Basierend auf 173 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 79% der Gäste empfohlen
3,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good location

Veröffentlicht am 15.07.2015
Gut: Location
Nicht so gut: None
Lage: Great Location
the place was clean, with polite staff. The hotel is close to great restaurants and supermarket.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Gupta

On a busy street with many of restaurant near by,

Veröffentlicht am 28.06.2015
Hotel was very nice for the price, very neat and clean room, mostly Indian staff so you can feel at ease. Complimentary breakfast was very good specifically if you are Indian. Nearby many restaurant are and 2 are Indian also. Hotel room did had a small fridge with microwave to let you cook your own. It did not had a bathing tub but a good shower. They kept all towels, soaps, shampoos etc and asked also I need other items such as toothpaste, shaving razors and cream. So all in all it was a very nice stay. They also let me checkout early and refunded money for one night.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.06.2015
Gut: Close to shopping and restaurants
Nicht so gut: A little cleaner
Just fine for what we wanted. Visiting family for a couple of days. Close to where they live and places we were going to visit.
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Should have paid a little more for someplace else!

Veröffentlicht am 27.04.2015 auf Hotels
Perfume smelling air freshener was sickening. Gum stuck to the rug, sticky floors and not very clean. The free breakfast was a joke. The cream cheese for the bagels was grainy. Very happy to have a Dunkin Donuts across the street.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Danielle Fatima aus Bronx, NY

Loved our stay!

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2015 auf Hotels
From NY & needed to book a quick one night trip to take my NCLEX-RN. Got to hotel with my mom on a Sunday and the girl at the front desk was so sweet & accomodated the best she can! Room was clean & we felt very comfortable. The neighborhood is amazing! So many stores that are so convenient! Would definitely stay here again!
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Dwight aus Easton, PA

Not worth the savings

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2015 auf Hotels
Spen the extra money and stay somewhere else
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good Value

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2015 auf Hotels
I stayed for a week and was pleased with the value i got for what i paid for it. will probably return when in the area but be careful about the under the beds as they are rarely cleaned. the room overall was great very spacious and comfortable.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Kaela

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.03.2015 auf Hotels
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2015 auf Hotels
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus CT

Difficult hotel and not worth finding.

Veröffentlicht am 14.02.2015
Gut: The front desk personnel were vice.
Nicht so gut: The room could be cleaned
Lage: Right on Rte !
This hotel is hidden behind a McDonald's. Check-in was not a problem and I was given a room right next to the office. However, the room was not clean, clearly had not been completely cleaned in ages. There was a used bar of soap in the shower stall. But the real problems began around 8pm when there was a very load argument outside the office that went on for several minutes. There was a room above mine that sounded like a bowling alley had moved in.