Basierend auf 181 geprüften Bewertungen

4,1 von 5
Von 87% der Gäste empfohlen
4,4 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,3 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Minnesota

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2019
Nice room in a nice part of town. Highly recommend.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.10.2019 von Jordan, Hotelmanagement
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Carthage

Veröffentlicht am 11.06.2019
Everyone was great. Clean, outdated but did have a sign saying they were updating. Fire alarm went off for no reason, was told they were sensitive & do go off.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2019 von Brad Spurlock, General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Z, Thank you for staying with us at the Bentonville Courtyard. We appreciate the excellent review of our hotel. We have learned that dust will set off our fire alarm sensors and with some of the updates, that has happened. We sincerely apologize for that mishap. If there is anything else we can do, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards,
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 01.06.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2019 von Brad Spurlock, General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonyomous, Thank you for staying with us at the Bentonville Courtyard. If there is anything you would like to share, feel free to let us know. Best regards,
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 27.05.2019
Wish they had more selection of food and drink in the snack bar/deli area. Also, the site mentions a vending machine but when I asked the front desk where one was they said they didn’t have one and directed me to the snack bar/deli
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2019 von Brad Spurlock, General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us at the Bentonville Courtyard. We do have a market area with snacks, candy and drinks and if that was not shown, I apologize. We will make sure our staff is aware. If there is anything else we can do, feel free to let us know.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Richardson, TExas

Veröffentlicht am 13.05.2019
I didn't like that I had a pull out sofa opposed to a bed. I had put that there were 3 adults. Not a fan of pull out sofa
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2019 von Brad Spurlock, General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us at the Bentonville Courtyard. We understand having an excellent stay is important and we thank you for the good review. On occasions if we sell out, we are limited with the number of beds we can offer to a guest. We will always try and make each guest as comfortable as possible. If there is anything else we can do, feel free to let us know.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 11.05.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2019 von Brad Spurlock, General Manager, Hotelmanagement
Dear Tracy, Thank for staying with us at the Bentonville Courtyard. We appreciate the good review of our hotel. If there is anything specific you would care to share, feel free to reach out to us and let us know. Best regards,
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.03.2019
Very nice and friendly check in and front desk support.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2019
Great location. Between or close to both Rogers and Bentonville. Staff always attentive. Pool is nice. Bathroom needs a new shower/dated.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2018
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ottawa, US

Veröffentlicht am 28.12.2018
After we arrived, we found that the TV and phone did not work. Eventually, I got a hold of the front desk using my cell phone. Someone came, but the problems could not be fixed. They offered a new room, but it was almost 10:00pm, so I declined. My daughter waited almost two hours for her room because of problems. The first time she went to a room, someone was already in it. They eventually got her a room, but could not give her a room key. That evening they promised us a continental breakfast the next morning. The net morning there was none. They did offer to make us breakfast, but I was ready to be done with it all at that point and declined.