Basierend auf 271 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
3,8 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Conveniently located by I95

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2014
Vorzüge: The pool was clean and the kids enjoyed it!
Minus: Change the carpet and take care of the rooms with the mildew smell!
Ort: I am not sure if there are many activities around...
Unwelcoming staff and very smelly carpet all over the hotel!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Virginia

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2014
Vorzüge: No complaints - Everything about the hotel was good!
Minus: N/A
Ort: Walterboro, SC. Food Services close by. Gas & Interstate System close by. Great hotel for those traveling w/pets OR graduations at Paris
Nice, Nice Hotel.. Good Light Morning Breakfast & Good Coffee! A most pleasant staff.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2014
Traveling down I-95 and stayed overnight in Walterboro. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was for the low price. As good as Hampton Inn for $40 less!
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Florida

Good price for what you get. Great location!

Veröffentlicht am 01.07.2014
Vorzüge: Location!! Cracker Barrel was across the street.
Minus: better control of guest making noise and making sure guests with pets picked up after their animals.
Ort: Cracker Barrel!!!
The hotel was nice for the price. They allow pets which meant that there were lots of dogs and some owners that did NOT clean after their pets. The staff was nice. For the most part the room was clean, except for the used dental floss I found on the bathroom floor. The only thing I did not like were some of the other people there. The people above me had 12 kids jumping off the beds and then got up at 4:30am, talked loud, played with their luggage and stumped around until they left at 5! Thank God they were gone. The breakfast was ok, but their coffee was hot water with a bit of color.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Übernachtung vor Ankunft am Reiseziel
von JG aus Palm Bay, FL

Great for uvernight stay.

Veröffentlicht am 27.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
Aside from getting a smoking room, which we did not request, the stay was good.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 24.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Stylus Transportation

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Übernachtung vor Ankunft am Reiseziel
von Carolyn aus Florida

Great hotel for an overnight stay

Veröffentlicht am 03.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
Clean room, nice furnishings nice staff
3 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

one night stay

Veröffentlicht am 02.06.2014 auf Hotels.com
The staff at the desk were pleasant and the overall appearance of the hotel was good....I was disappointed when I really looked closely at the bathroom surround that there was a layer of soap scum that needed to be scrubbed off....the bed was plain awful....I woke up with a horrible back ache....maybe some thought should go in to replacing some of the tired mattresses.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Linda aus Walterboro

Veröffentlicht am 29.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
Very nice. Staff was very helpful and polite. Great pool!