Basierend auf 286 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 92% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,1 Service
3,8 Komfort der Zimmer
3,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.12.2014
Minus: TV could be mounted higher on the wall.
Ort: near Dillsboro and many craft shops
Good place to stay even in the winter time. Mountains all around the the Tuckaseegee River next door.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Upstate NY

A nice place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 03.12.2014
Vorzüge: The room and good breakfast.
Minus: Carpets furniture fabrics showing where.
Ort: I stayed only overnight whie traveling through the area.
Room was very nice was like a mini suite. Half the room was where the queen bed was and was divided in half by a kitchen counter with small sink, apt size refrigerator, microwave and Kuereg coffee maker. Also had sofa and table and chairs. Room and bath was clean and neat. Facility is older and showing some signs of wear on carpets and fabrics. Heater/ air conditioner was quiet and worked well. Could have provided a few more personal care products without asking for them. Breakfast included was very good. The first place I've ever seen homemade biscuits and sausage gravy. Desk staff very very plesant and helpful.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Off the Interstate

Veröffentlicht am 01.12.2014
The bathroom was filthy. It obviously hadn't been cleaned. And on top of that, the wash cloth had other people's hair in it! Talk about gross. I'm just glad that I happened to have some travel size Lysol with me (which I've never used until this hotel). I don't see how this place got 4.2 stars.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Dunkirk, NY

Overnight Stop

Veröffentlicht am 28.11.2014
Vorzüge: It was comfortable, clean and well located
Minus: More signs directing us to the hotel. It was unclear how to find it.
Ort: I didn't stay long
I was pleasantly surprised at how spacious our room was. I didn't expect the room to have a kitchenette and sofa area for the price we paid.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Napanee

Stayed one night as we travelled home from Florida

Veröffentlicht am 17.11.2014
Very clean, modern room. Booked one king bed for 2 people and had a room with a fridge, microwave, counter top and sink. Separate sitting area with a sofa. Excellent price, and breakfast was good. Staff friendly.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus ottawa, canada

Needs new beds

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Vorzüge: Close to hwy.
Minus: Upgrade the beds to pillow-top, open windows while cleaning, instead of spraying toxic chemical products.
Ort: A few decent restaurants, but that is it. Very remote area.
Sadly, our room smelled so strongly of Fabreeze that it was nauseating. It actually gave us both bad headaches, so we just would not come back to risk that again. The bed was a low budget, uncomfortable, lumpy mess. Clean but smelly and too basic for us.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Conveniently located by I95

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2014
Vorzüge: The pool was clean and the kids enjoyed it!
Minus: Change the carpet and take care of the rooms with the mildew smell!
Ort: I am not sure if there are many activities around...
Unwelcoming staff and very smelly carpet all over the hotel!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 08.09.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Peteraus NYC

On our way South.

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
Nice quiet hotel, very affordable. not too much to choose from surrounding the hotel. But great for an overnight stop. Just wish they had breakfast ready for the rest of our trip. Some hotels will bag up a breakfast for you knowing you are leaving earlier than it is served.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Ext Weekend

Veröffentlicht am 10.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
Fair hotel charge for acceptable rooms and service