Basierend auf 248 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.11.2014
Desk staff was VERY nice upon check-in. It had rain that day and when we turned off the TV to go to sleep at 10:30pm, we heard the CONSTANT drip on our 3rd floor (top) room ceiling. It was impossible to sleep and we called the manager up to hear it. She said we could move then or in the morning....we moved to a equally nice room on the 2nd floor at 11pm. We were unpacked and spread out and in our PJ's. No mention of $ compensation for our inconvenience. The next evening we asked for a wake-up call for 7:15am the following morning (the day of the fall time change). We were woken up at 6:15am for a 7:15am wake up call. Clean, comfortable and convenient, but we were disappointed to have had these issues.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Comfortable. Convenient.

Veröffentlicht am 03.11.2014
Comfortable and clean. Close to food and freeway. Not too far from UC Davis but a bit of a drive.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Worth it for the room

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014
Room Is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is mediocre, I have stayed in Comfort suites that had way better quality if service And breakfasts. It is worth it for the price and the quality if the room.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus reno, nevada

Nice and Easy! Great price

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2014
Vorzüge: The breakfast, the living room area in the room. The furniture was new
Ort: It's a midway point. Good distance between Sacramento and San Francisco
Room was more then we expected! It was very clean and new and modern! This was a perfect midway point between Sacramento and San Francisco! Would stay again
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Orange County, CA

Conf. at UC Davis

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2014
Vorzüge: Great free breakfast
Minus: More staff in breakfast area in the morning
Very clean room with great rate Good breakfast Friendly staffs
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus los angeles, CA

Nice hotel 5 miles from UC Davis.

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2014
Hotel was acceptable but no wifi at the time. The staff are friendly and the hotel was clean. Good place to stay if hotels closer to Davis are full.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Tinaaus Sacramento

Very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht am 16.09.2014 auf Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Very nice lobby. Close to food, gas stations and Wal Mart. But: The mini fridge had rust and a broken rack and the fire prevention sprinklers had huge gaps around the base where maintenance had just not finished installing them, I guess. We could see the wood above our ceiling. ( We were on the top floor - Who knows what could have crawled through from above. And the room was impossible to cool down without the AC going full blast continually, we suspect from the extra "vents" in the ceiling). And, this hotel still has the big bulky comforters on the beds although it was above 90 degrees during our stay. Hotels are not required to clean comforters after each guest - EWWW! Most of the hotels in Ca that I've stayed in no longer use them for obvious reasons. Who knows what the guests before you have done on those comforters. I don't know why Comfort Suites is still using them. With a little more detail to maintenance and the removal of those awful comforters, this would be a fabulous place to stay.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von Warren

Great for a Business Stay

Veröffentlicht am 14.09.2014 auf Hotels.com
Good: Comfortable, clean and spacious. Very comfortable bed. Could do with improvement: check-in speed, A/C too loud, strong. Overall, great value for money.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Paulaus Santa Ana

Excellent

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2014 auf Hotels.com
This property had it all location service cleanliness comfortable beds. Wonderful stay. When visiting my son at the University of California Davis I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Wish I had found it sooner
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2014 auf Hotels.com