Basierend auf 332 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 97% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Torsten aus Hannover, Deutschland

Angenehmes Motel

Veröffentlicht am 11.08.2013
Ort: Nahe Flughafen. Nahe einer Bahnlinie. Trotzdem keine übermäßige Lärmbelastung.
Wir hatten eine sehr angenehme Übernachtung. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und macht alles richtig! Für uns entscheidend waren das Vorhandensein eines Kühlschranks und die Lage zwischen Ankunftsort und Weiterreise.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Alles bestens!

Veröffentlicht am 12.08.2012
Sauber und ordentlich eingerichtet. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von gina aus vancouver b.c. cam

One of the cleanest motels we have ever been in

Veröffentlicht am 29.03.2014
Vorzüge: Clean, well kept, had a small fridge and microwave. Used often. Newly painted bathroom very clean liked the shower curtain
The room was very clean. The mattress was very comfortable. I felt that it would be a place I would go back to. The owners we very friendly and very helpful. I was not sure about the area but after I got familiar with it. Good coffee kiosk across the street and some fairly good resturants close by. Freeway very close. Easy to get to downtown Portland and any other resturants that you might want to try. Loved it
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Flight delayed. Arrived late at night.

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2014 auf Hotels.com
Excellent service! Very clean and comfortable. I felt very safe and secure in the room by myself. Great amenities. I will definitely stay at the Nordic Motel the next time I need an overnight stay in Portland.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Louise aus Salem

A good bargain

Veröffentlicht am 23.12.2013 auf Hotels.com
This motel is clean and the staff is very helpful. It's a great overnight stay for the price.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Chris aus Seattle, Wa

Great and inexpensive place to stay in Portland

Veröffentlicht am 10.12.2013
Vorzüge: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Minus: The lights are cool florescent bulbs. They make everything look harsher than a warm bulb. Nothing to knock down the hotel though; just my preference.
Ort: The Grotto, Gustav's German dining, Silver Falls State Park, lots of great pubs, Mt. Hood, waterfalls in the Gorge and more.
I always like to find value rated places that are a good place to stay. Most of the time though there is something wrong. Dirty or old rooms, bad service, no hot water, broken fixtures. I was looking forward to staying at the Nordic after reading the reviews and I wasn't disappointed. Clean rooms, nothing broken or worn down, well maintained, nice staff. This is a great place to stay close to Portland, the Grotto, airport, shopping, a trip up the Gorge and more. I will be staying here again on a future trip. And they also have 2 bed units with a kitchen. Great for the family that wants to save on money and cook a few meals of their own.
2 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Plywood

Veröffentlicht am 26.11.2013 auf Hotels.com
One big problem: the walls between rooms is so thin you can almost everything. Glad I had my ear plugs.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von Brittney Virtue aus Roseburg OR

Nice Stay

Veröffentlicht am 26.11.2013 auf Hotels.com
We came in when it was cold out and late to boot. They already had the heater on and wasn't super hot so it was great. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and cozy...smaller but worked just great for our one night. Super close to the airport but quiet at the same time. Will definitely stay again.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von Diane aus Utah

Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2013
Vorzüge: The room was very clean and up-to-date. Friendly staff.
Minus: Wall are thin, not sure what could be done about that...
Overall the hotel was very well kept, and included nice, new appliances. My biggest complaint was that the whiles were somewhat thin, and we could hear our neighbors through the walls. Other than that, the hotel staff was pleasant, and the hotel itself was located in a decent area.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
von Kathy aus Oregon

Small but had everything

Veröffentlicht am 10.11.2013 auf Hotels.com
It was small but clean and everything was in great condition. It was perfect for sleeping and showering. Had a fridge. We'll definitely stay there again.