Basierend auf 470 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

A jewel in the rough

Veröffentlicht am 20.04.2015
I was very happy with everything here. No reservation on staying there again. For Portland it was very inexpensive and I expected it to be a little rough. Not so. It was clean, had all the stuff you need to keep and eat snacks. Plus there is a drive up coffee across the street. Very nice and helpful staff and owner. I highly recommend.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Boston, MA

Veröffentlicht am 12.04.2015
Impressively clean and well maintained. Owners were very gracious despite a very late night arrival. Really nice little motel.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 08.04.2015
I was expecting the Nordic to be more modern from the photos I saw; it is a 1950's-60's Mom & Pop motel. Good features: the owners are very friendly and helpful, THE BEDS ARE COMFORTABLE- more so than the more modern motels/hotels we stayed at in Oregon. Good location to the airport and your car park is directly in front of the room.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Grants Pass, OR

Fresh,Clean & Private

Veröffentlicht am 29.03.2015
Vorzüge: Clean rooms, 2nd bed in a separate room for privacy.
Minus: Supply cooking supplies, pots, pans, cookware, silverware, plates, cups etc.
Ort: We went to OMSI & Washington Square Mall in Tigard. The mall is The Lego Store,Build a Bear & The Cheesecake Factory.
We are a family of 5 & renting Motels can get expensive while out on vacation. We loved the fact this place has a full kitchen,stove,microwave, toaster & sink. The only downfall is you have to bring your own cooking utensils, pots, pans & tableware. This was a simple task for us because we planned out our meals had paper plates & plastic silverware. We saved money in the long run with planning 3 meals, yes we were on vacation but eating out adds up. The location was close to the freeways & not to far from the main attractions. We would recommend this place & plan to use it again if in the area.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus NY,NY

A wonderful little motel

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2015
We needed an inexpensive motel while staying Portland. We were impressed with the positive comments and were pleasantly surprised that it lived up to the reviews. Although other properties in the area were a little funky this place is immaculate and extremely well maintained. Everything in the room is brand new and it's kept extremely clean. The first day a very loud plane went overhead, but after that it was very very quite. The owner is very welcoming and accommodating.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value but a bit outdated.

Veröffentlicht am 10.03.2015
Clean room, well kept fresh exterior. I was very pleased to have a DVD player that allowed us to settle into a movie at the end of a busy day.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

one night

Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2015
Vorzüge: clean and airport close, free coffee
Checking in I commented on getting the room closest to Sandy Blvd. as the "traffic special" oh no, exclaimed the clerk it's quiet here in the evenings. I know I live here. I guess you get used to the Friday night trains, traffic, sirens and more. Never mind there were rooms available in the back, off the street. STAY AWAY FROM ROOM 25 if you can.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean and tidy.

Veröffentlicht am 16.02.2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the noise. But being next to an airport and train tracks you have to expect those issues.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Tucson, AZ

Affordable, clean, accessible

Veröffentlicht am 01.02.2015
Stayed here for 4 nights while exploring Portland. Convenient parking. Train on the street ahead that was noisy but not particularly bothersome. Room was impeccably clean, updated furniture. The fridge and microwave were great features. Small room though. Bed a bit stiff for my liking and only had 2 pillows. The room stayed a comfortable temperature. Location ok, a bit east but easy freeway access. Not a ton nearby. Only real complaint is that our room was cleaned every day despite us leaving the do not disturb sign up. Generally in a hotel, my experience has been that staff does not enter your room if that sign is up. They did it every day though. Overall though, our stay was pleasant, comfortable, affordable.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Private Veranstaltung
von DAVIDaus BILLINGS, MONTANA

LAST NIGHT IN PORTLAND

Veröffentlicht am 22.01.2015 auf Hotels.com
I WANTED A SAFE, CONVENIENT PLACE TO REST, BEFORE MY OUT-BOUND FLIGHT HOME. I FOUND THIS MOTEL TO BE ALL THAT AND MORE. THE STAFF, WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO STAY HERE IN THE FUTURE.