Basierend auf 449 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
4,3 von 5
Von 98% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,5 Service
4,3 Komfort der Zimmer
4,5 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Florence

Big disappointment, will not stay again.

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2015
Vorzüge: It had a fridge and microwave.
Minus: The management could have checked my room each morning, to see that nothing was damaged, with me in attendance.
Ort: There are better locations.
Four reasons not to stay here. 1. Thin walls, you can hear your neighbors having a normal conversation. 2. This motel insists on having your rooms cleaned, no exceptions. Your Do Not Disturb sign will work for one day only. 3. No ice. 4. $20.00 damage deposit, and I still have not been credited for my refund.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean, comfortable, convenient overnight stay

Veröffentlicht am 11.01.2015
Minus: Would recommend simple shelves in the bathroom for personal toiletries, and a mat by the door for removing wet shoes.
Ort: Easy access to north - south highway 205 and east-west interstate 84, easy to get to downtown Portland or other metro locations.
Appreciate the simple but clean and comfortable accommodations - perfect for overnight stays. Staff very hospitable.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Japan

1人では初めての海外旅行でしたが安心して宿泊できました。

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2015
エクスペディアのレビューを見てこちらのホテルに滞在しました。レビューで多く言われているように、スタッフの方はとても親切で、部屋も清潔で気持ちよく泊まれました。
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Seattle, WA

Excellent value for your travel dollar!

Veröffentlicht am 23.12.2014
Vorzüge: It is reliably clean - spotless, really - the beds are comfortable, and the rooms are well maintained. Staff is friendly and courteous.
Minus: No complaints - meets my needs quite well.
I have stayed at the Nordic twice now for weekend getaways, and have found it to be an excellent base for exploring the city. It's a quick 15-minute drive back to downtown, the Pearl, or other destination neighborhoods. I use the money I save by staying here (reasonable room rates, and no parking surcharge like the big hotels downtown) to eat well and shop, and that is a great trade-off as far as I'm concerned.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Close to airport and affordable

Veröffentlicht am 25.11.2014
Vorzüge: Close to airport and affordable
Minus: Eliminate the damage deposit
Safe, tidy, clean. Unfortunately, the owners have identified the need to collect a damage deposit in addition to the prepaid rate. It is refunded if you don't damage the room, but a real hastle.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Seattle

Good, Basic Accommodations at a Great Price

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2014
Vorzüge: The room was nearly new, very clean, and well-equiped with microwave, fridge, steady wifi, comfy bed and a good cup of coffee in the morning.
Minus: Nothing that I could suggest.
Ort: Convenient to the airport, Ikea, and places in East Portland.
We travel to Portland a few times every year and were looking for a reliable, clean place to stay at a good price. I think we have found it in the Nordic Motel. It is located east of the airport on the old highway to Mt. Hood—not really convenient to any of the Portland hot spots like the Pearl District, but at about half the price of any other reliable place a little driving is worth it.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus panama city florida

Veröffentlicht am 19.11.2014
Beds and pillows were in excellent condition and very comfortable. Coffee in the office was good even had flavored creamers.wish there was a coffee pot in the room, due to me being an early riser.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Vancouver, B.C.

Great place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 12.11.2014
Vorzüge: The price, it was clean and good location.
Minus: Nothing
Ort: It was about 15min drive to downtown.
We had a great stay. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. There was a train nearby but it wasn't so loud that it was a problem.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Clean, comfortable, convenient, not fancy

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014
Vorzüge: Very clean, very well maintained, quite comfortable.
Minus: 1 - shelf in the bathroom by the sink for toiletries 2 - area rug or door mat next to front door for taking off wet shoes
Yes I could hear the train but it was not intrusive, less noisy than most street noise. The room was very clean and comfortable, on the small side, but that's fine with us. All essentials, fixtures, and furniture were newer, working and in very good condition. Lots of hot water and good water pressure in the shower, plenty of towels. The place is clearly cared for and well maintained. Staff were helpful and made us feel welcome. We would definitely stay there again.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Geschäftsreisende
von VJDaus Oregon

Clean & comfortable

Veröffentlicht am 26.10.2014 auf Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hotel. Price was right, but more importantly, the hotel was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Will stay there again!