Basierend auf 197 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 94% der Gäste empfohlen
4,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,4 Service
4,5 Komfort der Zimmer
4,4 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von tbsz aus Hörbranz

Ideal zwischen San Fancisco und Lake Tahoe

Veröffentlicht am 26.08.2013 auf Hotels.com
Wenn man spät aus S.F. raus kommt, einen kurzen Abstecher ins Napa Valley macht, dann aber nicht in Sacramento übernachten will ist Dixon ideal gelegen. Das Hotel ist relativ neu und sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Service ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Genügend Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung.Das Frühstück im Motel ist gut.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great Hotel.

Veröffentlicht am 14.04.2014
Vorzüge: Close to everywhere we had to go.
Hotel staff (front desk & hospitality)very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Studenten
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Excellent Stay

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2014
We stayed here for my son's orientation in UC Davis. The staff, the parking, accommodations, all excellent. Will stay here again
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

The quality of our stay

Veröffentlicht am 06.04.2014
The sheets looked old and unsanitary, there was trash under our bed, our neighbors were far too noisy and I kept waking in the middle of the night. The bathroom had mold and my stay but not very pleasant.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Glen aus Miliani, HI

Feels New

Veröffentlicht am 24.03.2014
Hotel met my needs. Easy to find off highway. Next door to gas station. Don't know how old hotel is but everything felt new. Staff was friendly
Kommentar von
04.01.2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate it very much!! Sincerely, Tammy Haynie General Manager Comfort Suites, Dixon 707-676-5000
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Audi aus southern california

Close to UCDavis and Sacramento

Veröffentlicht am 16.02.2014
This is my Third time staying at this Hotel and didn't care for Manager. She scolded the cleaning staff for not picking up food by 9:00AM it was like 9:10AM Honestly 10:00 would be a better time considering most people are on vacation and don't plan on getting up at 6:00AM
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von cora aus fremont ca

Veröffentlicht am 22.01.2014
Vorzüge: Very near the restaurants
Minus: The breakfast should have been served at least until 10 am.
Ort: Eating, drive around sacramento, biking at uc davis.
It was a very memorable short bonding time with my family. I love this place because it was just a stone throw away from restaurants and walmart. The staff was so friendly though it would have been better uf they served breakfast until 10 am instead of 9 am which was too early esp when your on a holiday.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value!

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2014
Vorzüge: New and convenient to freeway
Only 6-7 minute drive from Davis, CA and much cheaper than local Davis hotels.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Studenten
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Pleasant Hotel

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2014
When I was greeted, the staff was so friendly. When I needed assistance with directions for the area, they were awesome. The hotel was very clean and quiet. All around wonderful stay.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great value and very good property

Veröffentlicht am 07.01.2014 auf Hotels.com
Will definitely stay again.