Basierend auf 240 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von tbszaus Hörbranz

Ideal zwischen San Fancisco und Lake Tahoe

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2013 auf Hotels.com
Wenn man spät aus S.F. raus kommt, einen kurzen Abstecher ins Napa Valley macht, dann aber nicht in Sacramento übernachten will ist Dixon ideal gelegen. Das Hotel ist relativ neu und sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Service ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Genügend Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung.Das Frühstück im Motel ist gut.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.11.2014
Desk staff was VERY nice upon check-in. It had rain that day and when we turned off the TV to go to sleep at 10:30pm, we heard the CONSTANT drip on our 3rd floor (top) room ceiling. It was impossible to sleep and we called the manager up to hear it. She said we could move then or in the morning....we moved to a equally nice room on the 2nd floor at 11pm. We were unpacked and spread out and in our PJ's. No mention of $ compensation for our inconvenience. The next evening we asked for a wake-up call for 7:15am the following morning (the day of the fall time change). We were woken up at 6:15am for a 7:15am wake up call. Clean, comfortable and convenient, but we were disappointed to have had these issues.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfortable. Convenient.

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Comfortable and clean. Close to food and freeway. Not too far from UC Davis but a bit of a drive.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Worth it for the room

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014
Room Is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is mediocre, I have stayed in Comfort suites that had way better quality if service And breakfasts. It is worth it for the price and the quality if the room.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus reno, nevada

Nice and Easy! Great price

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2014
Vorzüge: The breakfast, the living room area in the room. The furniture was new
Ort: It's a midway point. Good distance between Sacramento and San Francisco
Room was more then we expected! It was very clean and new and modern! This was a perfect midway point between Sacramento and San Francisco! Would stay again
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Orange County, CA

Conf. at UC Davis

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2014
Vorzüge: Great free breakfast
Minus: More staff in breakfast area in the morning
Very clean room with great rate Good breakfast Friendly staffs
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus los angeles, CA

Nice hotel 5 miles from UC Davis.

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2014
Hotel was acceptable but no wifi at the time. The staff are friendly and the hotel was clean. Good place to stay if hotels closer to Davis are full.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

No pleased by far!!!

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2014
I understand the hotel was busy however, the sound proofing in the building SUCKS!! From hearing ever word i would have rather not from my not so happy next door neighbors to hearing the running in the hall to crying babies this was far from the relaxing get away i was looking for. The pool is SMALL and the water was cold even for someone who comes from San Francisco!! Breakfast was good prob. The only thing that was..... Rooms were nice clean newer comfortable and pleanty of space wifi sucked could not keep connected. Price was ok nothing to write home about .... I was told i would credit on my "choice privilages" membership for my 2 day stay which would have been great since thats why i chose that hotel but then at checkout when i asked about it I was told no I wouldn't be able to get credit for my stay because I booked thru Expedia no the hotel I don't know nor was I told of this in fact their staff that checked me in told me the opposite. I wont be staying there again not will I refer anyone I know to either...
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von Jossieaus Los Angeles

UC Davis tour

Veröffentlicht am 08.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
Loved location! Close to everything....walking distance.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Kevinaus California

What a Wonderful Place

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
I travelled to the Davis area because my dear dog needed to undergo extensive periodontal surgery at the UC Davis Veterinary Hospital. I came to this hotel because it was pet-friendly and had great reviews on Hotels.com and other sites. The manager Tammy and the staff were friendly, professional and very kind. They were very supportive of what I was going through as my dog was in surgery and afterwards when I brought my dog to the hotel to recover before heading back home. The grounds and lobby of the hotel was lovely, and the room was fantastic and very reasonably priced. Very clean, aesthetic, and comfortable. I give this hotel and its staff my highest recommendation.