Basierend auf 172 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great Hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 14.04.2014
Vorzüge: Close to everywhere we had to go.
Hotel staff (front desk & hospitality)very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Studenten
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent Stay

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2014
We stayed here for my son's orientation in UC Davis. The staff, the parking, accommodations, all excellent. Will stay here again
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

The quality of our stay

Veröffentlicht am 06.04.2014
The sheets looked old and unsanitary, there was trash under our bed, our neighbors were far too noisy and I kept waking in the middle of the night. The bathroom had mold and my stay but not very pleasant.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Glen aus Miliani, HI

Feels New

Veröffentlicht am 24.03.2014
Hotel met my needs. Easy to find off highway. Next door to gas station. Don't know how old hotel is but everything felt new. Staff was friendly
Kommentar von
04.01.2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate it very much!! Sincerely, Tammy Haynie General Manager Comfort Suites, Dixon 707-676-5000
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Audi aus southern california

Close to UCDavis and Sacramento

Veröffentlicht am 16.02.2014
This is my Third time staying at this Hotel and didn't care for Manager. She scolded the cleaning staff for not picking up food by 9:00AM it was like 9:10AM Honestly 10:00 would be a better time considering most people are on vacation and don't plan on getting up at 6:00AM
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von cora aus fremont ca

Veröffentlicht am 22.01.2014
Vorzüge: Very near the restaurants
Minus: The breakfast should have been served at least until 10 am.
Ort: Eating, drive around sacramento, biking at uc davis.
It was a very memorable short bonding time with my family. I love this place because it was just a stone throw away from restaurants and walmart. The staff was so friendly though it would have been better uf they served breakfast until 10 am instead of 9 am which was too early esp when your on a holiday.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value!

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2014
Vorzüge: New and convenient to freeway
Only 6-7 minute drive from Davis, CA and much cheaper than local Davis hotels.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Studenten
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Pleasant Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2014
When I was greeted, the staff was so friendly. When I needed assistance with directions for the area, they were awesome. The hotel was very clean and quiet. All around wonderful stay.
3 von 5
von Pooh aus Ewa Beach, HI

Veröffentlicht am 06.12.2013
Vorzüge: The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly and nice and tried to be accommodating.
Minus: If breakfast hrs. are 6-9am, things should be available until 9. Carpet in elevator leaves a bad impression. Needs to be cleaned and/or replaced.
Ort: Close to freeway and UC Davis.
The first night, when we checked in, we went to the first room and it was a handicapped room. There is never room for one's toiletries in the bathroom, so we went back down to see if something else was available. The second room, the moment we walked in, was so loud from the people next door, we realized we could get no rest there. Plus, I had requested a king size bed and it was two doubles. Went back down and finally, room no. 3 was suitable. We got in quite late, so slept in the next morning, had our "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door, and took it off when we left about 11:15am. Got back that night and the room had not been cleaned. I called downstairs and was told, the maid does one sweep of the floor, and if the DND sign is out, does not come back. I told the gal, I found that totally unacceptable. Sarcastically, she asked if she should come up to make our bed. I said, I was very capable, but I didn't expect I would have to, while staying in a hotel/motel. We were told breakfast would be served from 6-9am, and got downstairs by 8:45am, but everything except for one piece of bread and one muffin was gone. Same thing the next morning (and it looked like the same piece of bread and muffin)! The last night, the water was lukewarm at best, never got hot, much less warm and the elevator was inop. We were leaving the next morning, so I told my husband, I hoped the elevator would be fixed, since we had bags to take down. The carpet in the elevator was very dirty.
1 von 5
von Scott aus Davis

Suspicious business practices

Veröffentlicht am 01.12.2013
Vorzüge: The room and breakfast were great.
Minus: Manager shouldn't ask guests to lie. She should know WHY they can't print hotel rate. When calculating discounts, rate should appear on bill.
Purchased room from Expedia. When I arrived I was told by manager at the front desk that the price I paid for the room was $20 more than hotel rate. When I asked if I could get a print out of that rate she said she couldn't do that, and that if I told Expedia if I wouldn't mind NOT mentioning that I got the current rate from her, but that I overheard her telling it to another customer. I decided to stay another night I was told the rate I was told the previous night was only good Friday because it was during the week, that my rate for Saturday night would be more. I asked if there were any discounts. She told me there was a AAA discount and showed her my card. The next morning the bill slid under the door had no discounts. Manager she told me rate WAS the AAA rate. I again asked her for a printout of the hotel rate showing the discount. She said she couldn't do that. I asked for a print out of the rates in general the hotel was charging that night and the night before and again, she told me she couldn't do that. I asked her why not. She didn't know. I asked for late check (noon). It wasn't communicated to the maid who knocked on my door at 11:30. I was five minutes late (12:05) to the room 2nd trip retrieving my stuff. In that time maid had put my shoulder bag in trash bag and threw out two cups of coffee and my dinner left overs (which were in a plastic carrying bin). I thought it should have been obvious this stuff was not left behind. Why are their rates not made public?