Basierend auf 236 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von tbsz aus Hörbranz

Ideal zwischen San Fancisco und Lake Tahoe

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2013 auf Hotels.com
Wenn man spät aus S.F. raus kommt, einen kurzen Abstecher ins Napa Valley macht, dann aber nicht in Sacramento übernachten will ist Dixon ideal gelegen. Das Hotel ist relativ neu und sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Service ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Genügend Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung.Das Frühstück im Motel ist gut.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Worth it for the room

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014
Room Is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is mediocre, I have stayed in Comfort suites that had way better quality if service And breakfasts. It is worth it for the price and the quality if the room.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus reno, nevada

Nice and Easy! Great price

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2014
Vorzüge: The breakfast, the living room area in the room. The furniture was new
Ort: It's a midway point. Good distance between Sacramento and San Francisco
Room was more then we expected! It was very clean and new and modern! This was a perfect midway point between Sacramento and San Francisco! Would stay again
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Orange County, CA

Conf. at UC Davis

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2014
Vorzüge: Great free breakfast
Minus: More staff in breakfast area in the morning
Very clean room with great rate Good breakfast Friendly staffs
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus los angeles, CA

Nice hotel 5 miles from UC Davis.

Veröffentlicht am 30.09.2014
Hotel was acceptable but no wifi at the time. The staff are friendly and the hotel was clean. Good place to stay if hotels closer to Davis are full.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

No pleased by far!!!

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2014
I understand the hotel was busy however, the sound proofing in the building SUCKS!! From hearing ever word i would have rather not from my not so happy next door neighbors to hearing the running in the hall to crying babies this was far from the relaxing get away i was looking for. The pool is SMALL and the water was cold even for someone who comes from San Francisco!! Breakfast was good prob. The only thing that was..... Rooms were nice clean newer comfortable and pleanty of space wifi sucked could not keep connected. Price was ok nothing to write home about .... I was told i would credit on my "choice privilages" membership for my 2 day stay which would have been great since thats why i chose that hotel but then at checkout when i asked about it I was told no I wouldn't be able to get credit for my stay because I booked thru Expedia no the hotel I don't know nor was I told of this in fact their staff that checked me in told me the opposite. I wont be staying there again not will I refer anyone I know to either...
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Corey aus Omaha, NE

Great staff, some maintenence issues

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
When we checked into our room, the A/C was not working. After making sure it was indeed broken, the staff quickly brought us keys to a new room. The new room was great, but was missing a light bulb in one of the fixtures. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Übernachtung vor Ankunft am Reiseziel
von Michael J aus La Quinta, CA

2nd time here

Veröffentlicht am 29.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
Like this place. Convenient to Freeway, good restaurants nearby, gas stations next door. Breakfast was not as good as the last time though.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Brea aus Highland

Everything was perfect!

Veröffentlicht am 28.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing! Our room was huge and everything looked brand new and beautifully decorated. We felt like we were in a room from a really expensive hotel. The beds were soft, with nice thick sheets. Breakfast was great with waffles, eggs & bacon.