentlicht am 04.01.2016
Fabuloso y trato perfecto . Muy bioen comunicado y los servicios perfectos . Almuerzo completo t de calidad .
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean hotel in beautiful neighbourhood

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2016
We booked this room after reading the great reviews and asked for a high floor. When we got there we were on the first floor facing the street and the noise was unbelievable. Even with the windows closed. We have stayed in a lot of cities but it is a very busy road. The very next morning after no sleep, we went and asked for the higher floor and they explained that with the basic room we could only be on the first floor. They did say there was another room facing the car park and we could pack our stuff up and they will move everything for us. We went out for the day and when we came back they had moved everything for us and hung up our jackets in the closet. They had also moved the change we left for the maid as tip into our next room. Excellent service and our faith in the hotel had been restored. The new room was a lot quieter but we were unlucky enough to have someone running around in high heels above us the whole week we were there. We were not going to complain again , plus it was not the hotels fault. Those are our only gripes with the "comfort". The neighbourhood was beautiful. It reminded us a lot of Paris, but cleaner. We really came to appreciate the neighbourhood even more the more we saw of Berlin. There are so many nice restaurants in the area too. We did not opt for the breakfast option as for 15 euros each you could eat out for dinner somewhere. Instead we went to many of the delicious bakeries that are everywhere and got a delicious breakfast for 1euro.