Basierend auf 257 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.11.2014
Desk staff was VERY nice upon check-in. It had rain that day and when we turned off the TV to go to sleep at 10:30pm, we heard the CONSTANT drip on our 3rd floor (top) room ceiling. It was impossible to sleep and we called the manager up to hear it. She said we could move then or in the morning....we moved to a equally nice room on the 2nd floor at 11pm. We were unpacked and spread out and in our PJ's. No mention of $ compensation for our inconvenience. The next evening we asked for a wake-up call for 7:15am the following morning (the day of the fall time change). We were woken up at 6:15am for a 7:15am wake up call. Clean, comfortable and convenient, but we were disappointed to have had these issues.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfortable. Convenient.

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Comfortable and clean. Close to food and freeway. Not too far from UC Davis but a bit of a drive.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Worth it for the room

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014
Room Is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is mediocre, I have stayed in Comfort suites that had way better quality if service And breakfasts. It is worth it for the price and the quality if the room.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 23.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Buen hotel , Lo recomiendo

Veröffentlicht am 20.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
Hotel con buena ubicación, buen saervicio de limpieza en los cuartos, buena atención del prrsonal, solo le agregaría un poco mas de variedad en el desayuno. En términos generales Bueno de acuerdo al costo.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus reno, nevada

Nice and Easy! Great price

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2014
Vorzüge: The breakfast, the living room area in the room. The furniture was new
Ort: It's a midway point. Good distance between Sacramento and San Francisco
Room was more then we expected! It was very clean and new and modern! This was a perfect midway point between Sacramento and San Francisco! Would stay again
1 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von UCguest

Thank god it's only a one day stay!

Veröffentlicht am 14.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
Hotel looks nice from d outside but hallways carpet is filty. My room stinks. Next door guest so loud. Front desk receptionist looked like she's having a bad day! Not friendly at all. She needs a customer service training ! Breakfast I can't complain !
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Orange County, CA

Conf. at UC Davis

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2014
Vorzüge: Great free breakfast
Minus: More staff in breakfast area in the morning
Very clean room with great rate Good breakfast Friendly staffs
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von jasonaus Redwood City

Perfect storm of issues. overall happy with hotel

Veröffentlicht am 12.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel several other times and have always had a good experience. If anything was wrong they are always quick to fix it. this time I had a few issues. the refridgerator was unplugged so I had to move it and plug it in. There was an issue with the water pressure in the shower ( I didnt complain, I just made do) and as I pulled the shower curtain aside to get into the shower a dried, dirty wash cloth fell off the top of the shower curtain rod.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.10.2014 auf Hotels.com