Basierend auf 261 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel with a good price

Veröffentlicht am 22.04.2015
Hotel was nice and great price. Staff was friendly. Only bad thing was that you could hear people in the room next door.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great for visiting UC Davis

Veröffentlicht am 21.04.2015
Clean, comfortable room with plenty of space. Decent breakfast.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus richmond ca

Wonderful, quite, and comfortable hotel

Veröffentlicht am 17.04.2015
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel, it was comfortable and clean can't compl about anything.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.11.2014
Desk staff was VERY nice upon check-in. It had rain that day and when we turned off the TV to go to sleep at 10:30pm, we heard the CONSTANT drip on our 3rd floor (top) room ceiling. It was impossible to sleep and we called the manager up to hear it. She said we could move then or in the morning....we moved to a equally nice room on the 2nd floor at 11pm. We were unpacked and spread out and in our PJ's. No mention of $ compensation for our inconvenience. The next evening we asked for a wake-up call for 7:15am the following morning (the day of the fall time change). We were woken up at 6:15am for a 7:15am wake up call. Clean, comfortable and convenient, but we were disappointed to have had these issues.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

good values

Veröffentlicht am 06.11.2014 auf Hotels.com
It was a nice clean hotel with good value. Will return for our next trip to NorthCal.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfortable. Convenient.

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Comfortable and clean. Close to food and freeway. Not too far from UC Davis but a bit of a drive.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Worth it for the room

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014
Room Is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is mediocre, I have stayed in Comfort suites that had way better quality if service And breakfasts. It is worth it for the price and the quality if the room.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Buen hotel , Lo recomiendo

Veröffentlicht am 20.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
Hotel con buena ubicación, buen saervicio de limpieza en los cuartos, buena atención del prrsonal, solo le agregaría un poco mas de variedad en el desayuno. En términos generales Bueno de acuerdo al costo.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus reno, nevada

Nice and Easy! Great price

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2014
Vorzüge: The breakfast, the living room area in the room. The furniture was new
Ort: It's a midway point. Good distance between Sacramento and San Francisco
Room was more then we expected! It was very clean and new and modern! This was a perfect midway point between Sacramento and San Francisco! Would stay again