Basierend auf 168 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 79% der Gäste empfohlen
3,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Gupta

On a busy street with many of restaurant near by,

Veröffentlicht am 28.06.2015
Hotel was very nice for the price, very neat and clean room, mostly Indian staff so you can feel at ease. Complimentary breakfast was very good specifically if you are Indian. Nearby many restaurant are and 2 are Indian also. Hotel room did had a small fridge with microwave to let you cook your own. It did not had a bathing tub but a good shower. They kept all towels, soaps, shampoos etc and asked also I need other items such as toothpaste, shaving razors and cream. So all in all it was a very nice stay. They also let me checkout early and refunded money for one night.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 21.06.2015
Gut: Close to shopping and restaurants
Nicht so gut: A little cleaner
Just fine for what we wanted. Visiting family for a couple of days. Close to where they live and places we were going to visit.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von Kaela

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 11.03.2015 auf Hotels
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2015 auf Hotels
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus CT

Difficult hotel and not worth finding.

Veröffentlicht am 14.02.2015
Gut: The front desk personnel were vice.
Nicht so gut: The room could be cleaned
Lage: Right on Rte !
This hotel is hidden behind a McDonald's. Check-in was not a problem and I was given a room right next to the office. However, the room was not clean, clearly had not been completely cleaned in ages. There was a used bar of soap in the shower stall. But the real problems began around 8pm when there was a very load argument outside the office that went on for several minutes. There was a room above mine that sounded like a bowling alley had moved in.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Timothy aus New York

clean room

Veröffentlicht am 07.02.2015 auf Hotels
the neighborhood didn't seem very nice but the room was very clean and that's what's important
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Kimberly aus Woodbury

Decent for the money

Veröffentlicht am 07.02.2015 auf Hotels
Staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.02.2015 auf Hotels
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von SHUSTER aus Stamford ct

Pleasant stay

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2015 auf Hotels
Pleasant
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

COLD, COLD NORWALK

Veröffentlicht am 08.01.2015
Gut: It was warm, comfortable and quiet on a bitter cold night in January 2015.
Nicht so gut: PUT LIGHTED SUPER 8 SIGN BY ROADSIDE SO YOU CAN FIND IT!
Lage: I was doing historic research at Norwalk Library {excellent and helpful staff} and also at Norwalk Probate court. There is an aquarium there.
The Super 8 itself was great and in a good location. BIG PROBLEM= NO SIGN ON THE ROAD AND MOTEL SETS BACK OFF THE ROAD AND WAS HARD TO FIND. Once I found it, life was good, comfortable and quiet.