Basierend auf 244 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,4 von 5
Von 96% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Torsten aus Hannover, Deutschland

Angenehmes Motel

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2013
Ort: Nahe Flughafen. Nahe einer Bahnlinie. Trotzdem keine übermäßige Lärmbelastung.
Wir hatten eine sehr angenehme Übernachtung. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und macht alles richtig! Für uns entscheidend waren das Vorhandensein eines Kühlschranks und die Lage zwischen Ankunftsort und Weiterreise.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Alles bestens!

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2012
Sauber und ordentlich eingerichtet. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von gina aus vancouver b.c. cam

One of the cleanest motels we have ever been in

Veröffentlicht am 29.03.2014
Vorzüge: Clean, well kept, had a small fridge and microwave. Used often. Newly painted bathroom very clean liked the shower curtain
The room was very clean. The mattress was very comfortable. I felt that it would be a place I would go back to. The owners we very friendly and very helpful. I was not sure about the area but after I got familiar with it. Good coffee kiosk across the street and some fairly good resturants close by. Freeway very close. Easy to get to downtown Portland and any other resturants that you might want to try. Loved it
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Chris aus Seattle, Wa

Great and inexpensive place to stay in Portland

Veröffentlicht am 10.12.2013
Vorzüge: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Minus: The lights are cool florescent bulbs. They make everything look harsher than a warm bulb. Nothing to knock down the hotel though; just my preference.
Ort: The Grotto, Gustav's German dining, Silver Falls State Park, lots of great pubs, Mt. Hood, waterfalls in the Gorge and more.
I always like to find value rated places that are a good place to stay. Most of the time though there is something wrong. Dirty or old rooms, bad service, no hot water, broken fixtures. I was looking forward to staying at the Nordic after reading the reviews and I wasn't disappointed. Clean rooms, nothing broken or worn down, well maintained, nice staff. This is a great place to stay close to Portland, the Grotto, airport, shopping, a trip up the Gorge and more. I will be staying here again on a future trip. And they also have 2 bed units with a kitchen. Great for the family that wants to save on money and cook a few meals of their own.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Diane aus Utah

Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2013
Vorzüge: The room was very clean and up-to-date. Friendly staff.
Minus: Wall are thin, not sure what could be done about that...
Overall the hotel was very well kept, and included nice, new appliances. My biggest complaint was that the whiles were somewhat thin, and we could hear our neighbors through the walls. Other than that, the hotel staff was pleasant, and the hotel itself was located in a decent area.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel for the price.

Veröffentlicht am 19.10.2013
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Amazing for the price!

Veröffentlicht am 15.10.2013
Vorzüge: The quality you get for the price.
Minus: There was a leak by the bathtub. However, I told the front desk and they were very appreciative that I brought it to their attention.
Ort: Rose Quarter is less then 15mins away. There is a shopping center less then 10mins away. Not in the center of everything but definitely close enough
This was my first time staying in a hotel/motel. For what I paid I didn't expect the quality that I received! Everything was spotless and looked new. I will definitely be staying here again!
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht am 13.10.2013
Vorzüge: inexpensive , neat, clean
Minus: The curtains did not close all the way and there was light leaking in. We would have preferred a room that was completely dark.
Ort: we did not do anything nearby. we just stayed the night to sleep.
We arrived after midnight on a late flight in from Houston. The innkeepers were waiting for us and I didn't even have to give my name for the reservation. Our room was small , but neat, clean and quiet. We had a great nights sleep! Perfect for what we needed.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nordic Motel

Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2013
Very clean, updated motel. A great price in a good location near the airport.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Momcat aus Moscow, ID

Good value near Portland Airport.

Veröffentlicht am 11.10.2013
I'd booked a nonsmoking room, but the first room they gave me reeked of smoke. They were apologetic and quickly moved me into a sparkling clean room. The owners were exceptionally friendly and though their asking for a $20 damage deposit at check-in startled me, since I'd prepaid, they refunded it at checkout without inspecting my room. The facility is older, and the walls were very thin (think "Duncan"), but I'd return and will recommend it to my friends.