Basierend auf 23 geprüften Bewertungen

4,5 von 5
Von 75% der Gäste empfohlen
4,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,8 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,7 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Portland

Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2019
So many positive aspects come to mind. Staying at an organic setting in a floating bed was something this middle aged person has never done so I fully embraced this new experience. Exceptional and unexpected are two words which come to mind. The thoughtfulness evident in the development and sharing of this vision is truly touching. Something to emulate.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.10.2018
Peaceful, clean, relaxing stay. Location is convenient to surrounding attractions such as Mass Moca. Breakfast was simple and delicious. Hospitality was excellent.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.11.2018 von Nana, Hotelmanagement
Thank you so much for visiting us and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York, NY

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2018
Charming place, breakfast was excellent, the amenities were very good and it had the right price.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.11.2018 von Nana, Hotelmanagement
We loved hosting you! Thanks so much for taking the time to mention us.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Philadelphia

An organic inn, really

Veröffentlicht am 13.08.2018 auf Hotels
If you're very particular about clean, allergic to dust or just a someone who likes their inn "just so", this is the place for you. Off the beaten track but well worth finding. Excellent breakfast but do not expect amenities like computer and printer or workout room. There are though an astounding variety of teas to choose from. Also be aware of the slippers no shoes inside policy. They do though supply organic slippers for you. And our room had a fantastic bathroom.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York

Beautiful stay!

Veröffentlicht am 26.06.2018 auf CheapTickets
Gut: The food was delicious and the atmosphere was supremely relaxing.
Nicht so gut: Not a thing!
Lage: There is a ton to do nearby- hiking, museums, delicious restaurants.
Can't say enough about this amazing B and B in the heart of Western Mass. The food was delicious, we had great conversations with the guests and the beds were supremely comfortable!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.11.2018 von Nana, Hotelmanagement
So glad you found us! Thanks for your kind words.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Connecticut

Veröffentlicht am 06.06.2018
Serene atmosphere, very good breakfasts, room is not large, king size bed is really two twins pushed together which did not bother us. Most dinner locations are 6 Miles up the road in north Adams. We had a lovely stay.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.11.2018 von Nana, Hotelmanagement
So glad you enjoyed our rooms and bed. Yes, fortunately the organic latex mattresses work really well in both king and twin configurations and are comfortable.
5 von 5
von Carolyn

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 06.10.2017 auf Hotels
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Boston

Cozy bed and breakfast in the Berkshires.

Veröffentlicht am 25.09.2017
Gut: The atmosphere was amazing. Just being inside was soothing.
Check in was arranged via email prior to our arrival. We were greeted at the door and given a brief tour of the hotel. The vegan breakfast each morning was delicious and unique, if a little small. They served very high quality coffee, as well. We stayed in the Zen room the first night, and the Aloha room the second night. Both were very comfortable with very relaxing atmospheres. My only complaint was that the AC was not working in the Zen room the first night, but the hotel staff solved this problem by switching us to the Aloha room. Overall, this was a very comfortable, relaxing place to stay. I would definitely take my fiance here again!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.11.2018 von Nana, Hotelmanagement
We were very glad you were flexible and accommodating with the initial problem with the AC. Thanks for visiting us.
5 von 5
von Mark

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.09.2017 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 29.08.2017 auf Hotels