Basierend auf 1.092 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,0 von 5
Von 82% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus 千葉県

部屋の設備

Veröffentlicht am 24.09.2016
Gut: 清潔
Nicht so gut: コメントの点
Lage: 大変便利なロケーション
机の手元を照らすライトがないのでビジネス客向きではない。 衣装ケースがなく、ハンガーが高いところにある。
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Sydney, Australia

Friendly staff, guests and great location.

Veröffentlicht am 20.09.2016
Gut: Happy Hour ! Nearby train station has 3 lines going through it. Saunas and spa on the top floor are excellent.
Nicht so gut: The buffet breakfast is a bit dull and plunger coffee needs time to brew before serving.
Remember that the people on the hotel's website are models are you'll be fine. In my experience the actual guests are very friendly The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. When I wanted to go to a local pool, one was found for me and I was supplied with google direction print out.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Centrally located

Veröffentlicht am 17.09.2016
Very close to all tourist attractions and gay areas. Very comfortable and fun to live at. Only issue was the cleaners didnt clean the rooms everyday. They would just arrange the bed and leave. Toilet and bathroom was never cleaned during my stay of 4 nights. Would be a great place for a gay travellers. Rest everything was cool.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.09.2016 von manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Oregon

Beautiful hotel, Poor staff and room service

Veröffentlicht am 15.09.2016
The hotel was sleek and modern, very beautiful. But it was extremely dusty, and had not been cleaned well. When we went out for the day, room service came in but did not tidy up at all. In fact it looked like they may have gone through our bags! They took the dirty towels, but did not replace them. Nor did they replace the shampoos. And they left every single window open in our room, so it was full of bugs when we got back! Also, the hotel motto is "hetero friendly" but the staff was extremely cold and snippy with us. Very rude, we will not be going there again.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.09.2016 von manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Keara, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Albergo molto piacevole e originale

Veröffentlicht am 15.09.2016
Gut: L'area SPA è fantastica
Nicht so gut: Costo della colazione eccessivo
Lage: La posizione è ottima, vicinissima al centro della Berlino Ovest e alla vita notturna più disinibita della città. molto vicini anche metro e stazione.
Sono stato per la seconda volta in questo Hotel che trovo molto piacevole ed originale, un pò fuori dagli schemi. Il design è molto curato, ottima la posizione.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
21.09.2016 von manager, Hotelmanagement
Gentile Oliver, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali saluti, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Seattle, WA

Great Hotel in the Right Location

Veröffentlicht am 12.09.2016
Great people, location, style, and so easy to enjoy the local neighborhood, see the monuments, or the museums.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
20.09.2016 von manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the magnificent reviews and the confidence you have placed in us. We always try to offer the best service and quality to our guests and we are delighted that you value our efforts; please we invite you to repeat with us and be part of Axel hotels. Kind Regards, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent location, clean rooms

Veröffentlicht am 24.08.2016
The hotel is situated right in the heart of the gay district and is close to most of the nightlife venues, while at the same time a very short walk from the shopping district, the zoo and other sites of this amazing city.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
29.08.2016 von manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great opinion!! We really appreciate your time to give us your opinion, for us is always welcomed our guests help to improve our services. We are pleased to have had you with us and hope to see you soon at any of our worldwide Axel Hotels. Million thanks, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Simlpy Great!

Veröffentlicht am 09.08.2016
I was in Berlin for two nights only but my hote was the highlight of my trip. Thanks for the upgrade:):) Everything that a gay man needs and dream about is there. The location doesn't get better. Many bars and restaurants are near. Most stuf members were nice.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.08.2016 von manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus minneapolis, mn

Great Gay Hotel in Schoneberg

Veröffentlicht am 17.07.2016
Great location in the Schoneberg neighborhood close to gay bars and KaDeWe. Easy access to downtown Berlin by bike or public transit. The staff are wonderful. The rooms are a bit small. Also, there are some mildly inconvenient design aspects such as too many mirrors and no curtains or partitions for the showers in the bathrooms. I'd stay here again.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
19.07.2016 von Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Keith, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Always a nice stay

Veröffentlicht am 29.06.2016 auf Hotels
Always a nice stay
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.07.2016 von general manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us during your last visit in Berlín. Also thank you for your opinion and for sharing it with all travelers. Your opinion it´s very helpful for us and we really appreciate you take your time and give us your point of view about us. We hope to see you very soon, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín