Basierend auf 280 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
3,8 Komfort der Zimmer
3,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Napanee

Stayed one night as we travelled home from Florida

Veröffentlicht am 17.11.2014
Very clean, modern room. Booked one king bed for 2 people and had a room with a fridge, microwave, counter top and sink. Separate sitting area with a sofa. Excellent price, and breakfast was good. Staff friendly.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus ottawa, canada

Needs new beds

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Vorzüge: Close to hwy.
Minus: Upgrade the beds to pillow-top, open windows while cleaning, instead of spraying toxic chemical products.
Ort: A few decent restaurants, but that is it. Very remote area.
Sadly, our room smelled so strongly of Fabreeze that it was nauseating. It actually gave us both bad headaches, so we just would not come back to risk that again. The bed was a low budget, uncomfortable, lumpy mess. Clean but smelly and too basic for us.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Conveniently located by I95

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2014
Vorzüge: The pool was clean and the kids enjoyed it!
Minus: Change the carpet and take care of the rooms with the mildew smell!
Ort: I am not sure if there are many activities around...
Unwelcoming staff and very smelly carpet all over the hotel!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Peteraus NYC

On our way South.

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
Nice quiet hotel, very affordable. not too much to choose from surrounding the hotel. But great for an overnight stop. Just wish they had breakfast ready for the rest of our trip. Some hotels will bag up a breakfast for you knowing you are leaving earlier than it is served.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ext Weekend

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
Fair hotel charge for acceptable rooms and service
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Virginia

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2014
Vorzüge: No complaints - Everything about the hotel was good!
Minus: N/A
Ort: Walterboro, SC. Food Services close by. Gas & Interstate System close by. Great hotel for those traveling w/pets OR graduations at Paris
Nice, Nice Hotel.. Good Light Morning Breakfast & Good Coffee! A most pleasant staff.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. Pleasantly surprised by the breakfast. It provided more than just pastries and coffee which was nice. The family directly above us sounded as if they had a boisterous little one, though. Once they settled all was calm. Great nights sleep!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von 95 Traveler

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
2 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
1 von 5
Empfohlen
von stacieaus wv

Horrible

Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
The room had a smell that was a cross between urine and mildew. The toilet wouldn't flush and when I went to the front desk, I was handed a plunger in a garbage bag. I hate to admit it, but I unclogged the toilet. However the toilet wouldn't flush again and the clerk asked if I just wanted to keep that plunger in my room so we could use it after every flush. Uh no. And gross. The ac unit was also freezing up and not running consistently causing the room to feel hot and humid. Never again.