Basierend auf 998 geprüften Bewertungen

3,3 von 5
Von 54% der Gäste empfohlen
3,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,6 Service
3,4 Komfort der Zimmer
3,1 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 02.07.2019
+ einfach, sauber, preiswert - Nähe zur Interstate, direkte Umgebung unatraktiv
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your time to reviews us. Your reviews are shared with the team. Once again, do stay with us when you are in town.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.10.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.10.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your time to review us. When our guests are happy, we consider our handwork speaks. Your reviews will be shared with entire team. Once again thank you for choosing Days Inn.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Oxford Station ON

Veröffentlicht am 01.10.2019
AC unit was not working properly smelly. Door lock loose and not working half the time. Room phone not working. Breakfast was minimal and the coffee was aweful, not drinkable really...! No bathroom fan made for a not so comfortable experience.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.10.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Julie, Thank you for your time to review us. AC Units are new almost all of the rooms. Breakfast staff has been re-eduacted NOT TO MAKE STRONG COFFEE and to make a better items for the guests. Once again thank you for choosing Days Inn.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Fort scott

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2019
The door keys only opened the door the first time we used them we had to go back 3 times to re-load the door keys to get in side I killed one roach right by th bed, I dont know why you only keep 2 small towels in a room with a jacuzzi tub I feel that you should have had at least for towels however the bed was very comfortable at time of check out there was no one at the service desk area so I just left my keys I just expected better for the amount of money that I paid for two nights stay
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Edgerton KS

Veröffentlicht am 29.09.2019
Property is great location for all the events of the weekend.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Tim, Thank you for your time to review us. When our guests are happy, we consider our handwork speaks. Your reviews will be shared with entire team. Once again thank you for choosing Days Inn.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your time to review us. Thank you choosing Days Inn.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.09.2019
This is not anywhere near a 3 star. One star at best. Save your precious time and look elsewhere. Stayed 4 nights. Weekend was horrendous.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your time to review us. Our apologies that your stay was not as pleasant as we want our guest to enjoy. Again thank you choosing Days Inn.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lincoln, NE

Veröffentlicht am 25.09.2019
Convenient location. Well kept property. Staff was pleasant Didn’t like: given poor directions to room. 1st room didn’t work (open properly)
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.09.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Francis, Thank you for time to review us. Your positive reviews will be shared with the team to encourage them to work more hard to feel our guests home. Thank you for choosing Days Inn.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
24.09.2019 von Bruce, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for time to review us. Your positive reviews will be shared with the team to encourage them to work more hard to feel our guests home. Thank you for choosing Days Inn.