Basierend auf 222 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 95% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von tbsz aus Hörbranz

Ideal zwischen San Fancisco und Lake Tahoe

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2013 auf Hotels.com
Wenn man spät aus S.F. raus kommt, einen kurzen Abstecher ins Napa Valley macht, dann aber nicht in Sacramento übernachten will ist Dixon ideal gelegen. Das Hotel ist relativ neu und sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Service ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Genügend Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung.Das Frühstück im Motel ist gut.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

No pleased by far!!!

Veröffentlicht am 25.08.2014
I understand the hotel was busy however, the sound proofing in the building SUCKS!! From hearing ever word i would have rather not from my not so happy next door neighbors to hearing the running in the hall to crying babies this was far from the relaxing get away i was looking for. The pool is SMALL and the water was cold even for someone who comes from San Francisco!! Breakfast was good prob. The only thing that was..... Rooms were nice clean newer comfortable and pleanty of space wifi sucked could not keep connected. Price was ok nothing to write home about .... I was told i would credit on my "choice privilages" membership for my 2 day stay which would have been great since thats why i chose that hotel but then at checkout when i asked about it I was told no I wouldn't be able to get credit for my stay because I booked thru Expedia no the hotel I don't know nor was I told of this in fact their staff that checked me in told me the opposite. I wont be staying there again not will I refer anyone I know to either...
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Los Angeles area

Veröffentlicht am 13.07.2014
Vorzüge: Proximity to UC DAVIS
Minus: "Full breakfast" was atrocious. Prepared food - rubbery, tasteless eggs. Unappetizing at best! Cold cereal containers - empty- we ate elsewhere.
Ort: Convenient to UC Davis
Accomodations were okay. Breakfast was atrocious. We left and ate elsewhere.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.06.2014
Ashley at the front desk made our stay wonderful. She is excellent
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 09.06.2014
Hotel was very clean . The staff was extremely nice and helpful. It was nice to have the free breakfast but it was limited and the fruit looked kind of bad. Overall, it was a great experience,would definitely come back!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice place!

Veröffentlicht am 23.05.2014
Enjoyed our stay. Only stayed one night but it was comfy.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.07.2014 von Tammy, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tammy Haynie General Manager Comfort Suites Dixon, Ca (707) 676-5000
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 01.05.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Übernachtung vor Ankunft am Reiseziel
von Tom C aus Mass

UCal Davis visit

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2014 auf Hotels.com
great hotel , great room, nice layout
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
16.08.2014 von Tammy, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tammy Haynie General Manager Comfort Suites Dixon, Ca (707) 676-5000
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 25.04.2014 auf Hotels.com
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
26.07.2014 von Tammy, Hotelmanagement
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tammy Haynie General Manager Comfort Suites Dixon, Ca (707) 676-5000