Basierend auf 462 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Grants Pass, OR

Fresh,Clean & Private

Veröffentlicht am 29.03.2015
Vorzüge: Clean rooms, 2nd bed in a separate room for privacy.
Minus: Supply cooking supplies, pots, pans, cookware, silverware, plates, cups etc.
Ort: We went to OMSI & Washington Square Mall in Tigard. The mall is The Lego Store,Build a Bear & The Cheesecake Factory.
We are a family of 5 & renting Motels can get expensive while out on vacation. We loved the fact this place has a full kitchen,stove,microwave, toaster & sink. The only downfall is you have to bring your own cooking utensils, pots, pans & tableware. This was a simple task for us because we planned out our meals had paper plates & plastic silverware. We saved money in the long run with planning 3 meals, yes we were on vacation but eating out adds up. The location was close to the freeways & not to far from the main attractions. We would recommend this place & plan to use it again if in the area.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus NY,NY

A wonderful little motel

Veröffentlicht am 15.03.2015
We needed an inexpensive motel while staying Portland. We were impressed with the positive comments and were pleasantly surprised that it lived up to the reviews. Although other properties in the area were a little funky this place is immaculate and extremely well maintained. Everything in the room is brand new and it's kept extremely clean. The first day a very loud plane went overhead, but after that it was very very quite. The owner is very welcoming and accommodating.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Good value but a bit outdated.

Veröffentlicht am 10.03.2015
Clean room, well kept fresh exterior. I was very pleased to have a DVD player that allowed us to settle into a movie at the end of a busy day.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

one night

Veröffentlicht am 09.03.2015
Vorzüge: clean and airport close, free coffee
Checking in I commented on getting the room closest to Sandy Blvd. as the "traffic special" oh no, exclaimed the clerk it's quiet here in the evenings. I know I live here. I guess you get used to the Friday night trains, traffic, sirens and more. Never mind there were rooms available in the back, off the street. STAY AWAY FROM ROOM 25 if you can.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean and tidy.

Veröffentlicht am 16.02.2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the noise. But being next to an airport and train tracks you have to expect those issues.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Tucson, AZ

Affordable, clean, accessible

Veröffentlicht am 01.02.2015
Stayed here for 4 nights while exploring Portland. Convenient parking. Train on the street ahead that was noisy but not particularly bothersome. Room was impeccably clean, updated furniture. The fridge and microwave were great features. Small room though. Bed a bit stiff for my liking and only had 2 pillows. The room stayed a comfortable temperature. Location ok, a bit east but easy freeway access. Not a ton nearby. Only real complaint is that our room was cleaned every day despite us leaving the do not disturb sign up. Generally in a hotel, my experience has been that staff does not enter your room if that sign is up. They did it every day though. Overall though, our stay was pleasant, comfortable, affordable.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Florence

Big disappointment, will not stay again.

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2015
Vorzüge: It had a fridge and microwave.
Minus: The management could have checked my room each morning, to see that nothing was damaged, with me in attendance.
Ort: There are better locations.
Four reasons not to stay here. 1. Thin walls, you can hear your neighbors having a normal conversation. 2. This motel insists on having your rooms cleaned, no exceptions. Your Do Not Disturb sign will work for one day only. 3. No ice. 4. $20.00 damage deposit, and I still have not been credited for my refund.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean, comfortable, convenient overnight stay

Veröffentlicht am 11.01.2015
Minus: Would recommend simple shelves in the bathroom for personal toiletries, and a mat by the door for removing wet shoes.
Ort: Easy access to north - south highway 205 and east-west interstate 84, easy to get to downtown Portland or other metro locations.
Appreciate the simple but clean and comfortable accommodations - perfect for overnight stays. Staff very hospitable.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Japan

1人では初めての海外旅行でしたが安心して宿泊できました。

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2015
エクスペディアのレビューを見てこちらのホテルに滞在しました。レビューで多く言われているように、スタッフの方はとても親切で、部屋も清潔で気持ちよく泊まれました。
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Seattle, WA

Excellent value for your travel dollar!

Veröffentlicht am 23.12.2014
Vorzüge: It is reliably clean - spotless, really - the beds are comfortable, and the rooms are well maintained. Staff is friendly and courteous.
Minus: No complaints - meets my needs quite well.
I have stayed at the Nordic twice now for weekend getaways, and have found it to be an excellent base for exploring the city. It's a quick 15-minute drive back to downtown, the Pearl, or other destination neighborhoods. I use the money I save by staying here (reasonable room rates, and no parking surcharge like the big hotels downtown) to eat well and shop, and that is a great trade-off as far as I'm concerned.