Basierend auf 4 geprüften Bewertungen

3,8 von 5
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,5 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Tanzania

Close to the highway

Veröffentlicht am 31.12.2017
The hotel is great for a short stay. It’s comfortable and convenient. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
02.01.2018 von Edwin, Hotelmanagement
Dear Katie, Thanks for your review and welcome again
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Doesn't match the description! Double booked!

Veröffentlicht am 16.10.2017 auf Hotels
Have already contacted you about it. Know you won't publish so no point in repeating. Am closing my Hotels.com account
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.12.2017
Dear Our Guest, We have received your review and we are sorry for the room booked that by oversight it was twice booked unintentionally, this is why we sincerely requested you to accept alternative rooms in our hotel at same rates. we are very sorry for this and promise to improve such kind of an oversight NOT to happen again. Thanking you in advance for understanding Best regards ET MD
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles

A Hidden Jewel in Arusha

Veröffentlicht am 16.07.2017
This hotel is staffed by a group of professional, friendly, outstanding young people. It is a qiuiet Oasis in Arusha. Highly recommend it to relax before or after safari.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.07.2017 von Edwin, Hotelmanagement
Dear our value guest thank you for your review and we welcome you to stay with us once again. MD - Tellamande
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles

A Hidden Gem in Arusha

Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2017
Lodge Tellamande is an Oasis in Arusha. The garden, restaurant, decor and service are exceptional. The staff is young, professional and go above and beyond in their service and friendliness. Highly recommend!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.07.2017 von Edwn, Hotelmanagement
Dear our value guest thank you for your review and we welcome you to stay with us once again. MD - Tellamande