Basierend auf 165 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
2,8 von 5
Von 78% der Gäste empfohlen
2,9 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,0 Service
3,0 Komfort der Zimmer
2,8 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2015 auf Hotels.com
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus CT

Difficult hotel and not worth finding.

Veröffentlicht am 14.02.2015
Vorzüge: The front desk personnel were vice.
Minus: The room could be cleaned
Ort: Right on Rte !
This hotel is hidden behind a McDonald's. Check-in was not a problem and I was given a room right next to the office. However, the room was not clean, clearly had not been completely cleaned in ages. There was a used bar of soap in the shower stall. But the real problems began around 8pm when there was a very load argument outside the office that went on for several minutes. There was a room above mine that sounded like a bowling alley had moved in.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Timothyaus New York

clean room

Veröffentlicht am 07.02.2015 auf Hotels.com
the neighborhood didn't seem very nice but the room was very clean and that's what's important
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Kimberlyaus Woodbury

Decent for the money

Veröffentlicht am 07.02.2015 auf Hotels.com
Staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.02.2015 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von SHUSTERaus Stamford ct

Pleasant stay

Veröffentlicht am 17.01.2015 auf Hotels.com
Pleasant
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

COLD, COLD NORWALK

Veröffentlicht am 08.01.2015
Vorzüge: It was warm, comfortable and quiet on a bitter cold night in January 2015.
Minus: PUT LIGHTED SUPER 8 SIGN BY ROADSIDE SO YOU CAN FIND IT!
Ort: I was doing historic research at Norwalk Library {excellent and helpful staff} and also at Norwalk Probate court. There is an aquarium there.
The Super 8 itself was great and in a good location. BIG PROBLEM= NO SIGN ON THE ROAD AND MOTEL SETS BACK OFF THE ROAD AND WAS HARD TO FIND. Once I found it, life was good, comfortable and quiet.
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Bevanaus Holyoke, MA

Bring earplugs if you want to sleep

Veröffentlicht am 29.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
My son and I checked in for the night before heading to NYC via train for a few days. We had a long day ahead of us and I wanted a good night's sleep. That did not happen. The guest in the room above us, for whatever reason, was heavily walking around their room all night long,, slamming their heels as they walked. They would get back into bed and toss and turn and then storm around the room again, to the bathroom and then back to bed, right back to the bathroom and right back to bed. This occurred until about 330am when they apparently left for work. Additionally, the shower in our room leaked all over the floor and I needed to use a bunch of towels to prevent a big problem in the bathroom while we took turns showering. Their was a hair in the bedding and the room needed a paint job. The "breakfast" was not very fresh looking, so we skipped that amenity. I complained in the morning and the staff simply said Sorry. I understand that it is a cheap stay close to the city, but it was certainly a CHEAP experience that I don't plan on repeating.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

You get what you pay for!

Veröffentlicht am 19.11.2014
Vorzüge: free breakfast
Minus: better pillows, clean the bathroom and refrigerators. sheets with no wholes
Greetful stuff, The room was dirty, the bathroom sink area seemed like no one had cleaned it in a few days. there was dry hair gel on the sink. The king size bed seemed like someone had just slept on it, the pillows where horrible really old and they had a weird smell to them.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2014 auf Hotels.com