Basierend auf 2.769 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kalamazoo.

Close to everything on the River Walk

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2015
The website stated self parking was $20 per day and valet parking was $30 per day. When we arrived self parking was $30 per day and valet parking was $40 per day plus tax for each day. The pool is only 3 feet deep and very narrow. Not many deck chairs or space. The hotel's best asset is its location.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Guadalajara

Muy buena ubicación en el Riverwalk

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2015
Gut: La ubicación
Nicht so gut: Servicio en el restaurante....
Lage: La ubicación es privilegiada si quieres conocer la zona centro de la ciudad ya que tienes todos los atractivos turísticos a unos pasos.
En general todo bien, salvo la pésima atención de los meseros en el restaurante a la hora del desayuno. Creo que les falta capacitación de acuerdo a los estándares de Hyatt.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice place

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2015
Got to check in early and got my Alamo view. Room was great. The only complaint was they need an electrical outlet by the big mirror outside of the bathroom. Otherwise great. Downtown Location was perfect Would stay again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Chicago

Nice hotel very close to the Alamo. Lovely atrium!

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2015
Gut: The atrium here is just beautiful!
Nicht so gut: It would be nice if there were a better way to get to the river level other than a small elevator outside of the bagel store; too congested there.
Lage: Alamo, missions, victorian neighborhood tour, ghost tour and boat rides were all great!
The hotel was very nice; beautiful lobby! Check-in person, Alyssa was very nice. Concierge person was not very friendly or helpful though. However. Roland, a waiter in the hotel restaurant, was outstanding! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He gave us tips regarding what to see, where to eat, and he even got a map for us to follow. He was very friendly, patient, kind, and even fun to talk to. We took his advice and went to see the Victorian homes and the mission nearby and I'm so glad that we did - it made for a wonderful outing! Two thumbs up for Roland - he is the best! The hotel overall was very nice!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

The Hyatt :Consistent Quality

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2015
Gut: The staff was extremely professional and helpful. The facility was beautiful and conveniently located on the River Walk.
Nicht so gut: The old plumbing in our room was disruptive and very loud. The pool had too many children for the area. It was NOT a quiet place to relax.
Lage: River Walk is a fun area to stay in San Antonio. Very close to everything! Centrally located on the River Walk.
The Hyatt Riverwalk in San Antonio, is true to the character of all Hyatt hotels. It's quality is evident from the moment you walk into the lobby. The staff is pleasant and inviting. They are professional and accommodating to requests. I asked for a roll away bed for my daughter to stay, and they were happy to furnish the bed at no extra charge. T
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Aberdeen, Scotland

Hotel could not be better placed

Veröffentlicht am 23.07.2015
We booked this hotel at the last minute after we had arrived in San Antonio. Couldn't have picked better - it is right on the main strip of the river walk, and directly opposite a street that within a one minute walk takes you to the main touristy square where The Alamo is and where all the tour buses depart from. Also, very clean, quiet and extremely comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 22.07.2015
My room was awesome, it hade a great view of the riverwalk and it was right on the river so i could walk to any resturaunt i wanted.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Monterrey

Excelente ubicacion

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2015
Gut: Las vista hacia el Alamo y el servicio de check in desde las 12:00pm
Nicht so gut: Hubo ruido del restaurante que esta frente al hotel hasta las 1:00 am.
Lage: River walk, mall, alamo, las calandreas y el centro de la ciudad.
Prácticamente nos trasladamos a todo el centro de San Antonio caminando. Solo ocupamos el carro para ir al zoológico. Muy limpio. La cuna para nuestro bebe estaba impecable-mente limpia. La vista del cuarto daba para el Alamo.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel on the river walk

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2015
The rooms were wonderful except the double bed is just a little bigger than a twin bed. That is our only complaint.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Reunion Trip

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2015
Gut: I had nothing to complain about
Nicht so gut: Maybe a shuttle from the airport but it is actually close enough to be no problem
Lage: Right on the river walk, everything is within walking distance
Every staff member i met in the hotel was very friendly and eager to help, the service was excellent and the room comfortable, overall a great experience