Basierend auf 1.851 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,4 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good hotel

Veröffentlicht am 20.06.2013
It's a good hotel. The breakfast was very american
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent clean hotel in perfect location

Veröffentlicht am 02.10.2012
Vorzüge: location and cleanness
Ort: perfect
A excellent hotel with a perfect locaiton -> you just step out the lobby and are on the main riverwalk center -> where all bar´s and restaurants are located.... excellent!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Deutschland

großzüiges Hotel in zentraler Lage

Veröffentlicht am 12.12.2011
Der Empfang ist nicht immer ausreichend besetzt. Die Zimmer sind großzügig, und bequem. Allerdings viele Zimmer mit Blick in den Innenhof des Hotels. Gutes Frühstück; angemessener Preis
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 26.04.2010 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus san antonio texas

Wonderful place and great location

Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2014
We felt at home for our five day stay. The staff was wonderful. The hotel location was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Oklahoma

Good location, lacking elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2014
Vorzüge: Location.
Minus: Cleanliness.
Ort: Lots of good restaurants at riverwalk and street level. Alamo, shopping, sightseeing tours.
Pros: Very good location in regards to restaurants on the riverwalk and things to do street level. The pool is on the roof which gives a nice view (but the deepest part is only 3 ft 6 in) and was never crowded when we were up there. The lobby is attractive and the staff was courteous. Bed was comfortable. No weird odors. Cons: There were two phones in the room, however no clock...at all. The air conditioner worked well but was very noisy. The first night I showered and walked around barefoot. The next morning when I got dressed I noticed how dirty my feet were. Realized the carpet in the room is just that dirty as my husband had the same issue. The carpet also felt dirty on my feet, like there was some sort of grime on it. I refused to go barefoot after that. One morning while fixing my hair I tried to toss some stray hairs into the trashcan but they landed on the floor. I figured housekeeping would sweep it up so I didn't bother picking it up (and being very pregnant with twins I wasn't about to bend over). Well, later that day we found that housekeeping did come that day (they didn't the previous day) but the hair was still on the floor. I then figured the only thing they probably do is make the bed and put out new towels. For the price, there are very little extra accommodations such as free room wifi or free breakfast. If it weren't for the location, I'd give this hotel a 2 star rating.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.07.2014
I thought it was nice. The staff was excellent. I thought the carpet could be replaced
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

summer 2014

Veröffentlicht am 16.07.2014
Vorzüge: close to everything to do on the Riverwalk
Minus: parking is expensive and should be part of the expense of the hotel.
Ort: perfect location to enjoy everything on the Riverwalk.
excellent facilities, expensive overnight parking. should be part of stay..
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very overpriced for the quality of hotel!

Veröffentlicht am 14.07.2014
This hotel is very outdated and not worth the price! The pool has to be one of the smallest I have ever seen. You must pay extra for the riverwalk view. I was given the wrong room and had to move all of my stuff 11 floors up. I would definitely try somewhere else in the future!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Dallas, Tx

4th of July

Veröffentlicht am 08.07.2014
Overall the stay was great,clean,helpful staff. The only thing is the $37 charge a day for parking and charging your card without explaining the details before checking in. Other than that riverwalk is steps away, the alamo is in walking distance and other activities.