Basierend auf 534 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,0 von 5
Von 91% der Gäste empfohlen
4,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
4,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus bilbao

Nice hotel

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2015
well located hotel, near u bahn wittenbergplatz, big and confortable room. everything was excellent! I look forward to visiting axek again
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Ingolstadt

4 heterofriendly Sterne

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2015
KurzAufenthalt. Entspannen nach einem stressigen Tag im Spa hoch über den Dächern von Berlin...bis 2 Uhr.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus london

Being LGBT is not enough ! Overrated, pretentious.

Veröffentlicht am 03.03.2015
Vorzüge: Location
Minus: Renovate the gym, the stinky sauna, change the mid 80s theme to something more modern, put real cupboards not just rails for clothes....
Ort: Zoo, Tier Garten, Gay district
Rooms are not great, small windows, no cupboards for clothes that have to hang directly on rail. Limited amenities. Steam room is good but sauna smells old sweat and screams for renovation. Decent breakfast but poor gym. Breakfast staff very friendly but other staff not so nice and helpful. Good internet access compared to other hotels. Lots of mixed feelings about this hotel. Got upgraded to superior room, but really could not see how it was superior (apart from bubble bath tub). Overall, the hotel is positioned as premium LGBT establishment but fails to deliver service you can find in hotels in same area and similar price range (really had much better experience elsewhere).
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.03.2015 von manager.ber@axelhotels.com, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus ISRAEL

Veröffentlicht am 24.02.2015
Very Good , Good location. nice room , clean . the staff very nice
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.03.2015 von manager.ber@axelhotels.com, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.02.2015
Toppenvistelse. Fint rum, bra service och skön relaxavdelning.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 04.02.2015
good hotel , its hetrofrendy! very recomended!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.03.2015 von manager.ber@axelhotels.com, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the magnificent reviews and the confidence you have placed in us. We always try to offer the best service and quality to our guests and we are delighted that you value our efforts; please we invite you to repeat with us and be part of Axel hotels. Kind Regards, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Auch als Frau ist man hier willkommen!

Veröffentlicht am 03.02.2015
schwarz, Rot und Spiegel- schlicht, schön und gemütlich
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus San Diego

Awesome location, fun gay hotel

Veröffentlicht am 29.01.2015
2nd time at hotel. Had jr suite before so found regular room a bit small. Missed the closet space more than anything. €13 breakfast buffet was great deal and just super easy. Gym equipment was adequate but handles couldn't be moved around so not as flexible to use as it is designed to be. Staff very friendly.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.03.2015 von manager.ber@axelhotels.com, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great opinion!! We really appreciate your time to give us your opinion, for us is always welcomed our guests help to improve our services. We are pleased to have had you with us and hope to see you soon at any of our worldwide Axel Hotels. Million thanks, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Precies wat je nodig hebt

Veröffentlicht am 26.01.2015
Om kort te gaan een geweldig hotel met al z'n faciliteiten
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

good hotel close to the Gay bars.

Veröffentlicht am 25.01.2015
Minus: Top up the coffee and make sure there is enough food for breakfast. if there was nothing of a certain thing we told staff and they got more. Thanks.
Ort: The gay bars are behind the hotel and also more a few blocks away. Shopping is nearby and good access to the sight seeing buses.
We arrived for our short break and the hotel let us leave our bags at reception because we were too early to check in. Came back later and got our room keycard. Room was nice, but a bit dark, but that's a feature of the hotel, as are the corridors. There was a bad smell from the toilet on the first night when flushing it but the next day it was okay. The shower was good but we only got red hot water, which we reported and it was fixed immediately. Minor quibbles aside, the hotel was good. Breakfast was okay too, and the staff were always there to help.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.03.2015 von manager.ber@axelhotels.com, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Juan Carlos Utrilla General Manager Axel Hotel Berlín