Basierend auf 30 geprüften Bewertungen

4,8 von 5
5,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
5,0 Service
5,0 Komfort der Zimmer
5,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Sehr gute FEWO

Veröffentlicht am 18.12.2017 auf HomeAway
Die Ferienwohnung ist sehr gut ausgestattet, sauber mit einer Küche in der auch alles vorhanden ist. Die Fewo liegt sehr zentral, mitten im Zentrum. Dank auch den netten Vermieter. Danke und gern wieder.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

A very special place!

Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2019 auf HomeAway
A wonderful place to stay! The beautifully decorated and modern apartment is located in an incredibly old building that has been well maintained. It is super convenient and Alice is very helpful. There are plenty of stairs to climb but it is well worth the effort.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Cozy, well-apppointed apartment in perfect location

Veröffentlicht am 17.10.2019 auf HomeAway
Clean accommodations in a neat historical building, and best of all, in a fantastic location in Altstadt Salzburg. We would not hesitate to book this stay again next time we're in Salzburg. Note that there is no lift to the fourth floor, so you'll have to carry your luggage up stairs.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Beautiful historic Apartment located in the heart of Salzburg

Veröffentlicht am 01.01.2019 auf HomeAway
My husband and I spent three wonderful days in Salzburg in December 2018 enjoying the Christmas festivities. This apartment is exactly as the pictures appear. It was very clean and had all the amenities needed for a fantastic trip. The home owner, Alice was terrific to work with. She was timely with all her responses to any information regarding our stay. She provided detailed instructions regarding how to get from the train station to the apartment along with instructions to get into the apartment. This is truly a charming apartment. It made us feel like a local, we hated to leave. My husband and I are already discussing returning to Salzburg in either the Spring or Fall, when we do we will book Alice’s apartment again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ocala, FL

Veröffentlicht am 29.12.2018
This property is exactly as shown in the pictures. Everything was absolutely perfect. The location is amazing! We will definitely stay here when we return to Salzburg!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Best location in Salzburg

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2018 auf HomeAway
This was our second time staying at this apartment. We are in our 70’s and still can do the four floors of stairs. It helped us get ready for skiing at Rauris this Christmas. The apartment is warm, clean and near many good places to eat. Salzburg is a great place to be for the Christmas markets and a nice small town.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 06.12.2018
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Perfect location to take in all of Salzburg.

Veröffentlicht am 02.11.2018 auf HomeAway
We highly recommend this host and appreciate their attention to detail. The room is clean and well furnished. One of the best places we have stayed in our travels.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Awesome apartment in great old city location

Veröffentlicht am 25.10.2018 auf HomeAway
This apartment was clean and spacious. It is located in the heart of the old city. The building is like stepping back in time. The wide halls with vaulted, domed ceilings are so old and amazing. The apartment has a modern bathroom, comfy bed and a lovely sitting area with a flat screen TV. I really loved the old authentic features like the door hinges and the window locks. It was great to stay here!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Lovely apt in old town!

Veröffentlicht am 21.09.2018 auf HomeAway
Lovely, well maintained property smack in the center of shopping streets of old town but very quiet. Only suggestion is a fan as it was a bit too warm for sleeping even in Sept. Highly recommend! Easy booking and access and pleasant communications for booking.