Basierend auf 156 geprüften Bewertungen

3,6 von 5
Von 69% der Gäste empfohlen
3,8 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.08.2016 auf Hotels
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2020
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2020
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.03.2020 von GTR Front Desk, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for you high rating!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 20.02.2020
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.02.2020 von Grand Targhee Resort, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your rating!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2020 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.02.2020 von Grand Targhee Resort Front Desk, Hotelmanagement
What a great photo! We're glad you enjoyed your visit to Grand Targhee Resort. See you again soon!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 10.02.2020 auf Hotels
Although they weren't able to check us in early, they made up for it by giving us a free upgrade to the Teewinot Lodge. I hear the rooms are bigger and have a mini fridge and microwave. I never saw the Targhee Lodge rooms personally.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.02.2020 von GTR Front Desk, Hotelmanagement
Hi Kimberly, it's correct that we never guarantee early check-ins. We're glad you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade to the Teewinot Lodge! We hope to see you back here again soon.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.02.2020
So nice to be next to the resort. Beds were amazing. Friendly front desk.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.02.2020 von GTR Guest Service Manager, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you enjoyed the slopeside lodging and our front desk staff! We look forward to your next visit.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

So fun to stay the night and ski!

Veröffentlicht am 06.01.2020 auf Hotels
I don’t think I’d ever ski Targhee without staying the night at the lodge! What a fun time, and it was so nice to be able to take breaks in the room with my boots off and feet up!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
07.01.2020 von Grand Targhee Resort Front Desk, Hotelmanagement
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to your next visit!
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 30.11.2019 auf Hotels
Rooms average or below and price high
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
30.11.2019 von GTR Front Desk, Hotelmanagement
Hi Leigh - we offer several different lodging options with varying amenities. For any future visits, our staff is happy to help find the lodging option that best fits your needs. We appreciate you feedback.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2019 auf Orbitz
It is a great property. The views are wonderful. Staff was great. My cousin and I each have difficulty going up and down stairs - this is not a good location for someone with problems getting around. The property has sever Handicap parking spaces, BUT not ramps to get around. Bottom floor of the building we stayed in had several steps up then another set of 7 0r 8 steps to our bottom floor unit.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
23.09.2019 von GTR Front Desk, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. We enjoy the wonderful views as well! We're sorry to hear you had difficulty getting around the resort. Please feel free to reach out to Grand Targhee directly prior to your next visit so we may direct you into a better lodging option that has access to rooms without using any stairs.