Basierend auf 73 geprüften Bewertungen

3,9 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
3,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 23.09.2019
Very noisy on level 3. Throughout the night, loud engines of motorbikes could be heard. Being a light sleeper, I couldn’t sleep well at all. The buffet breakfast was truly disappointing. A lot of food had finished and not replenished when it was merely 9am (breakfast ends at 10am). Seemed like there was a shortage of food. Extremely limited choices too.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2019
Already selected twin bed and ask for connecting room during our booking months ago, but they did not deliver what we booked. Toilet smelly and water stuck when shower. Toilette was used not new set. Bed very loud noise when u turn. TV channel barely can watch. They can do much better than this.......
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Singapore

Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2019
There is a very chill rooftop bar but they can get a little pricey. Location of hotel is at walkable distance to Nagoya Hill Mall (5-10mins).
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2019
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2019
The hotel is vegetarian friendly and provide vegetarian buffer lunch and dinner during the weekends. It is also a short walk to Nagoya Hill shopping mall. Mall
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Singapore

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2019
I like the proximity of the hotel to Nagoya Hill shopping mall however, the soundproofing could be better, this trip we stayed at level 5 but could hear the traffic, our room was also opposite the staff's rest/ pantry area and we could near the staff talking early morning. Also our room was missing towels and the floor mat for the bathroom. Had to keep the toilet bowl closed cos there is a strong sewage smell.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beware

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2019 auf Hotels
Where do I even start. First off, the rooms are not sound proof as stated in the bio. The hotel is located on a very very busy corner. You will hear endless motorcycles throughout the entire night into the morning. There's a loud speaker from the nearby mosque and the prayer to call will come on at 5am and you can't drown it out. There's mold in the sink and showers, it's like they're not even trying. The towels are old and in need of bleach. I have nothing but regrets from staying here. It's not worthy of a 3 star or even 2 star hotel. Avoid and look elsewhere.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2019 auf Hotels
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 07.04.2019 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Best Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 20.03.2019 auf Hotels
Be nice hotel and staff is very attentive